Hook wrote:Naka wrote:Hook wrote:oh lawd faddah
Naka, replace "street racing" with any other crime (murder? rape? assault?) and you'll see what I mean.
You cannot expect anyone to respect your decision, because your choice is on the wrong side of the law. Crime CANNOT be justified. No matter how much you paid for your fast car.
Look, I done talk on this topic oui. It look like somebody hadda die in a street race before ppl open up their eyes.
But it's not about rape and murder. Say wah. Lots people die in street racing and as well as cruising down the road. Not trying to convince anyone that street racing is cool, we are basically big men here, grown ups are hard to convince. But an opinion is an opinion and it is entitled to anyone, no matter wrong or right, have a good one.
Street racer for life, who doesn't, that's there business.
I done say I done talk inno...dunno why u wanna carry it on further...yuh have feelings or wha?
RB~Man wrote:illumin@ti wrote:sad thing is that these idiots like rb man are behind the wheels of rolling weapons..
why such disrespect for authority?
rb~man, me eh know yuh, but i guessing u have a 'fast car', cool, yeah, but why so ignorant? why is it so hard to comprehend that what you advocating is wrong? so why be wrong and strong? race yuh race but to come here with such an attitude? then when de law take a turn in yuh arse yuh vex... cyar please allyuh nah
i understand yuh meh boi buh hear dis.... is not wrong an strong yuh know is the same cants standing next to me on d cross does be in here preach street racing an how legal it is. like facking MG man that cant. i see he dexin he car, he is ah cant. alyuh laugh at my charmant ....WHEN I MOVE YOU MOVE DOH. ah puttin in a big turbo ah buy dis weekend men gon feel it.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:nuh much of a rojas fan.........plus car done tucked away for de nite![]()
gimme a shout nex time cuz I reeeeeeeeeally outta the loop
YUH LIE!!
WIFEY ALREADY SLEEPING!! AND YUH CYAR WAKE SHE UP TO ARSK TO GO OUT AGAIN!
RB~Man wrote:illumin@ti wrote:sad thing is that these idiots like rb man are behind the wheels of rolling weapons..
rb~man, me eh know yuh, but i guessing u have a 'fast car', cool, yeah, but why so ignorant? why is it so hard to comprehend that what you advocating is wrong? so why be wrong and strong? race yuh race but to come here with such an attitude? then when de law take a turn in yuh arse yuh vex... cyar please allyuh nah
i understand yuh meh boi buh hear dis.... is not wrong an strong yuh know is the same cants standing next to me on d cross does be in here preach street racing an how legal it is. like facking MG man that cant. i see he dexin he car, he is ah cant. alyuh laugh at my charmant ....WHEN I MOVE YOU MOVE DOH. ah puttin in a big turbo ah buy dis weekend men gon feel it.
buzz wrote:RB~Man wrote:illumin@ti wrote:sad thing is that these idiots like rb man are behind the wheels of rolling weapons..
*wheeze*
WHERE BANZAI?
is street dexing mg man does be STREET DEXING????
and then he talkin about safety?
nah nah nah mg man let we know one time if yuh does be street dexing nah ?
Hook wrote:Wow...u went through all the trouble to pick my posts from the other nonsense posted here and quoted and responded to each one and u telling me you NEVER ketch feelings on a forum?
Breds, if u knew me (and if u supposedly support local rock, then u prolly already do..u just don't know it yet) you'd know I really don't give a shit what you or that inbred with his RB(whatever) says to your imaginary audiences...it's only entertaining/logical to yourselves and we just have to put up with it so long as this forum is free.
That said, I gonna hold a beer in Corner Bar and take in some 12 The Band. C ya there!
ronsin1 wrote:buzz wrote:RB~Man wrote:illumin@ti wrote:sad thing is that these idiots like rb man are behind the wheels of rolling weapons..
*wheeze*
WHERE BANZAI?
the man is a defensive driving instructor you expect I heard he used videos of himself in the classed he teaches
what better way to for an instructor to behave
MG Man wrote:ronsin1 wrote:buzz wrote:RB~Man wrote:illumin@ti wrote:sad thing is that these idiots like rb man are behind the wheels of rolling weapons..
*wheeze*
WHERE BANZAI?
the man is a defensive driving instructor you expect I heard he used videos of himself in the classed he teaches
what better way to for an instructor to behave
why don't u come to a class and find out yourself, rather than raping the english language with idle speculation? Heck, I might even teech yeh to tipe good
buzz wrote:RB~Man wrote:illumin@ti wrote:sad thing is that these idiots like rb man are behind the wheels of rolling weapons..
*wheeze*
WHERE BANZAI?