10 Best Hondas in the Country....(YES AH HONDA CHED!!)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 2:43 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Picasso wrote:
Cleriq wrote:
Picasso wrote:So out of all these cars which one is the most powerful on the dyno ? Just a question no need for you guys to get all emo.

Intake, Stock Exhuast with 'Spune' muffler and a chune!

Not bad.. This was b4 or after you dance with the devil under the pale moon light ? 8-)

looking at that "graff"....and doing meh calculations...if it did 184WHP..that woud indicate that its BHP is in excess of 211BHP?.....and this is stock?

it have any mor ah dem kinda car around?

Oh lawd look how this thread going to reach 40 pages with ease.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2009, 2:45 pm

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 2:51 pm

But for N/A that is not bad at all.. Now remember a setup like this on the street with twists and turns with a good diver and balanced suspension is superb :mrgreen:

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 3:12 pm

corollalover101 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wah? i serias....listen... look at Cleriq's graff...which indicates 200 BHP car...not much done to it..in fact from what he told me, it went BACK stock, i think thats a true testament to a good build. Wudnt mid putting that car through its paces on a Toco run.

take your chupid arse car as well..even though it Auto, i find it does do its job well. you need to "graff" it again though. ITs a good car for the twisties...yuh suspension lil to rigid for my liking...it reminds me of Hoe's ar when I drove it up Maracas, buh yu know why yuh doing yuh ting.

I wah see more "graffs" so we cud determine if dem mods ppl does do makes sense.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 25th, 2009, 3:15 pm

A few sweet local Hondas...

Before:

After:

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 3:21 pm

^^ nice!!

buh ah find ppl straying way from taling bout this car yunno!

Wah it have ..a K40 with NOS?...it THAT DREAD?...even HoE eh t alking bout it!!

De hELL!!! somebody!!

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 25th, 2009, 3:29 pm

^ didnt hoe beat him already ? is a k20 with some mods. ask hoe he know bout it :?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 3:40 pm

^^ wait wait wiat....HoE beat up a car that had a PIT CREW come to Cross to change tyres?

hahahahahah the hell i hearing hear!! HoE that baddup?...This "Satan" is not to be messed with atall..

sooo....wah about the white DC5 that come up to Pasea Drags ah night and beat up ah setta car and ride out?.....thah was Hoe too?

d cudders I hearing here!!!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 25th, 2009, 3:48 pm

^^ Yup thts mah hoe :lol: :lol:

muddy

Postby muddy » September 25th, 2009, 4:03 pm

lawnmower section huh?

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2009, 4:06 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ wait wait wiat....HoE beat up a car that had a PIT CREW come to Cross to change tyres?

hahahahahah the hell i hearing hear!! HoE that baddup?...This "Satan" is not to be messed with atall..

sooo....wah about the white DC5 that come up to Pasea Drags ah night and beat up ah setta car and ride out?.....thah was Hoe too?

Nope :wink:

Postby honda hoe » September 25th, 2009, 4:08 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ wait wait wiat....HoE beat up a car that had a PIT CREW come to Cross to change tyres?

doh worry if u behave i will give u a pull nex time i see yuh

now dat i put in the buddy club coilovers d car not as stiff as it was when u drive it on the JIC

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 4:24 pm

corollalover101 wrote:

Nope :wink:

EH HEH?

WHO DEN??!

Cuz that talk perversed the "East-West Corridor" for weeks... it hadda be true.....

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 25th, 2009, 4:26 pm

^ maybe was boodoo? das my only guess .. since he living right around d area

Postby honda hoe » September 25th, 2009, 4:28 pm

boodoo doh race his itr

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 4:32 pm

^^hoe..wheh yuh Graff!?!......

Postby honda hoe » September 25th, 2009, 4:38 pm

wha graff?

i is a google racer

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 4:42 pm

aight..well meh iphone now blowing up dey..and just ot confirm...we eh talking bout events that took place "further EAst".....we talking bout Pasea...

like ah hadda stop calling car south of Caroni Cane car boi!!

Postby honda hoe » September 25th, 2009, 4:46 pm

stop bench racing an bring d rover :lol:

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » September 25th, 2009, 5:25 pm

^^^ you should be the last to talk about bench racing. Cuz when las i check racing your car come like a practice car for disabled racers to gain confidence. and self esteem.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » September 25th, 2009, 5:34 pm

^ :shock:

:faint:

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 25th, 2009, 6:39 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ nice!!

De hELL!!! somebody!!

as stated before this is not the car that had the pit crew

this is cheekong car...k20 from shellshock civic....

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 7:12 pm

fiveforward wrote:^^^ you should be the last to talk about bench racing. Cuz when las i check racing your car come like a practice car for disabled racers to gain confidence. and self esteem.

why all my chedz does resort to bachannal so?.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » September 25th, 2009, 7:13 pm

^ah hear neem leaf good for dat :|

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 7:14 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ nice!!

De hELL!!! somebody!!

as stated before this is not the car that had the pit crew

this is cheekong car...k20 from shellshock civic....

right.....and SATAN beat this car....so we have TWO DC5's that beeeting up ppl car all over the place....

hhmm...secret is in the Color?

Tell Cheekong to paint it white!!!!

lemme stop eh....

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 25th, 2009, 7:17 pm

fiveforward wrote:^^^ you should be the last to talk about bench racing. Cuz when las i check racing your car come like a practice car for disabled racers to gain confidence. and self esteem.

:shock: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 7:18 pm

Razkal wrote:^ah hear neem leaf good for dat :|

wheh yuh does get that?....

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 25th, 2009, 7:53 pm

ah have a tree...

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2009, 8:14 pm

BANzai Rastafarai, the DC5 you speak of is from the West, that's the one certain men (some on this site) was arguing on the nite that it 4wd :roll: cause of the amt of licks it shared

Postby Monk BANzai » September 25th, 2009, 8:41 pm

corollalover101 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai, the DC5 you speak of is from the West, that's the one certain men (some on this site) was arguing on the nite that it 4wd :roll: cause of the amt of licks it shared

a 4wd DC5?....it THAT fast?....