Re: Breaking Bad

Postby Trini Hookah » January 14th, 2014, 7:19 am

Team Loco wrote:Skyler is bess. Kinda nice too. I find jesse was most annoying

Are you mad? Jesse is a BAWSE

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 14th, 2014, 9:09 am

Skyler was sicking! She eh understand what Walt was trying to do for his family and keep putting the man down.

Postby Team Loco » January 14th, 2014, 11:08 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

lemme correct that. jesse was boss but too emotional. but skyler hott

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 14th, 2014, 12:05 pm

Team Loco wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

lemme correct that. jesse was boss but too emotional. but skyler hott

How far into the series did you get? I think it was season 4 when I was sure Walter was feeling Captain Ahab :lol:

Postby Team Loco » January 14th, 2014, 1:14 pm

I watched all seasons.... twice!

Postby maj. tom » January 14th, 2014, 4:23 pm

Started it over as soon as I took in the Season 5 finale. It's that good. Into S3 now again.

Cid

Postby Cid » January 19th, 2014, 2:02 am

Juss watch the end of season 4 on Netflix .....OMG mind blown

Postby M_2NR » January 19th, 2014, 6:12 pm

Cid wrote:.....OMG mind blown

i see what you did there :lol:

Postby noshownogo » January 19th, 2014, 8:53 pm

:rofl: *ding ding ding ding ding*

Cid

Postby Cid » January 21st, 2014, 9:37 am

M_2NR wrote:
Cid wrote:.....OMG mind blown

i see what you did there :lol:

noshownogo wrote::rofl: *ding ding ding ding ding*

Team2lo2flo

Postby Team2lo2flo » January 21st, 2014, 12:18 pm

Postby maj. tom » January 21st, 2014, 3:43 pm

Postby *KRONIK* » January 21st, 2014, 4:54 pm

Rofl

Just downloaded it and wifey just ask my if thats the old man from the wheelchair with the bell....

Cid

Postby Cid » January 25th, 2014, 3:11 pm

have one more episode left... Saving it for tomorrow..... What a ride....

Postby maj. tom » January 25th, 2014, 4:18 pm

Alternative Ending to the series. From another series Bryan Cranston was famous in.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 25th, 2014, 4:36 pm

Cid wrote:have one more episode left... Saving it for tomorrow..... What a ride....

wey u watching them episodes? because netflix dont have all of season 5

Cid

Postby Cid » January 27th, 2014, 10:56 am

kjaglal76 wrote:
Cid wrote:have one more episode left... Saving it for tomorrow..... What a ride....

wey u watching them episodes? because netflix dont have all of season 5

torrentz where else......

i not gonna sit n wait for netflix
imma breaking bad too lol

final episode was a nice wrap up

the only thing i didnt like was jesse breaking down all the time...i mean how much of a puss is he..
if walt fart too hard jesse would go on a 5 episode melt down .... other than that it was a great show , final episode left nothing hanging , closed all doors, everybody got revenge or closure , that nod between jesse and walt at the end was a good enough round up of everything.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 9th, 2014, 6:34 pm

I have like 3 more episodes to finish season 5....

What allyuh recommend to fill the void??

Postby Mark! » February 9th, 2014, 7:05 pm

Meth..

Postby *KRONIK* » February 9th, 2014, 7:56 pm

As u say that...
On a serious note....

Anybody here ever try meth??

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » February 9th, 2014, 8:27 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:As u say that...
On a serious note....

Anybody here ever try meth??

Nah i good
Heard some people try to copy cat bb and making there own Blue too with coloring lol

Postby maj. tom » February 9th, 2014, 8:44 pm

Not methamphetamine, but I tried a very similar chemically structured drug. Almost similar effects and comparable to other stimulants. Time was weird. Days passed and it felt like a few hours sometimes. No memory of a lot of things happening. And then at other times I thought a week had passed and it was only Monday night. Could concentrate intensely on what you are determined to.

Remember that episode with Tucker's Hole? When Jesse took the shovel and just started to dig for nothing? "You know why."

Postby Trini Hookah » February 9th, 2014, 9:43 pm

maj. tom wrote:Not methamphetamine, but I tried a very similar chemically structured drug. Almost similar effects and comparable to other stimulants. Time was weird. Days passed and it felt like a few hours sometimes. No memory of a lot of things happening. And then at other times I thought a week had passed and it was only Monday night. Could concentrate intensely on what you are determined to.

Remember that episode with Tucker's Hole? When Jesse took the shovel and just started to dig for nothing? "You know why."

TUCKER!!!

Postby *KRONIK* » February 10th, 2014, 6:42 am

maj. tom wrote:Not methamphetamine, but I tried a very similar chemically structured drug. Almost similar effects and comparable to other stimulants. Time was weird. Days passed and it felt like a few hours sometimes. No memory of a lot of things happening. And then at other times I thought a week had passed and it was only Monday night. Could concentrate intensely on what you are determined to.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 10th, 2014, 6:52 am

Real empty feeling after finishing Breaking Bad. :(

1cry

Postby RASC » February 10th, 2014, 7:37 am

Tried to get into Breaking Bad... it's okay/cool.
Still not as good as "The Wire".

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » February 10th, 2014, 10:30 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Real empty feeling after finishing Breaking Bad. :(

1cry

I knw that feels bro, give it some time watch it over, profit? At least we have a Better Call Saul to look forward to http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Better_Call_Saul

http://www.bettercallsaul.com/ <- click for the lulz

Postby teems1 » February 10th, 2014, 10:52 am

Postby mero » February 10th, 2014, 2:01 pm

RASC wrote:Tried to get into Breaking Bad... it's okay/cool.
Still not as good as "The Wire".

agreed, I know this is a breaking bad appreciation thread but this has to be the most overrated series I ever saw. I just finished season 2 and I'm literally contemplating starting season 3.

Does it get any better? Does Walt get less annoying and more badass and Skyler be less of a beyotch?. Was told if I don't love it after the first 2 seasons, I never will.....bummer

Postby Trini Hookah » February 10th, 2014, 2:35 pm

Season 3 and 4 were my favs.