TINT LAWS IN TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

Re: TINT LAWS IN TRINIDAD & TOBAGO

Postby timelapse » August 8th, 2025, 6:31 am

matr1x wrote:Why police need to see in car?

Allyuh remember the uwi girl the policeman rape in caroni bird sanctuary carport while the female officer stand guard?

The police worse than the criminals they claim to ketch
Better question is why don't anybody need to see in a police officer's private vehicle, especially with the lawlessness that some officers are carrying on with?

Postby MaxPower » August 8th, 2025, 8:35 am

screwbash wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Anybody get the Tint exemption?

Boi that sun burning my hands and face so i end up getting a medical.

10% Front Windows
15% Rear Windows and Rear Windscreen
50% Front Windscreen

But i find that 50% too bright.

Are there exemption that allow you to go darker or is what i listed the standard medical percentage?

just stop driving. it already have enough idiots on the road without you adding one more.

screwballs,

I drive my car and you cool yuhself in yuh smelly red band maxi and all dem short drop u begging for in dem bull pullin Tiida.

You too pathetic hoss…stop all the crying, complaining and whining na.

Postby pugboy » August 8th, 2025, 8:58 am

if sun rays bunning you still then add on the lunar clear air80 which blocks the infrared heat rays

Postby MaxPower » August 8th, 2025, 9:16 am

pugboy wrote:if sun rays bunning you still then add on the lunar clear air80 which blocks the infrared heat rays

Hmmm i running a 50 % currently, and the meter reading 41 %, because of the factory tint on the windscreen.

If i add the clear 80 , it would read darker

Thas the only ting

Postby pugboy » August 8th, 2025, 9:32 am

go by a big lumar shop and see if they have a scrap piece and let them hold it against existing and check the tint meter
that air80 does work
SR recommended here over 10yrs ago and i put it on
i wouldn’t drive a vehicle without now

pugboy wrote:if sun rays bunning you still then add on the lunar clear air80 which blocks the infrared heat rays

Hmmm i running a 50 % currently, and the meter reading 41 %, because of the factory tint on the windscreen.

If i add the clear 80 , it would read darker

Thas the only ting