.....Dey end up fooling real macco Chunas...

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 3rd, 2009, 2:38 pm

pugman18

Postby pugman18 » March 3rd, 2009, 2:39 pm

news reported its not true.
but i believe it is true..cover up has begun..

jus like how the government cover up the whole incident with the water taxi..not much of u guys know but the "rag in the gas tank" of the water taxi was a big cover up.. there are guys who do maintainance work on the water taxi and got fired for saying the truth.. anyone who watches Inshan will know this..

So i think it is so close to the summit the government will not want to be humiliated so they rather cover it up..also they hate to look totally incompetent for sayin 'there is no human traffiking in trinidad' they have too muc pride to admit they are wrong..

Come on pple..wake up and smell the Sh*t goin on around us! CLASSIC 3rd world gov't

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2009, 2:39 pm

Dave wrote:
someone testing police repsonse or distracting.... oh well....

distracting, hmmm
Die Hard 3

Think u mean Lethal Weapon

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » March 3rd, 2009, 2:40 pm

TV news (not sure what station) just had something sayin 75 children and eye witnesses..but nothing is 100% confirmed

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2009, 2:40 pm

Freelander,

yuh tryin to sell out JWT and skindog or wha

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 3rd, 2009, 2:40 pm

As always, it only hurts when it hits home, other than that it's a big joke. Sad to see :roll: . What I find strange is that it came across said radio station and then the next report was not mentioned, cover up???
Last edited by TriniGT on March 3rd, 2009, 2:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 3rd, 2009, 2:43 pm

pugman18 wrote:news reported its not true.

jus like how the government cover up the whole incident with the water taxi..not much of u guys know but the "rag in the gas tank" of the water taxi was a big cover up.. there are guys who do maintainance work on the water taxi and got fired for saying the truth.. anyone who watches Inshan will know this..

am,no?

QG

Postby QG » March 3rd, 2009, 2:43 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:TV news (not sure what station) just had something sayin 75 children and eye witnesses..but nothing is 100% confirmed

cover up thing i sure

Postby crazybalhead » March 3rd, 2009, 2:43 pm

pugman18 wrote:news reported its not true.

So i think it is so close to the summit the government will not want to be humiliated so they rather cover it up..also they hate to look totally incompetent for sayin 'there is no human traffiking in trinidad' they have too muc pride to admit they are wrong..

Come on pple..wake up and smell the Sh*t goin on around us! CLASSIC 3rd world gov't

Yes, "The MAN (ning)" is out to get us.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 3rd, 2009, 2:44 pm

tr1ad wrote:Freelander,

yuh tryin to sell out JWT and skindog or wha

u called the names i just posted the pics of a possible situation that may lead to the capture

Postby honda hoe » March 3rd, 2009, 2:45 pm

Freelander wrote:Image

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2009, 2:46 pm

ru$$ell,

wam jed.....plan fail?

Postby Rooki3 » March 3rd, 2009, 2:46 pm

They now had ah breaking news report

IT'S JUS AH RUMOR :!:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 3rd, 2009, 2:46 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:TV news (not sure what station) just had something sayin 75 children and eye witnesses..but nothing is 100% confirmed

is trinis...eye witnesses would ah be so fast to whip out their camera phones and pics would have been circulating

pugman18

Postby pugman18 » March 3rd, 2009, 2:46 pm

WE LIKE IT SOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

IT GOOD FOR WE!!!!

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 3rd, 2009, 2:47 pm

tr1ad wrote:ru$$ell,

wam jed.....plan fail?

i eh know hoss,said person indecisive now :?

2hardslap itmc ftw.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2009, 2:47 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
0awg wrote:you really think the pple who gonna escort world leaders in trinidad for the summit are gonna borrow our half dead guns? they bringing in thier own.

I never heard of a half dead gun. Daiz like a bandit mother having a half good boy after the police shoot him whole dead.

Hahahah.,....thats maths

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 3rd, 2009, 2:48 pm

Maybe it was a low budget class trip to tobago? Yuh know how trinidadians does operate.... Teacher collect money for trip and figure out he could get a better deal if he send dem in a container, then he pocket the rest :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2009, 2:50 pm

Mr Gear wrote:OK All. This was indeed a hoax. It spread like wild fire but I can assure you right now that it is not true.

My source is SOLID. So relax.

joker :shock:

nemram

Postby nemram » March 3rd, 2009, 2:55 pm

3 hrs
265 replies
maybe true
maybe is ah rumour
nobody knows wah d hell goin on
man fighting down men for lil chupidness
BWDMC...
when we go get serious?
i feel when CNN come tru den we go know was d scene

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 3rd, 2009, 2:55 pm

Premera wrote:Thank you very much for this point....it seems that most of the " Regular comment makers......M* M*n, P***eer etc etc.....is lil boyz......some ah dem callin yuh racial but eh mature enuff to know when to stop joking about a situation.......

You are racial!
Just too racial to know yuh racial

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 3rd, 2009, 2:56 pm

please pleaseee someone post a cau caut pic in this thread pleaseee!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby tr1ad » March 3rd, 2009, 2:57 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
tr1ad wrote:ru$$ell,

wam jed.....plan fail?

i eh know hoss,said person indecisive now :?

2hardslap itmc ftw.

jahhhhhhhhhh

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » March 3rd, 2009, 2:57 pm

this thread goin to beat the thread when Premium Gas raise.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2009, 2:58 pm

75 caucauts in a box found on the port

Postby wagon r » March 3rd, 2009, 3:02 pm

....last time i see so many users in here was the FB fiasco....

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 3rd, 2009, 3:02 pm

trinis too damn dotish yes. at the drop of a hat they ready to abandon reason at the whisper of a rumour..... same damn ting ah was sayin bout de 'trincity mall kidnapping' .... ppl get emo.. man bawl de victim call in radio station and all kinda ting...

all who take de chain up ........ it good .

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » March 3rd, 2009, 3:04 pm

I cyah believe how many ppl come online to find out info on the trafficking situation!!

This is insane! :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » March 3rd, 2009, 3:04 pm

Premera wrote:
cornfused wrote:some how we find this funny , don't have children, not an uncle , aunt , elder or friend to any child, don't really care about children

Thank you very much for this point....it seems that most of the " Regular comment makers......M* M*n, P***eer etc etc.....is lil boyz......some ah dem callin yuh racial but eh mature enuff to know when to stop joking about a situation.......

On a more positive note though....confirmed with a Newspaper Editor that guns and ammo were found....no kids YET !!!

You is ah racist.

roctt

Postby roctt » March 3rd, 2009, 3:05 pm

wagon r wrote:....last time i see so many users in here was the FB fiasco....

alot of people got EMO in that .... :twisted: :twisted: