New piping 2.5 with silicon hose.
New radiator.
fearly new intercooler.....stock turbo was change xmas day...
New front and back shocks bilistien in front, Monroe to the back.
New ball joints and ends.
Car had no major accidents just a broken light and it was replaced.
16 rims.
Music oppositional.2 Lanzer zibes AMP,double coil 12" CD deck pre-amp.
55k neg.......
The requested topic does not exist.
boxman792 wrote:It's (do u really want to get your car sell) not sold..... sold is pastence
turbosingh wrote:Na if have a guy down by me with a backhoe coated me dat price.
vrampersad14 wrote:boxman792 wrote:It's (do u really want to get your car sell) not sold..... sold is pastence
Features- The van has air-condition, side steps, power steering, locks, mirrors and windows. It has a 1.6 engine, 4wd drive automatic and 5 pratically new tyres ( including spear)
Marsh_TT wrote:turbosingh wrote:Na if have a guy down by me with a backhoe coated me dat price.
Fellas give the man he 80k fuh he car nah man!!! doh beat down the man!! because that is all allure good for allure have no consideration for what ppl do and spend to keep there things in such good condition like that, allure jus wanna come jus so an want to give next to NOTHING! steuuuups Hoss yuh civic in bess condition BUMP it reminds of foreign qaulity if yuh ent get yuh 80k!!! KEEEP IT and let them low ballers SCRATCH................
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:100% cotton
persad4896 wrote:SR 20 VBL,
Yellow
wood interior, 20 inch rims.
Mint
751 6248
sharkman121 wrote:is wha yuh sayin dey... marsh stan fuh marsha orr!?!?!
mitsuboi wrote:^^Umm alyuh cya read ...I alreddy responded.....anxiously awaits Marsh(a) reply
twisstted wrote:Ok fellas have some parts for an eg8 civic as follows
4 doors 1missing apolsary
1-3stage d15b v-tech head&block
1 pair of original head lights
and 1pair of tail lights
asking $1500
contact# 334-4329