stuff

Postby mitsutt » June 14th, 2009, 10:15 pm

RASC wrote:Is KOBE HUMAN :shock: :shock: :shock:

let them take dat 3pointer in dey mc

nello-sello

Postby nello-sello » June 14th, 2009, 10:32 pm

well boy howard you have the biggest shoulders i've ever seen..but you need to gorw a pair...

hand down man down :mrgreen:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 14th, 2009, 10:32 pm

Ok get ready to stick a fork in it.

LA up 14 with just over 1 min to go

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 10:36 pm

LAKERS IN MUTHAFUCKINGGGG 5...who doubted me? who?

HAHAHAHA come on bitc#s it's a celebration :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » June 14th, 2009, 10:37 pm

and so ends one of the best nba seasons in a looong time

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » June 14th, 2009, 10:41 pm

Thanks Kobe, take dat haterz

nello-sello

Postby nello-sello » June 14th, 2009, 10:43 pm

this post season carried me back to the bulls glory days...LA held Magic by the throat and beat them into submission..congrats

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 14th, 2009, 10:46 pm

LoL. FINALLY NO MORE "Kobe Can't win a ring without Shaq"

Eat your words byatches!!!!!

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 10:47 pm

worksux101 wrote:and so ends one of the best nba seasons in a looong time

Endorsed to the max. Last season was good, this season was immense!

CHI v BOS was the most entertaining. WOW

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 14th, 2009, 10:48 pm

Look pushy 'Grab-a-mic' and 'Grab-a-trophy' David stern. A$$

robbieg

Postby robbieg » June 14th, 2009, 10:50 pm

Congrats Lakers, But Kobe had Gasol this time instead of Shaq :mrgreen:

Really, was a good season, probably the best since Jordan's Era...

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » June 14th, 2009, 10:51 pm

Trading Shaq was d best thing Lakers ever did

mitsutt

stuff

Postby mitsutt » June 14th, 2009, 10:52 pm

Oh gosh and look MVP in allyuh mc :lol:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 14th, 2009, 10:55 pm

robbieg wrote:
Congrats Lakers, But Kobe had Gasol this time instead of Shaq :mrgreen:

Really, was a good season, probably the best since Jordan's Era...

^^Come nah man. How ppl always riding Kobe so???WTF

Shaq had D Wade. Jordan had Pippen. MOST championships are won by teams with at least 2 All-Stars!!

Drop it!

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 11:21 pm

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 8:18 am

RASC wrote:Lakers in 5...talk done :wink:

So Said SO DONE!

Postby Cjruckus » June 14th, 2009, 11:23 pm

nuggets!

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 11:24 pm

Just like Phil Jackson is making history so am I.

I am 2 for 2 in major champion trophies this year...I am so happy~First Barca now Lakers...

For the hattrick I'm going for the 20/20 championship...I would like to thank all my fans and haters. I'd like to thank the paragraph mod and Pioneer. I'd also like to give much props to Kobe/Laker haters and especially robbieg

Guys half the year is here...let's make it happen let's go, I'm on a roll :arrow:

Postby Cjruckus » June 14th, 2009, 11:29 pm

I would like to see Phil JAckson win a championship without Kobe, or Jordan.

So calling Phil Jackson the greatest coach ever is such BS. Time to end that debate before it even starts.

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 11:34 pm

The thing about my skill in picking winners is about studying the teams and the nature the game. I look at the small things. The difference between me and the other so called "GURUS" I tend not to type out what I'm thinking in my head.

Ped. has said it before that I don't contribute anything constructive and that's kinda true, cause I really don't to let ppl into my mind-to see how I Analise these things.

I talk alot to those around me in depth...but to put it down on the record online-nah. Think I'm gonna stay "obnoxious" and a none contributing member...and just gloat when I get it right-which is more often than not, especially this season...thank you fans, I am out. You know how to contact me :)

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » June 14th, 2009, 11:43 pm

^Poor guy...i almost shed a tear for you with that one...keep analising will ya :lol:

its funny u still say paragraph mod though..yet you write a book b!tching about sr's "code"
i'd go back into the football thread and point out your many wrong predictions...and the ucl final wouldve turned out differently had utd played they way they could, any self respecting neutral would tell u that...water under the bridge and barca are deserving champs though..lakers, well this entire thread was based on the topic...so continue studying the nature of the game and come back at us with more remarks next yr...you'll kno where to find us wit the usual discussion and banter :lol:

that series was truly epic...roll back to utah days yes...

Postby Cjruckus » June 14th, 2009, 11:50 pm

Im putting 100 bux on it.. lakers will not repeat.

Calling it now!

Postby RASC » June 14th, 2009, 11:51 pm

worksux101 wrote:^Poor guy...i almost shed a tear for you with that one...keep analising will ya :lol:

its funny u still say paragraph mod though..yet you write a book b!tching about sr's "code"
i'd go back into the football thread and point out your many wrong predictions...and the ucl final wouldve turned out differently had utd played they way they could, any self respecting neutral would tell u that...water under the bridge and barca are deserving champs though..lakers, well this entire thread was based on the topic...so continue studying the nature of the game and come back at us with more remarks next yr...you'll kno where to find us wit the usual discussion and banter :lol:

HAHAHA
...no but seriously. I purposely don't type out what's in my mind.I just teasing you Mr. "cleanup" mod-who does talk more than me :lol:

I'm talking about Championships...endurance...not game to game. Game to game is next to impossible...not only because we all have lives-and can't study our teams close enough to truly pick every single game before the clock starts.

Thanks for the spell check. Your Cheque is in the mail 8-)

I'll be back tomorrow on the 20/20...

Postby Cjruckus » June 14th, 2009, 11:59 pm

RASC wrote:
worksux101 wrote:^Poor guy...i almost shed a tear for you with that one...keep analising will ya :lol:

HAHAHA
...no but seriously. I purposely don't type out what's in my mind.I just teasing you Mr. "cleanup" mod-who does talk more than me :lol:

I'm talking about Championships...endurance...not game to game. Game to game is next to impossible...not only because we all have lives-and can't study our teams close enough to truly pick every single game before the clock starts.

Thanks for the spell check. Your Cheque is in the mail 8-)

I'll be back tomorrow on the 20/20...

Quick How many games you think the broncos will win next season? Im saying at most 3...

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » June 15th, 2009, 12:05 am

^5 :lol:

lakers will not repeat.

I think they have a pretty decent chance...who would be the main competitors y'all think?

Postby Cjruckus » June 15th, 2009, 12:33 am

worksux101 wrote:^5 :lol:

lakers will not repeat.

I think they have a pretty decent chance...who would be the main competitors y'all think?

The freaking Nuggets

who else?

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 15th, 2009, 12:47 am

Cjruckus wrote:
worksux101 wrote:^5 :lol:

lakers will not repeat.

The freaking Nuggets

who else?

^ I will wait till after the off season trades to make a statement.LoL

Postby RASC » June 15th, 2009, 12:57 am

Guys too tired to answer in entirety...but I actually do think CJ may be correct. The only team that could beat the Lakers right now-in a best of 7 will be a team from the west.

They play bigger and more physical.

Big Physical teams almost always win. UNC proved that in the college game this year, and so did the Lakers. You play big, you command the post-you're more likely to draw fouls, and 1's and intimidate other teams. The East does not have enough SKILLFUL big men in their conference to give teams the confidence to know they can make a run.

Day in Day out you battle the Yao's, Anthony's, Bynum's,Duncan's Odom's, Shaq's of out West, you're gonna become more confident in your game.

We'll talk more later today.

(THERE YOU HAPPY PARAGRAPH MOD-I CONTRIBUTED, I said what was on my mind :lol: You have just gained a few more notches of Basketbal Knowledge as a result :rofl:)

robbieg

Postby robbieg » June 15th, 2009, 1:09 am

Props to RASC, for some good constructive arguments and his "crystal ball" :shock: :shock: so RASC, when it is I getting marrid bai? :lol: :lol: