ouija boards

Re: ouija boards

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 6:35 pm

I think these weird stuff happen to everyone maybe once or twice in their life most likely during their youth, but they're too ashamed to talk about it, fearing they may come across delusional as I did....

Postby shogun » June 3rd, 2011, 6:51 pm

You were prolly half asleep.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 3rd, 2011, 7:04 pm

I've had my share of experiences, half of them I believe were just my imagination. But most, can be explained. Up to recently I thought we had a spirit in our living room, heard footsteps, but really was the expanding and contracting of the wooden floors my parents recently put in.

But one I've never been able to grasp, was around my CXC/N1 days, anytime I'd be awake @ 3am, I'd get the distinct smell of sulphur, many say the smell can be from a Demonic presence, but at the time I didn't know better. Also that it's the "Hour of the Devil".

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 7:13 pm

Was the scent of a mosquito coil burning. No need to thank me. Always willing to help relieve the mind of any supernatural bafflement. :)

Postby shogun » June 3rd, 2011, 7:31 pm

Never saw anything supernatural myself... but years ago, (early/mid 70's, before she had us), my mom and some friends saw a woman scale the Mucurapo cemetery wall and then calmly walk up the road....they didn't stop to ask.

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 7:44 pm

I have one more story. :roll: :lol:
It involves squeezing boobs. :oops: Whether supernatural or not, it was very disturbing and embarrassing to share. After that, thats about it for my personal share of supernatural experiences I guess. I would love if the people who witnessed this one jus happened to be on Tuner if I ever do decide to share.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 3rd, 2011, 10:19 pm

sigh..... guess tuners to fraid' to use it :/

d spike

Postby d spike » June 3rd, 2011, 10:45 pm

eurotuner wrote:sigh..... guess tuners to fraid' to use it :/

Tell you what... why don't you get one and give it a shot... then come back and tell us about it (just leave out the part about the depraved house-pets that go berserk in your presence, or the furniture that shifts on its own, or the folks that none but you can see, or the food that turns to dirt when you try to eat it at home) :wink: Fix up, big man.

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2011, 7:29 am

d spike wrote:
eurotuner wrote:sigh..... guess tuners to fraid' to use it :/

Tell you what... why don't you get one and give it a shot... then come back and tell us about it (just leave out the part about the depraved house-pets that go berserk in your presence, or the furniture that shifts on its own, or the folks that none but you can see, or the food that turns to dirt when you try to eat it at home) :wink: Fix up, big man.

Personal experience? :shock:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 4th, 2011, 7:39 am

I know someone who said nails were shooting out of his concreted yard.....very weird story he told me....

Postby Trini Hookah » June 4th, 2011, 11:02 am

Bizzarre we don't burn Mosquito coils here, so couldn't be that. And last I remember, they don't give off that distinct scent. More like the scent of rotten eggs.

Postby bluefete » June 4th, 2011, 4:53 pm

Doh cry when yuh get de spirit lash eh!!!

Postby nervewrecker » June 4th, 2011, 5:34 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Bizzarre we don't burn Mosquito coils here, so couldn't be that. And last I remember, they don't give off that distinct scent. More like the scent of rotten eggs.

ground floor in the house?