When was the last time you....

Rx

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Rx » August 18th, 2010, 9:01 pm

long time.

when was the last time u brush a gyul that used to call u "Uncle?" [outta respect nah ... not because you are related]

venomz

Postby venomz » August 19th, 2010, 1:19 pm

never...

when last you had a toothache?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 19th, 2010, 1:20 pm

3mths ago

when is the last time u eat tolum?

venomz

Postby venomz » August 19th, 2010, 1:22 pm

ayeeee last yea in bago..

when last u had a glass bottle red solo

jsali

Postby jsali » August 19th, 2010, 1:43 pm

about 2 years ago.....had doubles on d spot and i drank one....curepe i think

when was the last time yuh cut some coconut? :lol:

venomz

Postby venomz » August 19th, 2010, 2:11 pm

couple months ago...

when last u had the jelly from the coconut?

jsali

Postby jsali » August 19th, 2010, 2:58 pm

earlier this year

when last u had to grind dhaal?

Postby MG Man » August 19th, 2010, 3:05 pm

last tear
when last yuh drive around wid half yuh car scrap out

venomz

Postby venomz » August 19th, 2010, 3:18 pm

yesterday....:)

real music now! cant wait to test!

when last yuh had a woman older thaan u by 12 yrs run you down?

jsali

Postby jsali » August 19th, 2010, 3:18 pm

around 2007 i drive a scrap out march (not mines).....just had a frame built with 2" pipe, no doors and a jalita bottle as the gas tank :lol:

when was the last time you ride a bicycle?

Postby goalpost » August 19th, 2010, 3:32 pm

about five years now..

when last u buss ur knee?

Rx

Postby Rx » August 19th, 2010, 5:20 pm

long time ....

when was the last time you drive thru some serious flood and the neighbours thought your ride was awesome?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 19th, 2010, 6:11 pm

NEVER

when is the last time u got a raise at work without asking for it :?

UltimateCustomizing

Postby UltimateCustomizing » August 19th, 2010, 7:47 pm

never

when was the last time u fall down in a public place ?

triniangie

Postby triniangie » August 20th, 2010, 10:10 am

...some years ago

AYE_SOLDIER - hmmm

when was the last time you wrote a letter to HR and copy the Union and have some money show up on you account?

Postby Chimera » August 20th, 2010, 10:14 am

never :|

whens the last time you wake up in the morning and the first words out yuh mouth was "oh firetruck/oh sheit", and why?

xaira

Postby xaira » August 20th, 2010, 1:03 pm

about 6 months ago, wake up 6:00 and had to be in town 6:15

when was the last time a doubles with heavy pepper cure the cold?

Rx

Postby Rx » August 21st, 2010, 8:22 am

LOL^^

cold didn't really go away .

When was the last time you outfitted a baby with disposable diapers .. aka PAMPERS ?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » August 21st, 2010, 7:48 pm

when i was small....lmao

when was the last time u aint fly ur kite for a whole week?

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » August 22nd, 2010, 12:40 pm

last week (fly kite saturdays don't count)

When was the last time you walking and change an imaginary gear and make a blow-off valve noise with your mouth?

Postby MG Man » August 22nd, 2010, 2:30 pm

never
n/a ftw
when last yuh siddong on de back step wid ah breeze bucket cover in yuh hands an yuh pullin hard corner...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 22nd, 2010, 2:45 pm

luke skywalker wrote:last week (fly kite saturdays don't count)

When was the last time you walking and change an imaginary gear and make a blow-off valve noise with your mouth?

a few mins ago,when's the last time you get so constipated you feel your large intestine gonna blow?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 22nd, 2010, 5:54 pm

earlier this year

when last you confirmed a sweet sexy girl on fb, and then seeing her pics with her in a real old board house, with extension cords passing overhead,cat,dog and parrot inside the house?

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » August 22nd, 2010, 6:30 pm

Never. Is only concrete house bess we dealing with.

When is the last time you hold up a fart so long it turn into a sh*t?

UltimateCustomizing

Postby UltimateCustomizing » August 23rd, 2010, 4:15 am

long time ...

When was the last time you swiper some grass ( old fashion way with a swiper and crook stick ) ?

Postby goalpost » August 23rd, 2010, 6:42 am

nah nah... weed whacker or hire somebody....

when last you bathe in some stinky muddy water deliberately? [NOT flood].

UltimateCustomizing

Postby UltimateCustomizing » August 23rd, 2010, 7:01 am

skool days back in hillview

when was the last time you hit a pothole because you were looking at ah hott gyul or baddis ?

jusme

Postby jusme » August 24th, 2010, 9:18 pm

about 25 mins ago.. *hoping my 17's aint scratch*

when last u pelt ur keys off of fustration an mash up ur alarm remote?

Postby K74T » August 27th, 2010, 12:38 am

2 months ago when a shitvic graze meh newly painted bumper.

When last yuh eat ah Corn Curls or Cheese Balls?

Postby bluesteel29 » August 27th, 2010, 2:37 am

Marsh_TT wrote:2 months ago when a shitvic graze meh newly painted bumper.

When last yuh eat ah Corn Curls or Cheese Balls?

jed ah tell ya sorry doh ha malice nuh...

last week....parlour food ftw

when last ya spend nuff money on lotto an eh even win a quick pic