If somehow he wins, I'm almost certain he'll be named the next minister of national security.alfa wrote:Give up a high rank govt wuk. Something more in the mortar than pestle?
killercow wrote:If somehow he wins, I'm almost certain he'll be named the next minister of national security.alfa wrote:Give up a high rank govt wuk. Something more in the mortar than pestle?
You have to understand these are psychometrics that play on the brain.sMASH wrote:Flyers and music truck should not determine elections.
Budgets and performance metrics should .
I prefer we move away from carnival atmosphere and towards agm presentation
Its alleged for near decades Sandra running blocks and cleaning up competition.. pests may find this favorable.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sandra could never win tunapuna! All them pests gonna vote against him
They guy that was caught dealing with gangs and offshore bank accountspugboy wrote:so he gonna be minister natsec?
zoom rader wrote:Those who push you to vote for a party have their own motives to fix themselves.
zoom rader wrote:They guy that was caught dealing with gangs and offshore bank accountspugboy wrote:so he gonna be minister natsec?
I don't give two fvcks about any tuner, u trying to chain me up but is ok.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Those who push you to vote for a party have their own motives to fix themselves.
Fixing yuhself is the game in Trinidad but id like you to name those on tuner who push ppl to vote for a party that you calling out. Be honest for once zoom, if you can.
PNM CREW all of them, they like when in PNM in power because they benefit in some manner .zoom rader wrote:I don't give two fvcks about any tuner, u trying to chain me up but is ok.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Those who push you to vote for a party have their own motives to fix themselves.
Fixing yuhself is the game in Trinidad but id like you to name those on tuner who push ppl to vote for a party that you calling out. Be honest for once zoom, if you can.
I have called them before and taken a ban by pantie man Eliteauto for a year. He can ban me again. it's ok.
They are very dishonest
Joe
Wing
St7
Eliteauto
Mero
zoom rader wrote:I don't give two fvcks about any tuner, u trying to chain me up but is ok.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Those who push you to vote for a party have their own motives to fix themselves.
I have called them before and taken a ban by pantie man Eliteauto for a year. He can ban me again. it's ok.
They are very dishonest
Joe
Wing
St7
Eliteauto
Mero
I don't fall for ur bullśhit, Wing was just like you trying to play neutral.st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:I don't give two fvcks about any tuner, u trying to chain me up but is ok.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Those who push you to vote for a party have their own motives to fix themselves.
They are very dishonest
Joe
Wing
St7
Eliteauto
Mero
lol -- show me where i push ppl to vote pnm. go ahead, i'll wait.
wait a min - you gonna make up some excuse. so go ahead and fk urself with a balisier
i been saying pnm and unc is same thing - but i guess you butt hurt no one takes you on but hover
Those who collected $$$ via contracts think differently.matr1x wrote:After 10 years, what pnm has done to bring hope of a better future?
zoom rader wrote:I don't fall for ur bullśhit, Wing was just like you trying to play neutral.st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:I don't give two fvcks about any tuner, u trying to chain me up but is ok.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:Those who push you to vote for a party have their own motives to fix themselves.
They are very dishonest
Joe
Wing
St7
Eliteauto
Mero
lol -- show me where i push ppl to vote pnm. go ahead, i'll wait.
wait a min - you gonna make up some excuse. so go ahead and fk urself with a balisier
i been saying pnm and unc is same thing - but i guess you butt hurt no one takes you on but hover
You are a PNM lackey
With 30 days to go they moving rel slow I was expecting rel pace this season but you not even feeling like is an election I not seeing the road paving all I seeing is patching. No mamaguy I have yet to be offered a PNM jersey with the 500 wrap up in it. This is the most boring elections I have witnessed thus farbluefete wrote:I am slowly starting to think that there will be some surprises for this election.
There is a slow talk on the ground about getting rid of the PNM.
DMan7 wrote:Elections campaigning no longer matters. People already know who they are voting for and no campaigning is going to change their minds. People who also decide to abstain from voting are also going to continue to do so as well. Waste of money!
You're right why waste money on flyers and posters along with manifestos when ppl already know who they voting for. In the past money was flowing so those things were easy to come by now things are different they have to itemize everythingDMan7 wrote:Elections campaigning no longer matters. People already know who they are voting for and no campaigning is going to change their minds. People who also decide to abstain from voting are also going to continue to do so as well. Waste of money!
bluefete wrote:Ahahahahhah. True. It is almost as if the PNM was caught unawares by the election date that they had to call.
Tantie Kams have the television locked up tight. I wonder who is funding that.
PNM no where to be seen.