This was the same Hinds that judged a down trodden man and searched for the pipper in him.bluefete wrote:Did he or didn't he?
PEA responsible for this?Habit7 wrote:Wow, PEA is now allyuh champion for inappropriate speech?
See how allyuh does set up yourself for disappointment.
Kickstart wrote:PEA responsible for this?Habit7 wrote:Wow, PEA is now allyuh champion for inappropriate speech?
See how allyuh does set up yourself for disappointment.
https://www.cnc3.co.tt/hinds-defends-de ... beggar-20/
Kickstart wrote:Dont know where to put this lengthy report on TT black males , but I believe that this government is responsible
Have a read and I am sure those that are in favor of this government will try to discredit it .
https://www.undp.org/content/dam/trinid ... Report.pdf
Kickstart wrote:Dont know where to put this lengthy report on TT black males , but I believe that this government is responsible
Have a read and I am sure those that are in favor of this government will try to discredit it .
Ryan wrote the report and it's a lengthy reading. It clearly explains why our black males are in perilHabit7 wrote:Kickstart wrote:Dont know where to put this lengthy report on TT black males , but I believe that this government is responsible
When the facts are against you on other issues, pull the race card. Because Kwame is not responsible for his actions, PNM is.
Kickstart wrote:Ryan wrote the report and it's a lengthy reading. It clearly explains why our black males are in perilHabit7 wrote:Kickstart wrote:Dont know where to put this lengthy report on TT black males , but I believe that this government is responsible
When the facts are against you on other issues, pull the race card. Because Kwame is not responsible for his actions, PNM is.
Kickstart wrote:Ryan wrote the report and it's a lengthy reading. It clearly explains why our black males are in peril
Report explains why black males are left behind. It gives recommendations on actions to take.Habit7 wrote:Kickstart wrote:Ryan wrote the report and it's a lengthy reading. It clearly explains why our black males are in peril
Well isn't Ryan a black male? So either he is a miscreant in peril too or you are making it much more universal than it actually is.
I would suggest that you read every bit of it and not take my word for it . Make your own conclusionsDohplaydat wrote:Kickstart wrote:Ryan wrote the report and it's a lengthy reading. It clearly explains why our black males are in perilHabit7 wrote:Kickstart wrote:Dont know where to put this lengthy report on TT black males , but I believe that this government is responsible
Summerize that report for me, 400+ pages! but it looks quite good.
Kickstart wrote:Report explains why black males are left behind. It gives recommendations on action to take.Habit7 wrote:Kickstart wrote:Ryan wrote the report and it's a lengthy reading. It clearly explains why our black males are in peril
Well isn't Ryan a black male? So either he is a miscreant in peril too or you are making it much more universal than it actually is.
That's not an issue, there are thousands of PNM supporters just like her. The very same thing happened to Mr Panday when disgruntled UNC suppprters went over to COP caused they too complained that they got nothing from UNC. The only difference here is that PNM supporters stayed with PNM and some did not vote caused they prefer not to support UNC or COP.sMASH wrote:she dont get non from them, but she still is a die hard.
any how... continuing on the die hard kick in teeth mode...
https://fb.watch/51NsiOmQcP/
Well that is pnm supporters choice, if they prefer how things are then they will always remain behind while other progress.sMASH wrote:That's my point, they will get kick in the teeth and still. Vote pnm, at least with other parties there ain't enough die hards to keep them in power.
PNM people seeing the start future, and they only consolation is that their party could remain in power while the perceived people who holding the down and taking their birthright stays out of power.
https://www.facebook.com/opinionboxtt/v ... 491450288/
[Facebookvideo] 761014491450288[/Facebookvideo]
Kickstart wrote:That's not an issue, there are thousands of PNM supporters just like her. The very same thing happened to Mr Panday when disgruntled UNC suppprters went over to COP caused they too complained that they got nothing from UNC. The only difference here is that PNM supporters stayed with PNM and some did not vote caused they prefer not to support UNC or COP.
The issue is the failure of the UNC to attract their voters for them to win, not bitterness because PNM supporters vote. As I showed already PNM support base is not enough for them to win, in order for any party to win they have to capture the middle and for the last 2 elections, PNM has done that.sMASH wrote:np in dat, except when they come out to do battle for their tribe on election day, and out number the rest. what gg does say, like cockroach.
Habit7 wrote:Kickstart wrote:That's not an issue, there are thousands of PNM supporters just like her. The very same thing happened to Mr Panday when disgruntled UNC suppprters went over to COP caused they too complained that they got nothing from UNC. The only difference here is that PNM supporters stayed with PNM and some did not vote caused they prefer not to support UNC or COP.
Ppl went to COP because Panday was made out as a crook with the Airport scandal. In his second term, 3 of his own MPs stepped down from his govt because they said it was too corrupt. This prompted an election in 2001 which Panday failed to win and Robbie gave the govt to Manning because there was a tie. Things got worst for Panday when he fully lost in 2002. Panday was seen as unelectable (just like Kamla today) and there was internal wrangling within the UNC which caused COP to be formed as a splinter group. UNC was formed as a splinter group of NAR so there will always be fallouts.
Ppl didn't go COP because they got nothing from UNC, UNC was in Opposition. Ppl went COP because the leader of the UNC lost multiple elections, was seen as corrupt and facilitating corruption and the leader refused to step down. Kinda like today.The issue is the failure of the UNC to attract their voters for them to win, not bitterness because PNM supporters vote. As I showed already PNM support base is not enough for them to win, in order for any party to win they have to capture the middle and for the last 2 elections, PNM has done that.sMASH wrote:np in dat, except when they come out to do battle for their tribe on election day, and out number the rest. what gg does say, like cockroach.
I don't know why you trying to demonise PNM alone as being blind supporters, both parties have them. How many UNC supporters live in areas of bad drainage, poor water and poor roads and still vote UNC. In 2018 when St Helena flooded, residents cry how wicked PNM was, as if PNM send the rain. But in 2014, when the same floods hit them, "we trust our govt!"