What song are you listening to right now??

Re: What song are you listening to right now??

Postby X_Factor » June 25th, 2011, 8:43 pm

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 25th, 2011, 8:59 pm

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 25th, 2011, 9:02 pm

Postby X_Factor » June 25th, 2011, 10:59 pm

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » June 28th, 2011, 6:58 pm

rossi

Postby rossi » June 28th, 2011, 7:07 pm

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » June 28th, 2011, 7:53 pm

Postby shogun » June 28th, 2011, 8:07 pm

I like! saw him on comedy central, a while back...dude is crazy.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 28th, 2011, 8:17 pm

I swear is a requirement of everyone with a B13 with music in it to ring this out 24/7 :|

on another note -I think you standing under me if you don't understand me...

Postby tr1ad » June 28th, 2011, 8:28 pm

doh lie dais yuh ringtone now

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 28th, 2011, 8:37 pm

^ nah mih ringtone is this

The size of Rick Ross I thought the song was about a 9 piece KFC yes :|

ah man say this is the congorie song - I roll up :lol:

Postby tr1ad » June 28th, 2011, 8:38 pm

dat real hard fadda

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 28th, 2011, 11:59 pm

^ harder

Postby tr1ad » June 29th, 2011, 12:01 am

yuh eat kfc today or what

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 29th, 2011, 10:13 pm

stumbled across it today, can't stop replaying it

this one too,

He is the guy at the end of the first video
I feel the need to own a lowrider and a blunt now

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 30th, 2011, 8:48 am

Postby eliteauto » June 30th, 2011, 9:03 am

Postby crazybalhead » June 30th, 2011, 9:13 am

Postby crazybalhead » June 30th, 2011, 9:29 am

fareed7298

Postby fareed7298 » June 30th, 2011, 9:51 am

Postby shogun » June 30th, 2011, 1:34 pm

a friend sent me a bunch of songs by these guys, a couple weeks ago and they grew on me ....now, i can't stop listening to them :oops:

Postby shogun » June 30th, 2011, 2:00 pm

Big up's to Dragist once again, for these...

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 30th, 2011, 2:03 pm

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

vin123

Postby vin123 » June 30th, 2011, 3:44 pm

Lyrics is sheit but it kinda groovy lol

ok I tried like 4 times to embed but it not working..somebody remind me please, thanks

here's the link
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDTZ7iX4vTQ

Postby shogun » June 30th, 2011, 4:13 pm

vin123 wrote:Lyrics is sheit but it kinda groovy lol

vin123

Postby vin123 » June 30th, 2011, 4:23 pm

aye how u embed it?
Ent u supposed to click embed and copy the code and that's it, or am I supposed to click use old embed code?

Postby gastly369 » June 30th, 2011, 4:25 pm

:wiggle: :wiggle: :wiggle:

*atl+tab back to DIRT3* :mrgreen:

Postby shogun » June 30th, 2011, 4:34 pm

ok I tried like 4 times to embed but it not working..somebody remind me please, thanks

here's the link

take the code after the equal sign and before the "&" and yuh good to go.

youtube]SDTZ7iX4vTQ[/youtube

^left out the opening and closing brackets, to give you the gist.

vin123

Postby vin123 » June 30th, 2011, 4:44 pm

shogun wrote:

here's the link

take the code after the equal sign and before the "&" and yuh good to go.

youtube]SDTZ7iX4vTQ[/youtube

^left out the opening and closing brackets, to give you the gist.

thanks man! been a while since i was on tuner

Dragon Imports

Postby Dragon Imports » July 2nd, 2011, 7:10 pm

very hard beat ...