PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

racedriverpro

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby racedriverpro » January 1st, 2018, 2:21 pm

Kronik wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Day one and the PNM murder rate is four.
First Ball and its cracked straight back over the bowlers head....falling short of the boundary...only four runs. Poor bowling by the PNM.

The day is not yet over
True it was a massive no ball.

A Touch Of Evil

Postby A Touch Of Evil » January 1st, 2018, 2:23 pm

Patrick Manning were the best leader pnm ever had Rowley is a obeahman

drchaos

Postby drchaos » January 1st, 2018, 9:26 pm

A Touch Of Evil wrote:you all will rather suffer and die than vote against the pnm

Everyone on this forum seems to be alive on well 2 years in ... Unless you posting to us from the afterlife.

The only concern is certain bloggers seem to have alot more time on their hands to rage against the PNM ... I hope they still employed.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » January 2nd, 2018, 1:19 am

*Achievement*

PNM has officially made Maxie Cuffie disappear. First he was there, now he isn't.

Stuart seems to know where he is. But a magician never reveals his secrets.

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2018, 4:20 am

No representation for Talparo.
Hope these ppl know who to vote for next election

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 2nd, 2018, 6:34 am

whether Maxie was there or not, Talparo remained the same...shrugs shoulders

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2018, 6:42 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:whether Maxie was there or not, Talparo remained the same...shrugs shoulders
Yes I know that.

The PNM is not making any statements ok his absence. Maxie due to his health cannot do his job and this should have been decaired vacant.

But as you said they are many other pNM seats have an MP but it's like they are vacant.

Postby Redman » January 2nd, 2018, 6:56 am

What are the set parliamentary guidelines that govern this???

Postby zoom rader » January 2nd, 2018, 7:23 am

Redman wrote:What are the set parliamentary guidelines that govern this???
You know very well the guidelines but come here playing games.

Seat need to be decaired vacant by the speaker of the house.

But it's a PNM speakers so that's not going to happen. They will drag this on till next election (that's if we have a free elections).

TriP

Postby TriP » January 4th, 2018, 1:28 pm

Prime Minister, Dr the Hon. Keith Rowley will address the nation on Sunday 7th January 2018 on CNMG, CNC3 and TV6 from 7:30 PM.
26198059_555330598152793_8141466209084598330_o.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » January 4th, 2018, 1:37 pm

^ Get your $hit Kickers ready!!!

Postby 16 cycles » January 4th, 2018, 2:02 pm

would be interesting to see if there is a spike in the # of views to Massive's song before and after the address....

Postby hydroep » January 4th, 2018, 2:25 pm

Steups...probably coming with the same canned "Thank you for being so patient as we navigate through these difficult times but more challenges lie ahead" speech, essentially telling the population to buy some lube and bend over for more...:|

Unless he coming to give us some good news is best he keep he backside quiet yes.

Postby The_Honourable » January 4th, 2018, 3:49 pm

hydroep wrote:Steups...probably coming with the same canned "Thank you for being so patient as we navigate through these difficult times but more challenges lie ahead" speech, essentially telling the population to buy some lube and bend over for more...:|

Unless he coming to give us some good news is best he keep he backside quiet yes.

THIS!!!

Miktay

Postby Miktay » January 4th, 2018, 4:08 pm

Rowley change his tune.

He no longer singing...

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » January 4th, 2018, 4:40 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 4th, 2018, 8:03 pm

Wtf could rowlee possible say to this nation again....he a addressing the crime scene...

All I could think about is the new ways to raise revenue and cutbacks here and there...prepare for a diplomatic hymc

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » January 4th, 2018, 8:12 pm

If the PNM is all about justice and all that.. why Calder Hart not dealt with? what happened to this issue?

Postby De Dragon » January 4th, 2018, 9:07 pm

hydroep wrote:Steups...probably coming with the same canned "Thank you for being so patient as we navigate through these difficult times but more challenges lie ahead" speech, essentially telling the population to buy some lube and bend over for more...:|

Impossible when Arse-Wari and Goebbels Young gutsing him out on a regular.

TriP

Postby TriP » January 4th, 2018, 11:37 pm

Leader of The Opposition Press Conference Re President Election

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » January 5th, 2018, 1:00 am

You forgot to also blame the opposition for everything that is going wrong and to ensure they have a larger mandate in the 2020 elections so they would not need the opposition to push forward any legislation. Oh gorsh man, all the man need is a little 28 seats. Y'all silly sugar belts people can't give it to him. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 5th, 2018, 5:56 am

Correct is right...we will hear a paragraph about blaming tanty kams

Postby The_Honourable » January 6th, 2018, 9:29 pm

Tigress come good for Calypso 2018

Postby hydroep » January 7th, 2018, 7:05 am

^Nice. Not as caustic as Lady Gypsy's 2017 offering"Plight of my People" but tastefully done.

She touched on the usual areas, economy, health care, crime etc. But it was particularly refreshing to see her address the issue of state-imposed censorship in light of the "Rowlee Mudda Count" controversy with the line: "...this have nothing to do with class, yuh doh want we sing on yuh (arse)".

Expect to see more anti-PNM songs from their own bards, especially since calypso tents are reeling from the loss of private sponsorship which many attribute (in part) to mismanagement of the economy by the Mighty Sh!tkicker and his motley crew.

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2018, 7:36 am

Pnm spending more than the past government did and nothing to show for it.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » January 7th, 2018, 7:50 am

Postby Redman » January 7th, 2018, 8:01 am

zoom rader wrote:Pnm spending more than the past government did and nothing to show for it.

Prove this please.

Postby zoom rader » January 7th, 2018, 8:24 am

Redman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Pnm spending more than the past government did and nothing to show for it.

Prove this please.
Simple there is nothing to show for pnm vast spending.

The money is not reaching the avg trini. Meanwhile 1% pockets are filled.

More taxes and less is returned.

Postby Redman » January 7th, 2018, 10:00 am

Prove that they spending more.
You made the statement

I say you wrong.

Don't avoid the question

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 7th, 2018, 11:10 am

Redman I challenge you to show me a positive of your government...what did you benefit from...

and well I actually want to hear what shitkickers hada say later