The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Centric

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Centric » November 30th, 2012, 1:54 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:i hereby declare this thread 'Immortal'.

Postby nervewrecker » November 30th, 2012, 11:38 pm

too many to list today yes....too too many.

Postby r3iXmann » November 30th, 2012, 11:46 pm

forgot the plate number...woman in a red yaris stopped to let a pedestrian cross the highway :|

Postby Hook » December 1st, 2012, 8:41 am

^^^ saw something similar this week as well...gold nze corolla at a complete stop in d centre lane eastbound tryna flag down traffic around the bend by Holiday Inn Express in Piarco to let ppl cross...can't remember the plates nuh, but he lucky nobody come pell-mell around the bend and stop on his back seat

Postby A172 » December 1st, 2012, 9:05 am

PBN10 Skyline crashed.

/coolstory

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 1st, 2012, 2:39 pm

Blue subaru PCP 4221, yuh is a dotish kant....couldnt wait to pass an mash up meh fackin mirror. Fackin muffler bearing

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » December 1st, 2012, 3:55 pm

He mash up yuh mirror AND yuh muffler bearing????
Skillzzz

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 1st, 2012, 4:16 pm

Believe me muffler bearing wasnt the words i used.....automatic edit apparently

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2012, 4:18 pm

ur post gutz raped by the tuner censor

Postby Trini Hookah » December 1st, 2012, 4:57 pm

For a new cyar she have rel incidents on de road oui

Blight iymc :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 1st, 2012, 5:09 pm

Non of which were my fault btw......chuna bush bathe lime?

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2012, 5:11 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:Non of which were my fault btw......chuna bush bathe lime?

Sounds like a plan, i'll bring the thing mentioned in your avatar..........no not teh big exhaust ;)

Postby Trini Hookah » December 1st, 2012, 5:22 pm

Your mirror closing and opening properly? It could always re-paint but that when it gets knocked is headache to open & close...a corolla did me the same infront SAGHS traffic a time, the mirror never worked the same since :/

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 1st, 2012, 5:27 pm

Thankfully it opening and closing normal,no scratches etc just the glass shatter.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 1st, 2012, 5:30 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:Non of which were my fault btw......chuna bush bathe lime?

Sounds like a plan, i'll bring the thing mentioned in your avatar..........no not teh big exhaust ;)

u is one injun i fraid like kid at a clown party. :-/

Centric

Postby Centric » December 1st, 2012, 7:25 pm

Why is it around Christmas time the idiots choose to take their cars for a spin?

HCX 1217 Nissan Serena....on the highway by Trincity, merging lanes with NO indicator forcing me off the road almost running into a Police van parked on the shoulder.

HBS 2174 Nissan Almera speeding out of cane farm around the circular cutting off 23 cars and scratching down a Hilux then you want to jump out with yuh orglee face to cuss the Hilux owner when YOU wrong.

PBD 5793 Mazda 323 stopping between 2 parked cars on either side, blocking the road, and went in Narie's to buy a beer....yuh damn KANT...the driver coming in the opposite direction came out and key yuh hood like a boss

This ched gonna be REL active between now and Easter..

devrat

Postby devrat » December 1st, 2012, 8:26 pm

PCR 7986......you are a royal kant

Centric

Postby Centric » December 1st, 2012, 9:57 pm

devrat wrote:PCR 7986......you are a royal kant

Wa he do yuh boi?

Postby black start » December 1st, 2012, 11:04 pm

nissan_king wrote:

Wa he do yuh boi?

like yuh know him :|

Postby Hook » December 2nd, 2012, 12:06 am

^^^ not necessarily

maybe he just wants to know what qualifies him to be a regal punash

devrat

Postby devrat » December 2nd, 2012, 7:23 am

nissan_king wrote:

Wa he do yuh boi?

thais me.....Now checking out this ched...so ah taking in front!!!!!

Postby Hook » December 2nd, 2012, 9:01 am

Dev! Wham bhai!

devrat

Postby devrat » December 2nd, 2012, 10:58 am

Hook wrote:Dev! Wham bhai!

Nada bro.....when we liming?

Postby Morpheus » December 2nd, 2012, 5:04 pm

devrat wrote:
nissan_king wrote:

Wa he do yuh boi?

thais me.....Now checking out this ched...so ah taking in front!!!!!

:lol: :lol: Nah man. You a real arse. HAHA! O Gad!

Postby Dizzy28 » December 3rd, 2012, 10:51 am

This morning at around 8.30am at Pasea Intersection on the CRH a jacka$$ (make that king jacka$$) driving a silver Navara decide that when the CRH lights turn red he going and turn onto Pasea Main Road North from the outermost lane on the West Bound CRH.

Man made the ppl already starting to cross from Pasea Main Road on both sides stop suddenly and he just barely avoided hitting one car and when when he passed me I realized he was on his cell phone as well.

Pity I didn't get his number plate.

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » December 3rd, 2012, 2:38 pm

HOOK wham bhai !

Postby Trini Hookah » December 3rd, 2012, 2:38 pm

PBW 7585 White B15, I hope you got to where you were heading in such a hurry, after you squeezed through the little space between me and the railing at the Caroni roundabout...had I not pulled away you'd have rubbed my entire left side.

I shall dedicate an entire bottle of brake fluid should I ever see you parked up in a mall this Christmas, just my little gift to you. :)

Postby Hook » December 3rd, 2012, 2:51 pm

sliperywhenwet wrote:

HOOK wham bhai !

Buh ay aye! Wham bhai!

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » December 4th, 2012, 10:06 am

Trini Hookah wrote:PBW 7585 White B15, I hope you got to where you were heading in such a hurry, after you squeezed through the little space between me and the railing at the Caroni roundabout...had I not pulled away you'd have rubbed my entire left side.

I shall dedicate an entire bottle of brake fluid should I ever see you parked up in a mall this Christmas, just my little gift to you. :)

aidan

Postby aidan » December 4th, 2012, 9:52 pm

So nobody is use indicators again? This morning was some of the worsee driving i witnessed in a while on the CRH. Have some pics to post as well.