bluefete wrote:I am convinced that Terrence Deyalsingh is one a-hole.
Imagine this man says that 20,000 vaccines will be given this weekend.
So between 5am - 10 am on Sat & Sunday, they are going to vaccinate 20,000 people
What kind of sh-thole thinking is that?
Zoom, where are you?
Rowlair and dirty habits 7 will have to apologise once again.bluefete wrote:I am convinced that Terrence Deyalsingh is one a-hole.
So between 5am - 10 am on Sat & Sunday, they are going to vaccinate 20,000 people
Zoom, where are you?
K74T wrote:bluefete wrote:I am convinced that Terrence Deyalsingh is one a-hole.
Zoom, where are you?
This weekend’s curfew is 7pm not 10am.
sam1978 wrote:Between 5am to 7pm.
zoom rader wrote:Rowlair and dirty habits 7 will have to apologise once again.bluefete wrote:I am convinced that Terrence Deyalsingh is one a-hole.
Zoom, where are you?
Then MAX will say the red government did a good job apologising .
Take bullbluefete wrote:zoom rader wrote:Rowlair and dirty habits 7 will have to apologise once again.bluefete wrote:I am convinced that Terrence Deyalsingh is one a-hole.
Zoom, where are you?
Correction to the time: 5am - 7pm. And I still would not be able to get a vaccine.
sam1978 wrote:Deyalsing said we owe a debt of gratitude to Skowley. Deyalsing owes a debt of gratitude to him for brakesing for him.
Wrong on both counts.AlphaMan wrote:bluefete wrote:Hover11: It is simple geo-politics and economics at play here. Who controls the media controls the news that you get and what you believe.
There is a global big pharma battle between the Chinese, Americans and Europeans for market share. And if dis-information has to be part of that - so be it.
So some of the people who got the vaccines will not transmit but could still get Covid-19. That makes no sense to me. The purpose of a vaccine is to PREVENT. But, okay.
Alphaman: Do you not recognize how the world is being chained up over this? If the Sinovac vacine is good, why would Canada and the Europeans not want to use it or accept people who have been vaccinated with it?
So because the Europeans and Americans say "it is a useless vaccine" - that makes it so. Again, okay.
Makes perfect sense to me.
How many trinis travel to China and Europe as opposed to the USA and Canada.
If you want to enter there you have to follow their rules and guidelines. Chinese vaccine = No Entry.
zoom rader wrote:Rowlair and dirty habits 7 will have to apologise once again.
bluefete wrote:sam1978 wrote:Deyalsing said we owe a debt of gratitude to Skowley. Deyalsing owes a debt of gratitude to him for brakesing for him.
Wifey now telling me that the private sector is doing it this weekend so they should reach the 20,000.
But in the week the public service doing 50 per day at the health centres?
Phone Surgeon wrote:You can't compare what the private sector is doing to what health centers doing .
I got mine at the Nagar.
Easily more than 100 volunteers with more than 15 or 20 doctors or desks.
Quickly admitting people in batches of 15 or 20. A massive wide open space. Endless parking .
And alot of people who know what they come for. Very little time wasting of explaining the vaccine and what it does .
They not checking pressure or vitals or anything at those mass vaccination sites.
Just a quick temp check..
Pace in yuh waist.bluefete wrote:sam1978 wrote:Deyalsing said we owe a debt of gratitude to Skowley. Deyalsing owes a debt of gratitude to him for brakesing for him.
Wifey now telling me that the private sector is doing it this weekend so they should reach the 20,000.
But in the week the public service doing 50 per day at the health centres?
bluefete wrote:So when would the self-employed, under 60, with zero co-morbidities get vaccinated?
Did something change?paid_influencer wrote:bluefete wrote:So when would the self-employed, under 60, with zero co-morbidities get vaccinated?
the age cut orf for the public vaxx program is 65.
so even if you 64 years old with cormorbidies, you not meeting the criteria yet.
but it looking like the only way right now is get a link up scene with a group that have a private sector vaxx program coming up. I just recently see the Manufacturer's association was giving out AstraZeneca first-doses, so you could GT with your choice of vaxx too if you have the right links.
(not that I encourage or endorse line jumping)
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ I think they changed it to 65 after the crazy rush when they stopped the appointment system and announced first-come-first-served
bluefete wrote:I am convinced that Terrence Deyalsingh is one a-hole.
So between 5am - 10 am (CORRECTION 5am -7pm) on Sat & Sunday, they are going to vaccinate 20,000 people
Zoom, where are you?
paid_influencer wrote:well I just checked the video. They are calling covid the "Chinese Virus", and the vaccines for COVID are by extension "Chinese Virus Vaccine." so this isn't referencing Sinopharm or Sinovac specifically.
I take back anything I ever said in defense of OAN. I will not die on that hill.
Dohplaydat wrote:This isn't some big pharma western conspiracy, it is a FACT that you cannot trust China as they routinely manipulate data, bribe, suppress info, and take endless shortcuts.
It's hard for me to even say the Chinese vaccines are safe, but from the number of people taking them, it appears to be so. And given that they use more traditional vaccination technology (inactivated virus), there's little risk of long-term side effects.
I've seen some peer-reviewed studies that at least show their vaccine works and does a tremendous job at preventing hospitalization. BUT, given that it does very little to reduce spread, means that until mostly everyone is vaccinated we will have a covid problem still.
AZ, J&J, and especially the mRNA vaccines are doing a fairly good job at reducing spread, but they do seem less effective against the delta varients.
Cause Trinidad is a land of idiotshover11 wrote:Why are we doing the opposite
aaron17 wrote:Those figures yesterday... what cause the spike?
Or is it because of the days curfews and amount of testing? Seems like that.