adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:The lime does be rel normal. Sheit talk is sheit talk. Nobody does be on no rile up scene.
unless men drink all the bottle water
Trini Hookah wrote:adriano7910 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:The lime does be rel normal. Sheit talk is sheit talk. Nobody does be on no rile up scene.
unless men drink all the bottle water
Two cases minimum from now on.
nismotrinidappa wrote:nah... i just want to haz chuna futbol frens too..
Location: Maracas Beach, meeting at Grand Bazaar for 6:45 - 6:50 am, leaving at 7:05-7:10 am.
In that timeframe we should reach maracas around 7:45 - 7:55am and start sweat 8:15am so that everyone has ample time to change/warm-up.
rfari wrote:brotherhood, men saying ur gf smash ur bb dan. i tell dem that cyar be true.tell dem is nah true nah. dem eh taking me on
Trini Hookah wrote:Thread updated:Location: Maracas Beach, meeting at Grand Bazaar for 6:45 - 6:50 am, leaving at 7:05-7:10 am.
In that timeframe we should reach maracas around 7:45 - 7:55am and start sweat 8:15am so that everyone has ample time to change/warm-up.
BrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:brotherhood, men saying ur gf smash ur bb dan. i tell dem that cyar be true.tell dem is nah true nah. dem eh taking me on
ammm, no eh!
Took a nasty fall. All my fault and very clumsy of me. The phone was on it's way out anyway and has been back from the dead. The phone fell in a jacuzzi and sank all the way to the bottom. Was submerged for approximately 10 seconds.
rfari wrote:BrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:brotherhood, men saying ur gf smash ur bb dan. i tell dem that cyar be true.tell dem is nah true nah. dem eh taking me on
ammm, no eh!
Took a nasty fall. All my fault and very clumsy of me. The phone was on it's way out anyway and has been back from the dead. The phone fell in a jacuzzi and sank all the way to the bottom. Was submerged for approximately 10 seconds.
i woulda say something similar if my gf slam my bb dude
Trini Hookah wrote:Thread updated:Location: Maracas Beach, meeting at Grand Bazaar for 6:45 - 6:50 am,
Trini Hookah wrote:Dan de man say ah jacuzzi yunno, I wuda quicker say I went beach and forget it in meh pocket
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Thread updated:Location: Maracas Beach, meeting at Grand Bazaar for 6:45 - 6:50 am, leaving at 7:05-7:10 am.
change yuh say dan??
is barefoot kick up
i feel i hadda sleep wid one ah allyuh yes dis forkin early mornin ting iz not fuh kewleez
BrotherHood wrote:rfari wrote:brotherhood, men saying ur gf smash ur bb dan. i tell dem that cyar be true.tell dem is nah true nah. dem eh taking me on
ammm, no eh!
r3iXmann wrote:cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Thread updated:Location: Maracas Beach, meeting at Grand Bazaar for 6:45 - 6:50 am, leaving at 7:05-7:10 am.
change yuh say dan??
is barefoot kick up
i feel i hadda sleep wid one ah allyuh yes dis forkin early mornin ting iz not fuh kewleez