The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby wagonrunner » November 29th, 2012, 8:40 am

Hook wrote::lol: ah waiting for my lic plate to show up here 2day mihself

:lol: :lol: same boat.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 29th, 2012, 9:06 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:since ALL woman drivers so reckless, wonder how come i aint show up here yet

and doh say cuz nobody eh catch meh yet :|

yuh Lancer does roll incognito daz why :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » November 29th, 2012, 9:29 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:since ALL woman drivers so reckless, wonder how come i aint show up here yet

You do notice my phone was in my hand friday right?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 29th, 2012, 9:30 am

you izza just a big time stalker

Postby nervewrecker » November 29th, 2012, 9:35 am

You must pay attention to your surroundings. Supposed it had a million dollars stacked up where I was?

Postby Trini Hookah » November 29th, 2012, 10:53 am

trouble

Postby trouble » November 29th, 2012, 11:52 am

demogorgon15 wrote:
trouble wrote:PCP 9075 silver Y11 wingroad woman driver, clearly you don't know some traffic lights work with sensors. You decided to stay approx. 2 car lengths away from the stop line by the Camden junction traffic lights, causing the light to remain red for 5 minutes or so, which i snot normal. Good thing i decided to drive up to see what going on and pull up by the line in front of you, else i would have still been waiting there for the lights to change :x

Even I didn't know about these lights working with sensors, thx for the info.

I didn't know to & I heard it from someone firstly and actually experienced it myself, because if you don't drive up to the stop line at some lights, they would never change, as was my case this morning with the wingroad...

Postby maj. tom » November 29th, 2012, 12:05 pm

The metal under body of your car induces a current in the coil strip they have at the stop line and tells the traffic light computer that there is a car waiting in queue. You can see the strips on the road where they dig and then cover it back up with sealant. There are also sensors on the left and right of the roads to measure volume of traffic for the computer to calculate when it's appropriate to change the lights. Doesn't work with bicycles.

Thought all drivers should know that in regs.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 29th, 2012, 12:06 pm

demogorgon15 wrote:
trouble wrote:PCP 9075 silver Y11 wingroad woman driver, clearly you don't know some traffic lights work with sensors. You decided to stay approx. 2 car lengths away from the stop line by the Camden junction traffic lights, causing the light to remain red for 5 minutes or so, which i snot normal. Good thing i decided to drive up to see what going on and pull up by the line in front of you, else i would have still been waiting there for the lights to change :x

Even I didn't know about these lights working with sensors, thx for the info.

she was puddin on sum lip gloss n powda... whats the rush ya'll

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » November 29th, 2012, 6:21 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1354227421.531129.jpg

This clown decide to make a lane between me & the traffic to go into p.plaza. He only get there cause my gf get worried with him close on the side & tell me let him pass (was her car so I obliged)

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2012, 10:18 pm

PBY4489 I believe, black CS3, sorry for making you slam your brakes. Was waiting to turn and the idiot coming out the road wouldn't put on his indicator, so wasn't sure if he was going right (conflict with my turn) or left away from me. Just tipped the X for him to know i was turning, didn't mean for you to think i was going to cut you of.

Postby black start » November 29th, 2012, 10:21 pm

rollingstock wrote:PBY4489 I believe, black CS3, sorry for making you slam your brakes. Was waiting to turn and the idiot coming out the road wouldn't put on his indicator, so wasn't sure if he was going right (conflict with my turn) or left away from me. Just tipped the X for him to know i was turning, didn't mean for you to think i was going to cut you of.

taking front I see :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2012, 10:29 pm

^ Nah when i drive like a cornt, i go take my licks, but i pride myself in being a good conscientious driver, didn't expect him to slam his brakes like that.

Now if men come on the thread and talk bout de blue car that does cut on the left lane of the highway and then merge on the right in front them taking a coat of paint off their front bumper..well yeah guilty.

Postby black start » November 29th, 2012, 10:36 pm

^At least you are humble. It have men who will hit you a real forked up drive and want to curse you on top of it....

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2012, 10:47 pm

^ For some reason i always meet those kind, even weekend was driving into super quality, lady in a mazda 3 was exiting out of the entrance, she jump out her car and start to cuss and rant and point up hand and thing, with a teenager and a girl about 9 in the car.

I didn't get angry, started to laugh and told tantie i hoped she bout a blue soap in the grocery so when she goes home her man could wash her mouth with it. Well who tell me say that, naturally i end up entering the grocery carpark through the exit.

Postby maj. tom » November 29th, 2012, 11:04 pm

^^Plenty people out there have mental disorders and other mental conditions that our health system cannot even identify, far less for individuals with the proper education for recognizing symptoms and accepting help. This world we live in at this time.

Postby black start » November 29th, 2012, 11:17 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ For some reason i always meet those kind, even weekend was driving into super quality, lady in a mazda 3 was exiting out of the entrance, she jump out her car and start to cuss and rant and point up hand and thing, with a teenager and a girl about 9 in the car.

I didn't get angry, started to laugh and told tantie i hoped she bout a blue soap in the grocery so when she goes home her man could wash her mouth with it. Well who tell me say that, naturally i end up entering the grocery carpark through the exit.

what if she had meet up with one who was more aggressive than she. she didn't check for the little kids in the cars? What is the guy plant two stab on she and then move on to the kids?People does think before they do stuff like that anymore?That was real responsible of her.

On another note, you from the guanas?

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2012, 11:20 pm

^ Yeah, is you ah bad drive or wha?

Tanty had a reason to get vex eh, i drove right up to her vehicle, but come on how hard it is to pay attention to exit and enter?

Postby wagonrunner » November 29th, 2012, 11:24 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Yeah, is you ah bad drive or wha?

Tanty had a reason to get vex eh, i drove right up to her vehicle, but come on how hard it is to pay attention to exit and enter?

ask any of the jackasses that use the exit as an entrance at duncan village quick shop :|

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2012, 11:27 pm

^ Nearly hit a police vehicle head on the same day i made the NP ched, i was watching right for vehicle coming down cause i was turning left, it's a decline so i let my foot off the brake and started rolling only to look in front and see a Sorento pulling in.

Postby wagonrunner » November 29th, 2012, 11:33 pm

and it's they they get upset.
I sit calmly in the car and point at the sign.
When they guff up, I ask, "so illiterate, and driving?
Do you even have a driver's permit, or it cost you a couple thousand?
Wonder if your insurance knows?."
That's when the camera comes out, and they tend to move along quickly.

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2012, 11:38 pm

Me eh playing that with no south police yes. by the time i reach in station they covering their arse, Express headline "Senior cop arrested with illegal firearm, kilo of compress" {sub header} Attempted to evade police officers acting on a tip off colliding with their vehicle and then assaulting the officers causing them to defend themselves, rogue cop in San Fernando General Hospital warded, will be taken to court on his release"

That wasn't even funny typing *pause raise*

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 30th, 2012, 6:34 am

Date: Nov. 29, 2012
Time: 11:00 p.m. (approx.)
Location: South bound lane of the Uriah Butler Highway in front of Grand Bazzar
Vehicle Registration Number: PBN 1032
Vehicle Type / Colour / Special Identifying Marks: Nissan Primera / Black / Chrome Rims
Description of Driver: Unable to see driver
Description of Incident: Primera was in the merging lane and I was in the driving lane underneath the overpass where the two lanes merge into one before they divide back into three after the overpass. Primera ran out of space in the merging lane and just sped up to put the nose of his car barely ahead of mine and then just suddenly pulled right into my lane. In order to avoid the collision, I had to come to an almost complete stop as he had nowhere to go in front of him. All he had to do was just slow down since he was in the merging lane and pull in behind me. The driving antics of some people are just baffling to say the least.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 30th, 2012, 7:06 am

why do ppl insist on cruising on the overtaking lane??? :x :x :x :x :x :x :x

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 30th, 2012, 7:11 am

rollingstock wrote:^ Nah when i drive like a cornt, i go take my licks, but i pride myself in being a good conscientious driver, didn't expect him to slam his brakes like that.

Now if men come on the thread and talk bout de blue car that does cut on the left lane of the highway and then merge on the right in front them taking a coat of paint off their front bumper..well yeah guilty.

Dan, that eh funny :cry:

Christmas mornee hadda spend on paint cause of some BUGWAAANAAA in a white Almera who decided to stop on my bumper and press out afterwards :|

Centric

Postby Centric » November 30th, 2012, 7:13 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:why do ppl insist on cruising on the overtaking lane??? :x :x :x :x :x :x :x

Because some people think 80km/h is "fast enough". When you think about it, 90% of drivers don't know what "Keep left except when overtaking" means. I asked a friend yesterday if she knows which lane is for overtaking on a highway, she said it have no such thing, only a slow lane and 2 fast lane.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 30th, 2012, 1:30 pm

WHite AD wagon- PCC 8816- you are a HUGE KANTHOLE,
flew up the wrong side of road in a reckless and dangerous manner into directly uncoming traffic and mashed a hard brakes.

i hope you DIE around a lampost by yourself

Postby rollingstock » November 30th, 2012, 1:32 pm

All dem jackarse does do that on Charlotte street, even with teh new clear road markings they still don't adhere.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 30th, 2012, 1:49 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Image

WHite AD wagon- PCC 8816- you are a HUGE KANTHOLE,
flew up the wrong side of road in a reckless and dangerous manner into directly uncoming traffic and mashed a hard brakes.

i hope you DIE around a lampost by yourself

Thats a every day thing ESPECIALLY with them Maraval PH taxi/PH maxi drivers trying to get ahead at the light. No concern for the drivers turning out of New Street heading north. It hard to turn that corner with a mamoo in the way.

But wait...dan yuh take d pic and YOU makin a illegal drive hoss :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 30th, 2012, 1:51 pm

i hereby declare this thread 'Immortal'.