r3iXmann wrote:nissan_king wrote:Last pic. That white square painted onto the pavement. Gotta park within those squares.
not all the time..a friend of mine got wrecked a night and he was rightly parked. policewoman said ..and I quote.. "whoever did paint dat line, didnt paint it properly. you as a driver suppose to use yuh judgement to judge how far yuh park from de corner"
Hook wrote:r3iXmann wrote:nissan_king wrote:Last pic. That white square painted onto the pavement. Gotta park within those squares.
not all the time..a friend of mine got wrecked a night and he was rightly parked. policewoman said ..and I quote.. "whoever did paint dat line, didnt paint it properly. you as a driver suppose to use yuh judgement to judge how far yuh park from de corner"
Yep, it sounds silly, but right opposite Frankie's on the ave, the line is way too close to the hydrant, yet some drivers think the line is the law.
AFAIC that's entrapment, but drivers need to be more aware.
pugboy wrote:at least republic don't enforce reverse parking only
a lot of people does cuss in scotia car parks because of that
pugboy wrote:at least republic don't enforce reverse parking only
a lot of people does cuss in scotia car parks because of that
speedmelter wrote:this noob pull in like big man with no care in a packed car park
bootmee wrote:speedmelter wrote:this noob pull in like big man with no care in a packed car park
Licensing need to put an IQ test to acquire your permit now. This sh1t has got to STOP
orangelancer wrote:Now dat would explain d dent on d door.if yuh cyah flipping driving,DON'T drive,it's dat simple
nissan_king wrote:orangelancer wrote:Now dat would explain d dent on d door.if yuh cyah flipping driving,DON'T drive,it's dat simple
I don't think flipping and driving is a good idea..
Morpheus wrote:Nipples where is that?
nick639 wrote:I gon start walking wit a tin ah bomb spray in meh car yes... Spray a headlight lol
ZeroOne wrote:Morpheus wrote:Nipples where is that?
yuh just had to call de man name eh
speedmelter wrote:that looking like arima old road near beckels lane
crazybalhead wrote:I now go to say it looking like Petit valley.