3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4

Postby MISHI » January 18th, 2011, 10:34 am

spy plane man SPY PLAAANE!!!!!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » January 18th, 2011, 11:02 am

When on top of the table u can take any care package u want.

Postby SUPAstarr » January 18th, 2011, 11:11 am

"Mikhail have an Apple router" was comment of the night!!!!!!!

Apart from the whole, "mikhail i had a good game goin, i had real fcking killstreaks lined up, hell even stamina was havin a good game an u jus rage quit, youuu selfish cnut. Jus when men tryin to level up theirselves you quit cuz you have screen lag. You in the US how the fcuk could you have lag.....But in all seriousness dude dont quit man "

Postby SUPAstarr » January 18th, 2011, 11:21 am

But the dude was like 36 an 3 when he quit............man i wish that session was recorded sooooo frikkin funny

Postby sharkman121 » January 18th, 2011, 11:26 am

the amout of deaths i get due to lag it aint funny nah.... but once u play the game without studying stats it becomes so much more fun.

Postby r3iXmann » January 18th, 2011, 12:00 pm

pioneer wrote:de man buy ah $180USD router cuz he claim it will solve his "lag" problems...

:rofl: :lol: :lol:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 18th, 2011, 12:22 pm

so, I got a chance to test out the Trittons...thought I'd throw my opinion out there..
First impressions...theyre quite overwhelming. I don't have much headphone experience, but I was a bit surprised as to how much bass these things produce.. Its not detailed or super low, but its genuine bass.

The headphones also did a good job IMO with the 5.1 type seperation. I felt engrossed...fully...to a fault. I couldnt hear my own voice while i spoke to teammates (i mean I couldnt hear my own voice in real life, not through the speaker). The headphones are pretty isolating... Im wondering If I'll get used to that isolating feel..

The sound quality itself was kinda ho hum.. mediocre...nothing was super clear or super crisp...but all acceptable..and can be ridiculously loud..

Coming off of a pair of sh1tty tv speakers, its definitely a step up for me. But the mic/voice chat experience is definitely a step down from the ps3 bt headset. At the same time, I can play the game at a very loud volume and not affect the headsets of other players...which I couldnt do with the traditional surround systems

Overall...I'm pretty happy with them...If i can get used to the isolating feeling, and not being able to hear my own voice when I speak...thats fuggin wierd...

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » January 18th, 2011, 12:27 pm

rodfarva wrote:so, I got a chance to test out the Trittons...thought I'd throw my opinion out there..
First impressions...theyre quite overwhelming. I don't have much headphone experience, but I was a bit surprised as to how much bass these things produce.. Its not detailed or super low, but its genuine bass.

The headphones also did a good job IMO with the 5.1 type seperation. I felt engrossed...fully...to a fault. I couldnt hear my own voice while i spoke to teammates (i mean I couldnt hear my own voice in real life, not through the speaker). The headphones are pretty isolating... Im wondering If I'll get used to that isolating feel..

The sound quality itself was kinda ho hum.. mediocre...nothing was super clear or super crisp...but all acceptable..and can be ridiculously loud..

Coming off of a pair of sh1tty tv speakers, its definitely a step up for me. But the mic/voice chat experience is definitely a step down from the ps3 bt headset. At the same time, I can play the game at a very loud volume and not affect the headsets of other players...which I couldnt do with the traditional surround systems

Overall...I'm pretty happy with them...If i can get used to the isolating feeling, and not being able to hear my own voice when I speak...thats fuggin wierd...

cost?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 18th, 2011, 12:28 pm

pios
dread, Its so wierd talking when you cant hear yourself... I have no idea if my voice is loud or quiet enough...I cant even average... I'd start saying something ...then stop ...start over..and its uncontious action...If I had one huge problem with the headset it would be that.
Last edited by rodfarva on January 18th, 2011, 12:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 18th, 2011, 12:29 pm

GReddy23 wrote:
rodfarva wrote:so, I got a chance to test out the Trittons...thought I'd throw my opinion out there..

cost?

$170 on amazon
Tritton AX pro

Postby Chimera » January 18th, 2011, 12:30 pm

driving down d road jus nw, i see a plane flying in the distance overhead...first thought was to pull out my strela 3

playing too much black ops yes lol

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 18th, 2011, 12:32 pm

^ U?

I was dreaming last night af an 8 kill streak in nuketown and was about to get dogs...

then farva sliced me...

:sad:

I couldn't sleep after that.

Postby sharkman121 » January 18th, 2011, 12:36 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:driving down d road jus nw, i see a plane flying in the distance overhead...first thought was to pull out my strela 3

playing too much black ops yes lol

u aint see nun yet na, u know d sound the grenade does make wen u pull pin...i swear i keep hearin dat :|

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » January 18th, 2011, 12:57 pm

pimptacular wrote:

wow i REALL crack up off ah this!

Postby noshownogo » January 18th, 2011, 1:58 pm

hoe say if deh bring back nuke he will join de blops sweat, something about insufficient achievements for his skill level

Postby SUPAstarr » January 18th, 2011, 2:01 pm

I hope they bring in the "rukus" perk, where it annoys the enemy with constant loud rantin an derogatory remarks about bein a honkey

Postby r3iXmann » January 18th, 2011, 2:03 pm

anybody else plays wager matches?

them thing is real pace :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 18th, 2011, 2:05 pm

pioneer wrote:Xbox 360 shortage rampant

http://www.fudzilla.com/home/item/21573-xbox-360-shortages-continue

Raptor still has in stock, i'd check him ASAP if i were you all

Gears triple pack Feb 15th for $30USD

http://www.joystiq.com/2011/01/18/gears-of-war-triple-pack-hits-retail-on-feb-15/

Join the bigger, better network - Xbox Live

stocking next week

60pcs - 4GB kinect bundle

10pcs - 4gb

10pcs - 250gb kinect bundle

10pcs - kinect sensor

prices posted here

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=223048

:arrow:
Last edited by RapToR on January 18th, 2011, 2:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sharkman121 » January 18th, 2011, 2:09 pm

rel pace for real... mostly sharpshooter & gun game i does play tho...

RapToR

Nintendo Wii Black - $1700.00 on sale

Postby RapToR » January 18th, 2011, 4:02 pm

Nintendo Wii Black

$1700.00 - ON SALE !!!

3 months warranty

Includes:

Wii Sports Resort
The Original Wii Sports
1-Nintendo Wii game console (black)
1-Wii Remote controller (black) with Wii remote jacket
1-Nunchuk controller (black)
1-Wii MotionPlus accessory (black)
1-wired sensor bar
1-power cord
1-standard composite cable
1-console stand
1-console manual

FREE Delivery !! almost anywhere

Richard - 680-3752

Product Features

* Netflix instant streaming functionality allows for thousands of movies, TV shows, cartoons and more right on your TV (Netflix unlimited account, Netflix disc and broadband connection required)

* Bundle contents including Wii Sports Resort and the Wii MotionPlus accessory (black) with original Wii Sports also included, along with the Wii console (black)

* Intuitive controller system highlighted by the included motion controlled Wii Remote and Nunchuk (black)

* A wealth of games at your fingertips including those on disc as well as backwards compatibility to all Nintendo GameCube games and most peripherals

* Built-in Wi-Fi access for easy connection to Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection gaming services WiiWare and Virtual Console as well as the Internet

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 18th, 2011, 4:13 pm

me gettin meh ass cut an well almost not gettin meh ass cut
Optimized-18012011807.jpg
Optimized-18012011805.jpg

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 18th, 2011, 4:26 pm

pioneer wrote:sanjeev i added you...should be on tonight...we have ah squad does be runnin domination

i can't stand TDM

and WTF@ raptor...he on drugs?

$1700 fuh ah black wii? :shock:

yep i saw thanks link me wit the other fellas if u cud wat time so? doh like tdm too like a free for all.....

RapToR

Postby RapToR » January 18th, 2011, 4:36 pm

pioneer wrote:sanjeev i added you...should be on tonight...we have ah squad does be runnin domination

i can't stand TDM

and WTF@ raptor...he on drugs?

$1700 fuh ah black wii? :shock:

a mix of panadol multi and alkaseltzer :|

Postby Chimera » January 18th, 2011, 4:38 pm

wha time so pios?