mindxlabz

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby mindxlabz » August 5th, 2010, 3:13 pm

about an hour ago...
We starting back this ting.....

When is the last time yuh car shut dong?

triniangie

Postby triniangie » August 5th, 2010, 3:37 pm

never *knocks on wood*

when was the las time u got so mad in work that u pelt some one with a stapler?

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 5th, 2010, 4:05 pm

wtf lol never

when was the last time somebody got mad at you and pelt u wit a stapler?

triniangie

Postby triniangie » August 5th, 2010, 4:27 pm

lol - never...

so...
errr...

when was the las time you ate a goodie?

Postby MG Man » August 5th, 2010, 5:47 pm

every Thursday at 2:00pm
when last you block someone on MSN?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » August 5th, 2010, 7:11 pm

Last year

When was the last time you make out a poser scene and expose dey kant? :evil: :fist:

CyberFive

Postby CyberFive » August 5th, 2010, 7:37 pm

never :?:

when was d last time yuh lick a box?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » August 5th, 2010, 8:28 pm

almost on Monday, but ah change meh mind..... :evilbat:

When was d last time you eat ah shark and bake?

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 5th, 2010, 10:46 pm

long time =/

when was the last time you sit down and give thanks for life?

Postby Mark! » August 5th, 2010, 11:08 pm

this morning

wen last u ate a powermint and it was so strong yuh swear it was gonna kill yuh?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » August 5th, 2010, 11:39 pm

yesterday, but was ah new 1.... damn that was tite....

Wen was the last time u get ah brain freez?

ctrucks

Postby ctrucks » August 6th, 2010, 6:29 am

A few weeks ago when I ate a McFlurry too fast.

When was the last time you went jogging?

Postby goalpost » August 6th, 2010, 6:49 am

yesterday ..joggin in goodwood park is d best, sweet fit white things running all ova d hills...

when last you get so much pains in your chest, u swear you was going to die?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » August 6th, 2010, 7:22 am

last year june wen i fall off ah bike and hit d pavement......

wen is d last time yuh pee yuh bed....rofl

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » August 6th, 2010, 11:19 am

when i was a baby. (twenty something years ago)

when was the last time you drive with your needle on 'E' and cold sweating that you doh shut down in the beetham?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » August 6th, 2010, 2:00 pm

all the time , thais a rush . you hadda have company for that though .

when last you get ketch in a lie ?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » August 6th, 2010, 2:16 pm

ah long time boi, since high school dayz.

when was the last timeyuh collect a hand 2 face from a girl?

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 6th, 2010, 6:35 pm

at a cooler fete last month >.<

when was the last time u get rob?

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » August 6th, 2010, 10:10 pm

last month, catch d man rolling out our rimz from our garage... get licks like ah snake..

when was the last time ah man catch yuh watching he gyul... :fist:

Postby Chimera » August 6th, 2010, 10:39 pm

mindxlabz wrote:last month, catch d man rolling out our rimz from our garage... get licks like ah snake..

when was the last time ah man catch yuh watching he gyul... :fist:

prive for worldcup finals

whens the last time yuh lend a padna money knowing fully well u aint getting it back

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 7th, 2010, 12:06 am

about an hour ago lol

when was the last time u was drivin and see a car "following" you and presumed they goin an kill ya kant? lol

CBharath

Postby CBharath » August 7th, 2010, 1:55 am

about a week ago

when was the last time you tell somebody shut the firetruck up on dey face

BIFF

Postby BIFF » August 7th, 2010, 8:34 am

nearly everyday

when was the last time you give someone a good hard tap just after they take a trim?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » August 8th, 2010, 3:38 pm

a good while now

when was the last time you see sully ?

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 8th, 2010, 6:27 pm

....never? :S

when was the last time you eat so much, u knew when u sit down on that toilet bowl, u gonna leave sum skidmarks?

Postby bluesteel29 » August 8th, 2010, 6:49 pm

long time ah eh peel out on a toilet bowl oui

when was the last time ya see ppl scatter like ants

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » August 8th, 2010, 7:02 pm

last yr

when is the last time u clean out under your bed!

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » August 8th, 2010, 11:24 pm

my matress on d floor :) cyar clean under it.

When last yuh watch jetsons?

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » August 9th, 2010, 11:34 am

some years now

when last you watch Scarface?

venomz

Postby venomz » August 9th, 2010, 1:55 pm

ummmm dont remember....