Well we can't vote for thugs .VII wrote:They're thugs everywhere, and we're proving to be a thuggish society,even resorting to murder to suit an agenda at times,I say weed them out on both sides and bring them to justice..zoom rader wrote:I just watched a vid of some PNM official attacking folk in what looks like to be a maxi.VII wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
This is so sad she has to get hold of her drinking problem
That's what Zoom and his cohorts would have run the country for the next 5 years,its either they're sycophants or just hard head racists who cant help themselves like my deceased grandmother ,we'll call them sycophants for now..
I guess this is what PNM wants me to vote for right ?
How much computers & phones you go buy ?Penguin wrote:I voting PNM, no tax on computers, mobile phones, software and digital equipment! F'ing finally!
Penguin wrote:I voting PNM, no tax on computers, mobile phones, software and digital equipment! F'ing finally!
Country_Bookie wrote:Why is it the media loves to portray high ranking politicians of Indian descent as an alcoholic? Is this not racist?
When Panday was PM, the guardian had a strategy of having pics of him at official functions with a glass in his hand on the front page regularly. Then they start putting columns about if the prime minister is an alcoholic because he always has a glass in hand. Mind u everyone at these functions does have a glass but Panday was the only alcoholic.
They only create this narrative for Indo politicians like Bas and Kamla. Rowley and Imbert don't drink alcohol too? Never any suggestive posts from the media about them. Imagine if franklyn Khan or Maxie Cuffy was unc ; their health problems would've been linked to everybody in that party being a alcoholic, smoker or drug addict.
Cause it plays on the PNM ppl minds that indos are alcoholics.Country_Bookie wrote:Why is it the media loves to portray high ranking politicians of Indian descent as an alcoholic? Is this not racist?
When Panday was PM, the guardian had a strategy of having pics of him at official functions with a glass in his hand on the front page regularly. Then they start putting columns about if the prime minister is an alcoholic because he always has a glass in hand. Mind u everyone at these functions does have a glass but Panday was the only alcoholic.
They only create this narrative for Indo politicians like Bas and Kamla. Rowley and Imbert don't drink alcohol too? Never any suggestive posts from the media about them. Imagine if franklyn Khan or Maxie Cuffy was unc ; their health problems would've been linked to everybody in that party being a alcoholic, smoker or drug addict.
Pics of gulKewell35 wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Why is it the media loves to portray high ranking politicians of Indian descent as an alcoholic? Is this not racist?
I dating a PNM girl and she was talking about this same thing.
zoom rader wrote:Pics of gulKewell35 wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Why is it the media loves to portray high ranking politicians of Indian descent as an alcoholic? Is this not racist?
We need to make sure its not a transKewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Pics of gulKewell35 wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Why is it the media loves to portray high ranking politicians of Indian descent as an alcoholic? Is this not racist?
lol nah I good.
zoom rader wrote:We need to make sure its not a transKewell35 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Pics of gulKewell35 wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Why is it the media loves to portray high ranking politicians of Indian descent as an alcoholic? Is this not racist?
lol nah I good.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:A relative of a member of staff at siparia ebc office tested +. The office has been closed for sanitization and the employee is expected to be tested soon. Hope and pray the employee is not +
Penguin wrote:I voting PNM, no tax on computers, mobile phones, software and digital equipment! F'ing finally!
I in the village rum shop bia.bluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:A relative of a member of staff at siparia ebc office tested +. The office has been closed for sanitization and the employee is expected to be tested soon. Hope and pray the employee is not +
How people missed this?
Where is Zoom's beat up?
Where is Tantie Kams complaining that this is a conspiracy by the Pee On Dem to stop her constituents from voting for her in Siparia?
Cause we live in a stupid country filled with stupid peoplemaj. tom wrote:but hoss, UNC had that policy in place and the PNM removed it for no reason than to suffer the population and enforce illiteracy. How they will come just so the day before elections and remove it again and fool people so?
zoom rader wrote:Cause it plays on the PNM ppl minds that indos are alcoholics.
It's a strategy that they use over and over again.
Hope you understand why I say we have PNM media houses and stupid people that live in this country
A man in the rum shop now tell me de herb does safe guard against covid.mero wrote:Heard Central and South stink of covid.. would vote Kamla so she could build her dome from Grand Bazaar go down... and lock it from the outside
Me and the civilized knife and fork North Indians go manage up here.
So who drinking de Hennessy and black bottle ? Injun?EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:zoom rader wrote:Cause it plays on the PNM ppl minds that indos are alcoholics.
It's a strategy that they use over and over again.
Hope you understand why I say we have PNM media houses and stupid people that live in this country
Let's be real tho nobody in this country could drink rum like Indian, my whole family is Indian and all ah them does drink Rum. I is maybe the only one who doh drink rum cause my PC Gaming hobby takes up most of my money I would otherwise waste on rum.
Plus Weed is far superior and safer in every way shape or form
K74T wrote:20200804_144930.jpeg
Ok very goodCB Style wrote:
She is a flight attendant for Caribbean Airlines. Fiona Thomas-Cornwall.
zoom rader wrote:A man in the rum shop now tell me de herb does safe guard against covid.mero wrote:Heard Central and South stink of covid.. would vote Kamla so she could build her dome from Grand Bazaar go down... and lock it from the outside
Gonna make sure I immune later with de Vincy
Nah , dem injun bring in de herbs for my forefathers.mero wrote:zoom rader wrote:A man in the rum shop now tell me de herb does safe guard against covid.mero wrote:Heard Central and South stink of covid.. would vote Kamla so she could build her dome from Grand Bazaar go down... and lock it from the outside
Gonna make sure I immune later with de Vincy
Your forefathers bring weed here for you to smoke old Vincey that mat up like brillo pad and have 1000 seed?
Support local grown.. have the GAS for u when u ready my G