Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

VII

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby VII » February 29th, 2020, 12:21 pm

88sins wrote:Aye look the battyman in chief MaxCumdumpster responded to the bait.
But still no evidence to support its allegations. Color me unimpressed with your ravings fagboy.

Btw, since u so concerned about my employment status, doh worry, my job is actually VERY safe. Far as I kno there's only 6 ppl on this side of this big blue marble that can do what I do, and NONE of them from Venezuela.
But I know you don't have employment problems, cuz your wuk still safe...
Because even though Vene ho's might be prettier & smarter than you, your business model of suckin out and swallowing hobo semen for $0.01 is a wuk you alone want, so you basically have that market cornered.

They will dig out his eye one day and he will wish to have some Trini camradary in his corner . It's all about the skin tone bro,there are Africans and others just as hardworking as Venes,migrants on the whole perform better abroad,they have to...

But pound for pound venes are a failed people even compared to Trinis,they keep their country and surroundings nasty they have loose morals and ethics,very materialistic, every hard working Vene here has a drugs and guns link,they have even killed their landlord here and have been contributing to our murder and general crime rates significantly .

Just look around at how many have been caught and even killed by police,its an epidemic but as decent human beings we look at the bigger humanitarian picture but it should not be to the ridicule and detriment of our own.

Max is a sad case of self hate and conflicted identity,he thinks he is in heaven having so many fair skinned people in his midst with cheap access to them,he even wants to breed with them to have fair children .

It's a simple case of people like Max and others not being able to successfully attract and empower anything good locally, from workers to women..

I have family who were born in T&T in Venezuela and they are working hard and providing for their Vene families and maintaining their dignity,unlike manny Venezuelans who would rather sell out their country to any other border than stay home and plant a crop and mind some animals,they're all about the quick fix and vanity,and they love nothing more than willing dumb and gullible brown and black enablers..

Max is the worse kind of sanitary napkin around.

Venezuela is how it is because of Venezuelans, and Trinidad has been getting worse because of Venezuelans.

Obvious innit..
Last edited by VII on February 29th, 2020, 3:19 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » February 29th, 2020, 12:31 pm

^^^ time for cops to be racial profiling venes and let dem know what time it it's. They need to get breed out

VII

Postby VII » February 29th, 2020, 12:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ time for cops to be racial profiling venes and let dem know what time it it's. They need to get breed out

Zoom yuh cyar get a nice decent lil Indian girl for poor ole max boy?? Cornmeal and pasta go kill he..

Postby nemisis » February 29th, 2020, 12:47 pm

That won't work indian woman not playing foil in this timing! Zoom been to bantanamo so often he have to know a soap drop predator he can recommend for him though
VII wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ time for cops to be racial profiling venes and let dem know what time it it's. They need to get breed out

Zoom yuh cyar get a nice decent lil Indian girl for poor ole max boy?? Cornmeal and pasta go kill he..

VII

Postby VII » February 29th, 2020, 12:54 pm

:lol: poor zoom,but say what you wants bout zoom,he ain't no sellout..

My grandmother was kinda like zoom,rip ms Dolly..she was still ours,a product of T&T..lol

nemisis wrote:That won't work indian woman not playing foil in this timing! Zoom been to bantanamo so often he have to know a soap drop predator he can recommend for him though
VII wrote:

Postby zoom rader » February 29th, 2020, 1:30 pm

VII wrote: poor zoom,but say what you wants bout zoom,he ain't no sellout..

My grandmother was kinda like zoom,rip ms Dolly..she was still ours,a product of T&T..lol

nemisis wrote:That won't work indian woman not playing foil in this timing! Zoom been to bantanamo so often he have to know a soap drop predator he can recommend for him though
VII wrote:

Part of my heritage stems from vene stock, I still have trace family members in vene but it's like 2nd and third cousins. My grandma spoke full vene Spanish and so did her mom who came from vene in the late 1880s. They all came and helped made Trini culture.

I have no problem on immigrants once they legal and not breaking our laws. I dislike PNM ppl cause they feel this is an African country and they feel all others are second class citizens. This also applies to the 1% mob that elite corolla supports.

I don't see the following groups of ppl as real Trinis, Syrians, new wave Chinese, not old stock cause dem here since 1806. PNM ppl from the small islander or caricom ppl. If you can't trace your family before 1918 then I don't consider you as a full Trini. This also applies to trini offsprings born abroad. I have tons of family members that are born abroad and I don't consider dem Trini.

Postby MaxPower » February 29th, 2020, 2:16 pm

Lol, so we have 3 sealots boys now:

88reek
Nemifemi
VII

Anyone else?, where the dead beat broke dad?

Btw Reek,

There wouldnt be any statistics on what you are looking for, the culture sais it all. Drive around at various rum shops na, like after 7pm so and see for yourself. Make it an assignment and get back to me in a month....now run along now as its bothering you clearly.

But friends, we are NOT saying Venes are all perfect. There really have some pests around, littering and stinking no different to allyuh Trinis. Remember, allyuh comparing who stinking more, who litters more, who country nastier. AYE!, stink is stink and littering is littering....Agree? So dont coast as if we throw allyuh tail over there its gonna be so great.

I dont understand na....Trinis working like sheit here but going Trumpland and working like slaves....thas ok ent? But a Vene working like sheit at home and working hard here is a problem. O please.

Understand my fellow sealots boys, we currently have a choice, and we prefer the Venezuelans. They are going out there AND getting the jobs and performing. WAKE UP.

But allyuh sitting around nit picking like some tell tell babies about every mistake a Vene make. Well its better a Vene make the mistake than a Trini, because their ATTITUDE to addressing the error is the contributing factor.

Trinis waiting for Venes to show their true colors so they can rub in the business community face - HA and we tell allyuh so? BUT....a lazy Vene outperforms a lazy Trini so dont feel we coming back begging to u all. Brothers, if all Venes leave as allyuh hope, it so easy to lure allyuh desperate asses back and use YOU at OUR convenience, back to square one.

So dont feel these are reasons for us not to hire them. WE the business community understand that locals predict in future a change in attitude and output from the Venes....slow down, we will address that when the time comes. As for now, we have businesses to run and we have their support.

In closing my 3 sealots water babies, you need to step up your game. I know some of you work very hard....i love that. Be we as a country have to do alot better. We need to maximize productivity. Oh gosh show us that you can work hard na. Gain back our respect, trust and tolerance in you so WE as a people can progress and unify. Venes not supposed to just appear and take allyuh wuk, but allyuh allowed them to and unfortunately they are the preferred labour force regardless of what you think.

Oh and VII, while you may be passionate, your comments are not practical.

Max.

Postby mero » February 29th, 2020, 2:41 pm

lol jokes literally on anyone who actually takes time reading SelfLoathePower's post.

No friends, desperately trying to fit in certain tuner circles, fake business stories, fake i'm rich stories, fake i'm not a black ass, crusty lip, ashy ass, poor ass sufferer calling out mods like anyone gives 2 shits about him, begs to be responded to, jerks off zr, literally blows off guys in old model Audi's he met at bars after just meeting them.

Just a pile of pity. its ok Max, we all know, we just go along, the troll truly is on you

know u gonna respond cuz u a punk ass beyotch hovering on 2nr all day cuz u have no life so keep it short ok beyotch. Drop some new content too cuz ur sheit repetitive af.

VII

Postby VII » February 29th, 2020, 3:26 pm

mero wrote:lol jokes literally on anyone who actually takes time reading SelfLoathePower's post.

No friends, desperately trying to fit in certain tuner circles, fake business stories, fake i'm rich stories, fake i'm not a black ass, crusty lip, ashy ass, poor ass sufferer calling out mods like anyone gives 2 shits about him, begs to be responded to, jerks off zr, literally blows off guys in old model Audi's he met at bars after just meeting them.

Just a pile of pity. its ok Max, we all know, we just go along, the troll truly is on you

know u gonna respond cuz u a punk ass beyotch hovering on 2nr all day cuz u have no life so keep it short ok beyotch. Drop some new content too cuz ur sheit repetitive af.

Poor bastard just has to flash a couple hundred and he can now find true love and true loyalty from his vene men and women folk..couldn't even get a piper to love him before, lol..

Reminds me of my poor doubles man padna..doubles have to lock off for arepa by 4 PM...man never have drinks now,the saheena eh have no bush and white like dumplin now,and channa always running out early,and spanish family collecting he money...

Buh he is 'Pappy' so all's good....if yuh see chica phone and face powder,and everything on she getting fatter dan 'eet', cheeks fatter dan baby too, eyes getting chinkey chinkey too,de money zoom in full effect,she not even seeing he in she sights again.....poor fella..
Last edited by VII on February 29th, 2020, 3:33 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby The_Honourable » February 29th, 2020, 3:27 pm

All this going on in here?

zoom rader wrote:This chead is too much

Zoom... :lol:

Postby MaxPower » February 29th, 2020, 4:14 pm

Hello Desi-Mero,

Welcome to the Sealots Waterbabies team.

We have already distinguished you as one of the most pathetic sufferers on Tuner, i think your comments are getting ahead of yourself.

But i love that you read all of my posts. Lil misinterpretation here and there but thats ok. You created a mental picture of me, not exactly, but A- for effort. But you constantly speak of this Audi or sumn, i have asked you to do your homework and retrieve the post so we can discuss. But sufferers eyes light up big when they hear used Audi.

Anyway Waterbabies,

You 4 seem to be badly affected by the Venezuelan influx. I can sense the frustration and anger. I can understand how torturous it must be to you all to type your hearts out here and cry and whine and whimper......but this changes nothing in the real world. Your comments just stick here because it has no meaning.

You see my post, you challenge it, you feel a sense of accomplishment.....but u walk outside to see the Venezuelans taking away allyuh jobs. I wonder how Trinis eh riot yet. Because they on tuner posting la la land comments....Allyuh Trinis feel WE, the business community waiting around for yall? Look around look around look around, not happening.

Come on guys get to work, i not seeing any effort from Trinis anywhere i go. Its just like they complacent, not progressing, no vision....they have given up.....Why?

Postby nemisis » February 29th, 2020, 5:42 pm

Just a wall of text any one with cliffs? And what has shim so triggered ??

Postby 88sins » February 29th, 2020, 6:21 pm

I just like to rattle his sensitive feelings, because it amuses me.
At the end of the day, after all the horse crap he drops, there are several undeniable facts that does kill that lil panty-wearing fairy.
Venezuelans are the cause of what has happened to Venezuela. From their economic woes to the condition of their country & ppl. #venezuelastinkaf
Venezuelans do not like other Venezuelans, are VERY separatist, primarily classifying ppl by financial status and skin color.
They have a semblance of a decent work ethic, but that is temporary, because as soon as they get comfortable, they get REAL slack and the "performance" he so happy to yap about will cease to exist.
Their culture is one of ease, vanity and violence. Heres a simple example of the first two. Ease and vanity are two reasons why it's so easy for their women both very young and extremely old, to dive head first into prostitution. Its not physically strenuous, and looking pretty to attract customers is part of the job spec.

But let little Maxipad believe what he wants. It eh my wuk to educate idiots.

Postby MaxPower » February 29th, 2020, 11:19 pm

88sins wrote:Venezuelans are the cause of what has happened to Venezuela. From their economic woes to the condition of their country & ppl. #venezuelastinkaf

Venezuelans do not like other Venezuelans, are VERY separatist, primarily classifying ppl by financial status and skin color.

They have a semblance of a decent work ethic, but that is temporary, because as soon as they get comfortable, they get REAL slack and the "performance" he so happy to yap about will cease to exist.

Hello Reek,

Thank you for your comments, and i have quoted those of importance for our discussion.

You and your fellow Trini tribesmen are born with macoo blood. Always watching other ppl and neglecting yourselves....critical critical issue.

What Venezuelans do back home and how they work aint none of your business. Stop looking for reasons to deter us from our preference.

Do you see lazy ass Trinis being fired in USA because of the stained bad reputation they have?

Isnt it the norm for a Trini after he gets comfortable in USA to get “slack” and his “performance” degrades and he reverts to his #trinidadstinkaf smartman ways?

Dont Trinis hate other Trinis?
Arent they separatist as well?
Arent you seeing the division in this country and the lack of Unity?
Dont you Trinis class the 1% due to their status? And always fighting them down?
Skin color discrimination isnt rampant in Trinidad?
Why 2 doubles men could never get along selling side by side?

Dont feel allyuh high and almighty na....Trinidad is a sheithole as well and what that country going through, Trinis wont even last a hour over there
#blastedasstoohappy

Let me also reiterate, that i am agreeing with you that this exceptional work ethic maybe temporary. But WE the business community must act i.e - We get together to improvise and utilize the Venezuelans WHILE they are here or until this “slack” Trinis praying for begins.

I strongly believe that Trinis ASSUME that business owners will now be shocked by this sudden decline in work ehthic and then go on this nationwide hunt for Trini workers...well lmfao. We are willing to pay the Venezuelans alot more money to keep their standard IF we see a declination and come to terms and agreements. And look, if that dont work and Trinj is all it have well we have no choice but to hire them and pay them the bare minimum unless marked improvements are noted.

But so far things are great, the Venes working nice and alot are affording descent apartments and even buying cheap japanese cars. Aint nun wrong with them coasting on Trinis though, i actually encourage them too.

Postby 88sins » March 1st, 2020, 1:56 am

TL,DR
And after all that typing you just do, my philosophy remains unaltered.

I eh come out here to educate or entertain idiots. So you just typed all that for nothing.

Postby MaxPower » March 1st, 2020, 5:56 am

Thank you Reek,

Keep well.

Postby zoom rader » March 1st, 2020, 8:36 am

Max vs 88?

I give up:/

Postby MaxPower » March 1st, 2020, 10:59 am

zoom rader wrote:Max vs 88?

His name is Reek.

Now repeat after me.

Postby zoom rader » March 1st, 2020, 12:32 pm

zoom rader wrote:Max vs 88?

His name is Reek.

Now repeat after me.
A chill pill is need.

Focus on elite PNM ppl

Postby 88sins » March 1st, 2020, 12:38 pm

He might need a chill pill, but what he really wants is a giant dildo

VII

Postby VII » March 1st, 2020, 12:43 pm

88sins wrote:He might need a chill pill, but what he really wants is a giant dildo

Preferably a light purplish looking one with arepa grease..

devrat

Postby devrat » March 1st, 2020, 6:12 pm

Maxpower, you keep saying "We" the business community....are you a contractor, small business owner?
These are the businesses taking advantage of the influx of cheaper labour to maximize profits. Do you think the "new" influx really like you or our country? They're here because they have no choice and our borders are porous.
Try giving your fantastic, loyal, hard working Vene employees some more responsibility for your business, keys, access to finances etc......lets see how it plays out.

Postby MaxPower » March 1st, 2020, 7:28 pm

devrat wrote:Maxpower, you keep saying "We" the business community....are you a contractor, small business owner?
These are the businesses taking advantage of the influx of cheaper labour to maximize profits. Do you think the "new" influx really like you or our country? They're here because they have no choice and our borders are porous.
Try giving your fantastic, loyal, hard working Vene employees some more responsibility for your business, keys, access to finances etc......lets see how it plays out.

Hello Devrat,

Thank you for your comments and your interest in this topic.

As best as I can answer your questions:

1. WE, the business community, are owners of local bars, liquor marts, a recruitment agency, mini marts, and some contracting etc.

2. We do not condone cheap labour. We believe that all employees deserve a competitive salary based on their job output/productivity. Do not assume that all business owners are apart of the nasty Trinidadian scamps that treat employees like garbage, even their own.

3. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We have done our part with our employees, it doesnt matter if they like us, our businesses or our country. What about your countrymen? How many Trinis you know hate their employers, jobs, salaries and country? Honestly i really do not care why.

4. They are here for their reasons and we welcome them. How many Trinis have fled this country seeking a safer/better life? You have any idea how many Trinis overstayed illegally in the USA?

5. Our Venezuelans and the few Trinis we have are comfortable and happy. We even have a weekly competition for the best employee who gets a car for the weekend, a Tiida though but they grateful. Actually a few Trini employees win sometimes. Not all employees are perfect and with good overall management and monitoring, we can have an idea of who we can trust. Worst case, when dishonesty strikes, we have to reflect and rebuild and learn from our mistakes. It only makes us better as employers.

Max

Postby 88sins » March 1st, 2020, 11:26 pm

We the business community? :lol:
See what you did devrat? Yuh done gone and give it another delusion to bray about.

Postby RedVEVO » March 2nd, 2020, 4:52 am

WE the Business community LOVE the Venezuelans .

They are reliable , honest and hardworking .

Thanks PNM !!!

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 3rd, 2020, 1:35 am

devrat wrote:Try giving your fantastic, loyal, hard working Vene employees some more responsibility for your business, keys, access to finances etc......lets see how it plays out.

I rent my house to some of them when I flying out for long and all my personal items laptop, electronics, clothes, jewelry etc remain untouched.

This most recent group paid me some of the rent in US and me eh really complain or ask where they get it from, because I not from the Ministry.

Postby MaxPower » March 3rd, 2020, 3:10 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Thanks PNM !!!

Boom

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » March 3rd, 2020, 6:07 am

sure receive US an be glad, i hope u know da was payment for some AR, drugs or young prostihos or maybe WU remittance from some card skimming or couterfeit from dey amigos assisting dem.
Me eh worried is allyuh business men and home owners who so quick to praise dem dey go b targeting since allyuh hav d money and allyuh eh see ruthlessness yet with these trinidad gangster pretenders.

Postby zoom rader » March 3rd, 2020, 11:20 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^

Thanks PNM !!!

Boom
Redvevo don't even live here and was once known as desi-lov.

Postby MaxPower » March 3rd, 2020, 11:28 am

daxt0r wrote:sure receive US an be glad, i hope u know da was payment for some AR, drugs or young prostihos or maybe WU remittance from some card skimming or couterfeit from dey amigos assisting dem.
Me eh worried is allyuh business men and home owners who so quick to praise dem dey go b targeting since allyuh hav d money and allyuh eh see ruthlessness yet with these trinidad gangster pretenders.

Lol and you feel you and the average Trini bobolees safe?