BANzai Rastafarai wrote:10-01 wrote:
p-ing on a urinal that is 1 " from the ground is classy only to u bro
yuh issa ah ass or a marble? is fackin food we talking bout..i made one comment about the bathroom and yuh seem to want to suck that comment's d!ck...
go ahead... have yuh 15 mins of fame...
10-01 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:10-01 wrote:
yuh issa ah ass or a marble? is fackin food we talking bout..i made one comment about the bathroom and yuh seem to want to suck that comment's d!ck...
Fork u na ... fag .....
acesinghit wrote:bought a hott shoppe beef Roti yesterday. Cheaper, healthier and I supported local. Common' guys......help your family and friends out.
pugboy wrote:they cant go bust, taxpayers via clico funded dennys
Done know.No waiting long long for thatK74T wrote:Rumshop chicken FTW
shogun wrote:Damn. Maybe locally they should change their name to Denies instead of Denny's?
rollingstock wrote:10-01 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:10-01 wrote:
Fork u na ... fag .....
What's with all these keyboard warriors?
S_2NR wrote:Why u can't hush yu kant? Nobody cares about your ramblings little boy
10-01 wrote:S_2NR wrote:Why u can't hush yu kant? Nobody cares about your ramblings little boy
kant hushed ... no facks given .. about your views anyway .. its for on-line forum for gods sake !!!!
had some walleys today .... mac salad was good but d chicken was okish ... giv it ah 5/10
10-01 wrote:10-01 wrote:S_2NR wrote:Why u can't hush yu kant? Nobody cares about your ramblings little boy
kant hushed ... no facks given .. about your views anyway .. its for on-line forum for gods sake !!!!
had some walleys today .... mac salad was good but d chicken was okish ... giv it ah 5/10
if u guys notice d chicken was a bit red in the inside still also
steak can be bloody, but not chicken.pugboy wrote:You eat steak well done or rare ?10-01 wrote:10-01 wrote:S_2NR wrote:Why u can't hush yu kant? Nobody cares about your ramblings little boy
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:steak can be bloody, but not chicken.pugboy wrote:You eat steak well done or rare ?10-01 wrote:10-01 wrote:S_2NR wrote:Why u can't hush yu kant? Nobody cares about your ramblings little boy