kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:is like a circus in here jed
only person missing is the ladyboy, k74t
school start back, men haffi take SEA srs
AllTrac wrote:k74T better prepare his angus yes, look at man asking for him. rfari alone is water well business.
rfari wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:is like a circus in here jed
only person missing is the ladyboy, k74t
school start back, men haffi take SEA srs
for true jed. 2nr rell quietAllTrac wrote:k74T better prepare his angus yes, look at man asking for him. rfari alone is water well business.
K74T wrote:What seems to be the matter, vagrant?
BrotherHood wrote:This is the same football thread that I have been posting in?
jm3 wrote:how do you fellas get along at these limes? theres some of you i'd come lime with but firetruck limin with the troll children.
rfari wrote:jm3 wrote:how do you fellas get along at these limes? theres some of you i'd come lime with but firetruck limin with the troll children.
so far limes been great. no conflict or anything like that.
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:jm3 wrote:how do you fellas get along at these limes? theres some of you i'd come lime with but firetruck limin with the troll children.
Indeed.
I thought fari or sinister woulda launch some bottle at me the first time I met them but was quite the opposite.
adriano7910 wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:jm3 wrote:how do you fellas get along at these limes? theres some of you i'd come lime with but firetruck limin with the troll children.
Indeed.
I thought fari or sinister woulda launch some bottle at me the first time I met them but was quite the opposite.
dolce and banana. you coming maracus right
kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:jm3 wrote:how do you fellas get along at these limes? theres some of you i'd come lime with but firetruck limin with the troll children.
Indeed.
I thought fari woulda launch some corn at me the first time I met them but was quite the opposite.
Trini Hookah wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:rfari wrote:jm3 wrote:how do you fellas get along at these limes? theres some of you i'd come lime with but firetruck limin with the troll children.
Indeed.
I thought fari woulda launch some corn at me the first time I met them but was quite the opposite.
Me too dan :p
And agreed with adriano, we all get along great, ofcourse if yuh do yuh tewts on the field better know yuh ain't hearing the last of it there
Was this close to getting the nickname chris breezy
Indeed.
AllTrac wrote:suppose if k74t show up and mix yuh up like pelau rfari?![]()
is de quiet ones you cant trust ehno
BrotherHood wrote:The lime does be rel normal. Sheit talk is sheit talk. Nobody does be on no rile up scene.
Stephon. wrote:If anyone takes anything said seriously on tuner or to heart, in real life, then they shouldn't be around people in the first place because they obviously have a serious case of taking the Internet seriously.
nismotrinidappa wrote:somebody add mih bbm chuna futbol group nuh... i want a 2sweat too...