The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

TeamH2O

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby TeamH2O » November 26th, 2012, 10:52 am

but they still do, i get a pm asking why i blaming all almera people so
Last edited by TeamH2O on November 26th, 2012, 10:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 26th, 2012, 10:55 am

hard luck dey i now see i type to fast and put some sheit in wrong places lmao

Centric

Postby Centric » November 26th, 2012, 11:51 am

Can't even read yuh own post but beatin up like a bobolee on good friday.

Postby r3iXmann » November 26th, 2012, 11:54 am

nissan_king wrote:Can't even read yuh own post but beatin up like a bobolee on good friday.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 26th, 2012, 12:33 pm

yea so? got a problem with that punk?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 26th, 2012, 1:12 pm

men about to get run off the road up in here

verbally :|

Postby Hook » November 26th, 2012, 1:40 pm

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Key points to look for when re reading:
-Almera bad driving the man in corolla
-Decide he have to drive a lil slow over some bad road with he crims and eh want stone chips on he paint
-corolla doh have to worry about that so he over take
-almera man get vex

did need to re-read nuh...next time, use point form

Postby MG Man » November 26th, 2012, 1:54 pm

why do people harass me when I driving int he left lane?
Friday night, I happily keeping left at 70kph. Traffic in the right lane was doing about 80kph
There was a truck to the right of me (truck a).......Another truck (b) decided truck a was going too slow, and decided to pull behind me, and 'force' me to accelerate so he could pass........after much truck-horn blaring and bumpering, the right lane began to speed up, so mankind pulled back behind truck b which was still next to me

At this point, I decided to be an muffler bearing driver myself.
Still not content, Truck a felt the right lane was moving too slowly and the road in front of me was clear.......so he decided to pull on me and force me onto the shoulder so he could pass...........needless to say, I refused to be panicked by his antics........when he realized he could not intimidate me, he began blaring his horn again...............

Dunno why these twits insist on harassing me. I am keeping left, I am driving at a reasonable speed for the conditions, but it seems to be an increasingly common practice to harass the slow driver in the left lane when the right lane holding you back......

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 26th, 2012, 1:57 pm

cool story brah

Postby tr1ad » November 26th, 2012, 1:58 pm

buh buh mg......

yuh did tell meh yuh sig eh for me

Postby MG Man » November 26th, 2012, 2:02 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:cool story brah

you can use it for training :wink:

Postby rollingstock » November 26th, 2012, 2:03 pm

^ Normal thing, just yesterday morning on my way to work, heavy rainfall in Central, i drove between 50-60km/h on the left because there was water accumulating on the h/way, being on the left i drove very slowly because of pockets of water on the edge of the road verge.

Idiot driving a gold Ranger came driving up the left lane (not very fast mind you about 90-100km/h)

Find i was driving too slow, he pulled to the centre overtook and pulled back on the left, hit some water and the back of his van became tail happy. Some people have no idea what are reasonable speeds for different road conditions.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 26th, 2012, 2:05 pm

if u was driving slow infront of me, i would throw u and ur car in my trunk a move along. :|

Postby rollingstock » November 26th, 2012, 2:10 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

if u was driving slow infront of me, i would throw u and ur car in my trunk a move along. :|

You drive a sheit truck? No? Then why would you wanna do a thing like that huh?

Postby cinco » November 26th, 2012, 2:10 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 26th, 2012, 2:13 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :lol: :lol:

Postby ismithx » November 26th, 2012, 9:25 pm

i see what you did there :lol:

Postby brams112 » November 26th, 2012, 9:35 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:

Wait nah rs ur saying ur car is a piece of sheit then :lol:

trouble

Postby trouble » November 27th, 2012, 8:35 am

Over the weekend, a silver 323 wagon Paz 2728 was too hurry to wait in line like everyone else turning right on Munroe Road flyover north ramp, so you decide to overtake on the left and cut in front everybody who was waiting patiently.
Then, a white 323 wagon Pay 4783 decide to follow you & try to cut in front me, well you choose the wrong person man, that's why i open out wide & block your @ss, lucky i didn't push you on the railing for having no patience :twisted:

Postby A172 » November 27th, 2012, 9:55 am

PBN10 Skyline, northbound morning commute ain't no place to be opening the wastegate.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 27th, 2012, 10:10 am

^ Your sig is appropriate.

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » November 27th, 2012, 11:13 am

psheww glad i didnt make it here after that drive last night !

trouble

Postby trouble » November 29th, 2012, 7:53 am

PCP 9075 silver Y11 wingroad woman driver, clearly you don't know some traffic lights work with sensors. You decided to stay approx. 2 car lengths away from the stop line by the Camden junction traffic lights, causing the light to remain red for 5 minutes or so, which i snot normal. Good thing i decided to drive up to see what going on and pull up by the line in front of you, else i would have still been waiting there for the lights to change :x

Postby S_2NR » November 29th, 2012, 8:08 am

sliperywhenwet wrote:psheww glad i didnt make it here after that drive last night !

X2 :lol:

Postby Hook » November 29th, 2012, 8:13 am

:lol: ah waiting for my lic plate to show up here 2day mihself

Postby Trini Hookah » November 29th, 2012, 8:23 am

Tuesday night I thought I'd end up here mehself. :|

Postby 16 cycles » November 29th, 2012, 8:23 am

pbs 5565 iirc...white mazda 6, primer on fenders / bumper / dented doors......swerving through traffic this morning heading into POS...take your time

Computerman

Postby Computerman » November 29th, 2012, 8:27 am

Hook wrote::lol: ah waiting for my lic plate to show up here 2day mihself
Me too. :oops:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 29th, 2012, 8:34 am

since ALL woman drivers so reckless, wonder how come i aint show up here yet

and doh say cuz nobody eh catch meh yet :|

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » November 29th, 2012, 8:37 am

trouble wrote:PCP 9075 silver Y11 wingroad woman driver, clearly you don't know some traffic lights work with sensors. You decided to stay approx. 2 car lengths away from the stop line by the Camden junction traffic lights, causing the light to remain red for 5 minutes or so, which i snot normal. Good thing i decided to drive up to see what going on and pull up by the line in front of you, else i would have still been waiting there for the lights to change :x

Even I didn't know about these lights working with sensors, thx for the info.