shake d livin wake d dead wrote:John wick had no story...yuh interfere with a man and he just kill yuh with different fighting styles and weapons...
TheOwnerPO wrote:Would really recommend this movie: Had an interesting story-line where people paid for things with their lifespan. Very interesting concept.
nick639 wrote:
Since baigan posted rush.... Never forget this great movie....
It means everything to watch it in hd, literally sent chills with a decent sound system
10/10
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh watching bazaodee oarr
nick639 wrote:
Since baigan posted rush.... Never forget this great movie....
It means everything to watch it in hd, literally sent chills with a decent sound system
10/10
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Anyone ever saw Interstellar 2014? best movie I saw to date. Christopher Nolan and Hams Zimmer made that the masterpiece it is.
Liked it so much I bought the Sound Track collection for the movie.
baigan wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Anyone ever saw Interstellar 2014? best movie I saw to date. Christopher Nolan and Hams Zimmer made that the masterpiece it is.
Liked it so much I bought the Sound Track collection for the movie.
Yep
Interstellar was amazingggggggg and the soundtrack pure gold
matthew mcconaughey was so good in that and Dallas buyers club, he's really talented