honda hoe wrote:pioneer wrote:
Seriously?
Why u posting up 31 an 29?
Dat not impressive
When men posting up 35 - 2 or 57 - 4 an bussin nuke u quick to bawl dey playing wit 5 year olds
Den again is probably d first time u ever place at d top of a match
31 - 29 lmao
Rank sh!tsnake
drop ho wrote:honda hoe wrote:pioneer wrote:
Seriously?
Why u posting up 31 an 29?
Dat not impressive
When men posting up 35 - 2 or 57 - 4 an bussin nuke u quick to bawl dey playing wit 5 year olds
Den again is probably d first time u ever place at d top of a match
31 - 29 lmao
Rank sh!tsnake
and i told you stop hidding and playing zombie and come play with us let us see how well you do.
SUPAstarr wrote:We dont ever have a strategy,
CJ pwns their mind before a game, an then all hell breaks loose, by the time you blink,
5 star take C, let them take it back an then take c again,
farva done stab 7 ppl,
i complaining that i wish we were playing on launch an then launch a noob tube on a flag,
mishi tellin everybody that shoot him about how they modda make dem,
rodney in a corner "strategically resting" an shootin as soon as the thought enter their mind to take a flag,
cj mental onslaught continues ON HIS OWN TEAM (not to metion he forever wantin dogs in a care package),
mikhail KILLIN more ppl than killin him AN STILL COMPLAINING/COUGHIN,
Ally does be silent right though,
baj does get blame if yuh throw yuh grenade an it didnt go as far as yuh wanted it to,
an pios does be complaining about PS3
honda hoe wrote::shock:
*squirt*
SUPAstarr wrote:We dont ever have a strategy,
CJ pwns their mind before a game, an then all hell breaks loose, by the time you blink,
5 star take C, let them take it back an then take c again,
farva done stab 7 ppl,
i complaining that i wish we were playing on launch an then launch a noob tube on a flag,
mishi tellin everybody that shoot him about how they modda make dem,
rodney in a corner "strategically resting" an shootin as soon as the thought enter their mind to take a flag,
cj mental onslaught continues ON HIS OWN TEAM (not to metion he forever wantin dogs in a care package),
mikhail KILLIN more ppl than killin him AN STILL COMPLAINING/COUGHIN,
Ally does be silent right though,
baj does get blame if yuh throw yuh grenade an it didnt go as far as yuh wanted it to,
an pios does be complaining about PS3
SUPAstarr wrote:I goin an dl Marvel vs Capcom 2 in a bit......oh yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
r3iXmann wrote:
ps3 and pc hadda wait
xbox first beetchesss