Postby mero » April 7th, 2010, 5:06 pm

pioneer, UDFR!!!!!!!!

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » April 7th, 2010, 5:07 pm

WAGONIST wrote:RASC i thought we dealin up in de future and not de past?

focus on what to come nah? :|

The future looks bright!!! Good luck in the EPL btw. Y'all gonna need it now.

Postby mero » April 7th, 2010, 5:07 pm

that was one good ass game though... had me at the edge of my seat, kudos to the two teams especially Munchen, great facking performance

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 7th, 2010, 5:08 pm

We have the Carling Cup alredy...take yuh time....and yes the top teams clearly did play their first teams, so it was taken seriously this rounds... :lol:

And y'all said they'd be lucky to get into the top 4 in the EPL and get past the group stage or 2nd round in the UCL...ah go leave somebody who like to rile to go back and quote :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » April 7th, 2010, 5:09 pm

mero wrote:that was one good ass game though... had me at the edge of my seat, kudos to the two teams especially Munchen, great facking performance

x2.......I still in the office trying to make up dat 2 hrs ah work I ent do.. :(

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 5:12 pm

worksux101 wrote:We have the Carling Cup alredy...take yuh time....and yes the top teams clearly did play their first teams, so it was taken seriously this rounds... :lol:

And y'all said they'd be lucky to get into the top 4 in the EPL and get past the group stage or 2nd round in the UCL...ah go leave somebody who like to rile to go back and quote :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ah itchin yunno...itchin...but i go let dem bark a lil more

well especially RASC

WOOF B!TC# :lol:

Postby Maserati » April 7th, 2010, 5:14 pm

RASC, man toting feelings on that pic. yuh post on facebook yes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 7th, 2010, 5:15 pm

*clears throat*

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 7th, 2010, 5:16 pm

^comments start on it? i untag one time before meh inbox get filled with emails :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 5:17 pm

Maserati wrote:RASC, man toting feelings on that pic. yuh post on facebook yes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Men real toting on FB :lol:

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 5:19 pm

worksux101 wrote:^comments start on it? i untag one time before meh inbox get filled with emails :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yuh know it's all good :lol:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » April 7th, 2010, 5:19 pm

DF1_2nR wrote:^^^ ROFL

Inter :lol: yeah they gonna dominate just like last time right?

Inter doh depend on one man to run tru weak defense and dance on de pitch

Let's see messi do that against Inter 8-)

You come back with this Messi talk again. You aint fed up of me quoting you. You really bitter boy.

That was a good game today. Hard luck dey Man U. I really wanted Barca to play allyuh again but that is how the game goes.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 7th, 2010, 5:19 pm

Postby Maserati » April 7th, 2010, 5:20 pm

worksux101 wrote:^comments start on it? i untag one time before meh inbox get filled with emails :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

man threaten RASC yes I get scared for him

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 5:22 pm

Things rough in the Trafford yes :lol:
Last edited by RASC on April 7th, 2010, 5:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 7th, 2010, 5:22 pm

a man (pios) say: the EPL is the most competitive league in football, every other league is sub par.
the fack all the english teams get booted out by non english teams den?

i laugh at you all now!

Postby teems1 » April 7th, 2010, 5:25 pm

lame pic. zzz

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article ... offin.html

2 brothers aged 8 and 10 who were avid fans of Man Utd were killed in an accident and hence the coffin.

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 5:26 pm

Aight seriously now.
Biggest mistake?

Playing Rooney...sorry he wasted a position essentially for 60 Mins.
One would argue...well assisted in the first two goals. Ok-well TAKE HIM OFF RIGHT AFTERWARDS, why risk anything else???

Before the game, SAF: We are not taking any risks
After the game,SAF: We took the risk

The presentations pointed out his complete 180. He never really got in the game, he wasn't a serious threat and yuh just never know things mighta turned out differently, because at 2-0 up, Bayern looked like S H I T. Their defense was literally in shreds, and Robben was playing mess on that right, Ribery was outta it, and the keeper-WTF

I really thought they had it to be honest. :wink:

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 5:45 pm

10 things we learned from watching Manchester United's Champions League exit to Bayern Munich

1) Gambles are only brilliant when they come off
At half-time, Fergie's decision to play Rooney seemed like a master-stroke. By the 75th minute, his decision to replace him with John O'Shea seemed like a disaster. Forget title run-ins: Arjen Robben's equaliser, putting Bayern ahead on away goals with United down to 10 men and just Nani up front could well re-define 'squeaky bum time'.

Still, at least all that cobblers about Wayne Rooney not being fit even to make the bench showed Fergie can still get one over on the media, eh? Well, actually, no... Must try harder next time, Sir Alex.
Click here to find out more!

2) Dimitar Berbatov shouldn't get too cosy in Manchester
Rooney's selection was hardly a ringing endorsement of the Bulgarian's long-term United prospects. Fergie's decision to replace him with John O'Shea even less so. Although, following the £30million man's performance against Chelsea, you get the impression Rooney could have been strapped to a gurney with a drip in his arm and still would have been preferred up front (and, probably, have been more mobile).

3) You really shouldn't back off Darron Gibson
You'd have thought a managerial great like Louis van Gaal would do his homework, right? Young Darron has made long-range scorchers his trademark over the past year or so, so why give him so much space early on?

4) Nani is no Messi
Yes, the finishes for both his goals were somewhat special (and the sublime backheel for the first first showed he was paying attention during the Chelsea defeat at least), but trying thirty-yard shots on goal from out by the touchline? Have a word with yourself, pal. And he should have had five, let alone four.

5) We'll have whatever Van der Sar drinks on a daily basis, please
His exceptional saves from Arjen Robben's exquisite long-range curler on the stroke of half-time and Franck Ribery's piledriver in the second half exhibited more agility and reactions than a 39-year old has any right to. He could have done better with the more bread and butter effort Olic scored with, mind.

6) If 'stuber' isn't German for 'tackle' then it should be
The aptly named Badstuber's challenge on Antonio Valencia was a shocker and arguably worth more than the yellow it received.

7) Fabio Capello can sleep a little easier tonight
That huge gust of wind roughly 55 minutes into the second half wasn't a freak weather condition but rather the collective sigh of relief of thousands of England fans as Wayne Rooney left the Old Trafford pitch of his own accord rather than on a stretcher. And at least Don Fabio now won't have to watch the Champions League final through his fingers as tackles fly in on any of his World Cup squad members.

8) Barcelona had Messi, United were just messy...
From Rafael's ill-discipline to Ferdinand's suspect defending to Fergie's substitutions, Manchester United looked far from the dominant force of old. Has Sir Alex blown his last chance at Champions League glory?

9) The Premier League doesn't look like such a great product anymore
With England's four Champions League representatives all having terrible campaigns, and the Premier League failing to provide a semi-finalist for the first time in seven years, it's safe to assume that ours is no longer The Best League In The World.

10) Fergie hasn't got any better at losing
Sir Alex's post-match reaction was textbook, refusing to take any responsibility for his side's exit and instead blaming the Bayern players for getting young Rafael sent off. The Manchester United manager's summary? 'Typical Germans'. We're sure the citizens of Munich will be too busy ordering large glasses of Schandenfreude to care...

http://www.mirrorfootball.co.uk/opinion ... 84219.html

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 7th, 2010, 5:56 pm

GGMU anywayz!!!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 7th, 2010, 6:08 pm

i respect joker. he a cool man u fan

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 6:14 pm

Watching the replay here...Carrick...My word, that miss within the 18yrd box. How does he even start?

Scholes woulda put that keeper outta commission. :?
Last edited by RASC on April 7th, 2010, 6:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby noshownogo » April 7th, 2010, 6:15 pm

So Barca(Spanish) vs. Inter(Italian) and Bayern(German) vs. Lyon(French Giant killers)

I won't be surprised if Lyon put a hurting on Bayern, great football still to come.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » April 7th, 2010, 6:16 pm

yeah boy lyon looking real good

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 7th, 2010, 6:20 pm

Freelander wrote:i respect joker. he a cool man u fan

iz me yuh talking 'bout dey?

:oops:

1thx :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 7th, 2010, 6:24 pm

RASC wrote:Watching the replay here...Carrick...My word, that miss within the 18yrd box. How does he even start?

Scholes woulda put that keeper outta commission. :?

doh get me started on Carrick...waste of facking time, can't tackle, can't pass, can't shoot and I still cyah get how he got so much caps for England...Spurs laugh dey arse off when Man U paid so much money for him. I blame Hargreaves's styrofoam knees and to a lesser extent Anderson for his continued presence at Man U. Even now, Scholes is twice the player he is, man still hitting them 60-70 yard cross field passes to man toenail on the byline, Carrick could only dream of playing like that.

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 6:25 pm

I think we in for a spectacular semis...Lyon don't sleep on them for one second.
Bayern is back to full strength.

...and of course Barca v. Inter which in itself is almost worthy of a final

EPICNESS all around :mrgreen:

grad

Postby grad » April 7th, 2010, 6:29 pm

well done utd!!! big showing nevertheless...the game changed when rafael was sent off...but still united has reached heights this season no one thought we would reach.....as the season start and we sold ronaldo and tevez and lost the game at burnley....ppl wrote off utd...sayin no champions league spot and we werent goin to get tru to the top 16 in champions league...utd is a team still rebuilding after the loss of ronaldo and tevez so reaching the final eight and and still in the running for PL AND with a title already in hand...i think its a great season....despite the setbacks!!!

i cyah believe my chelsea and liverpool and arsenal and AC milan padnas givin me hell tho....whey dem reach??? lol

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » April 7th, 2010, 6:33 pm

bleh

Postby RASC » April 7th, 2010, 6:34 pm

pioneer wrote:is jus the irrational hate we attract :|

Kinda like what does happen to Barca ent?

I mean you win every single trophy there is to win and they still hate, yuh know what I'm saying.