The Religion Discussion

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2015, 5:24 pm

nareshseep wrote:There is no gawd. Time has no beginning. Total Energy/Matter in the universe has existed and will continue to exist.
Wow, what is the source of your info?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 24th, 2015, 5:38 pm

Habit7 wrote:
nareshseep wrote:There is no gawd. Time has no beginning. Total Energy/Matter in the universe has existed and will continue to exist.
Wow, what is the source of your info?

The answers are all out there, look and you will find it. Who have eyes to see and ears to hear will find it. Do not go on believing in other people madness - which is what religion is, belief in another mans experience. You should write down your own experience and have belief in that. Take off the training wheels, and much more can be achieved.

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2015, 6:37 pm

Stephen Hawkings disagrees with you, do you think he is wrong?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 24th, 2015, 7:38 pm

Habit7 wrote:Stephen Hawkings disagrees with you, do you think he is wrong?

He has his view, I have mines...

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » May 24th, 2015, 7:46 pm

nareshseep wrote:

habit7 have his views you have yours ,who is wrong?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 24th, 2015, 7:54 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
nareshseep wrote:

habit7 have his views you have yours ,who is wrong?

With regards to our backgrounds, we are both correct to ourselves...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 24th, 2015, 8:04 pm

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2015, 8:21 pm

nareshseep wrote:

So if your view has no more added value than a world class atheist, why are you sharing it?

Instead of posting pedestrian atheist memes your purpose would be better served posting Hawkings quotes.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 24th, 2015, 8:42 pm

Habit7 wrote:
nareshseep wrote:

So if your view has no more added value than a world class atheist, why are you sharing it?

Instead of posting pedestrian atheist memes your purpose would be better served posting Hawkings quotes.

Thats your view which you are entitled to, as I have my views which I am entitled to.
You are free to post Hawkings quotes if you must; however to tell me what I should post on my part is a bit arrogant. Nothing new though... arrogance is a part of a theist nature, since they believe in an imaginary friend, they (think they) are better than people who dont believe in their fairy tales.

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2015, 9:39 pm

Arrogant? You have a "lack of belief" yet you have evangelistic atheist tracks all over the thread like a Jehovah Witness with his own printery

If you think it is arrogant to tell people what post, why are you telling ppl what to believe?

In fact, if you are atheist, who said being arrogant is wrong?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 24th, 2015, 9:58 pm

I can sit idly by and watch evil men post their view........ but NO!
I can show someone a door, but they have to walk through on their own accord.
No promises of heaven or fright of hell on my part.

And Yes Yes habit7 you are wrong and I am correct
Neneneneneneneh!

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2015, 10:01 pm

What is a good man? Who is an evil man? I thought you were an atheist?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 24th, 2015, 10:13 pm

Postby Habit7 » May 24th, 2015, 10:36 pm

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 24th, 2015, 10:58 pm

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » May 24th, 2015, 10:58 pm

Plot twist: naresheep is a very religious person and just wants to piss off habit7

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 24th, 2015, 11:00 pm

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » May 25th, 2015, 4:54 am

oh boy, nareshsheep finally get some attention and check him nah

Postby Habit7 » May 25th, 2015, 7:22 am

chulo45 wrote:Plot twist: naresheep is a very religious person and just wants to piss off habit7
I think my last post provoked his ire.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 25th, 2015, 8:28 am

Habit7 wrote:
chulo45 wrote:Plot twist: naresheep is a very religious person and just wants to piss off habit7
I think my last post provoked his ire.

Nah man all yuh rel like to ASSume eh. ...
A basic theist trait..

Everything jus irie mon!

Postby Dizzy28 » May 25th, 2015, 9:17 am

I thought by now this thread would have had at least mention of the serious tote that took place on Facebook yesterday by Trini Christians in response to the event at the Divali Nagar on Saturday night. Seeing some of the responses of the Trini Christians I realize this country in an even deeper mess than we think with regards to tolerance.

Postby MG Man » May 25th, 2015, 9:24 am

I lol'd
if they fear the evil hindo demon people, then clearly their faith in hay-soo is very VERY weak

Postby Slartibartfast » May 25th, 2015, 9:26 am

oooooooooooooo one more page

Postby MG Man » May 25th, 2015, 9:44 am

Postby Slartibartfast » May 25th, 2015, 9:56 am

Future display pic detected

Postby Dizzy28 » May 25th, 2015, 9:58 am

^^In work so pics blocked by filters but can only imagine MGs posted pic is of interest to me.

Anyone for posting it via TT upload??

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 25th, 2015, 6:17 pm

The time is nearing ...

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 26th, 2015, 8:02 am

Ahhhh yes boy nareshseep

soon the world shall see the error of their ways.

All Satan wanted to do was to help Adam and Eve and expose the tyranny of God.

Postby Slartibartfast » May 26th, 2015, 8:56 am

History is written by the victor. Maybe God was an a$$ hole and Satan was a pretty cool guy. Anyone got the bible according to Satan. I'm sure he has some interesting things to say about God

Postby DFC » May 26th, 2015, 8:57 am

guyssssss