The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2012, 10:30 pm

sMASH wrote:
Hook wrote:She drives a B14, she can't be a "high class" anything.

boy 4q oui...

:lol: wham bai?

Postby Morpheus » November 24th, 2012, 1:28 am

12:35am White Suzuki Jimny, is doughnuts you was doing just after Orange Grove lights on the highway heading East? I doubt that was exhaust smoke. All traffic had to stop.

After your a$$ come off the grass at the side, you speed East, yuh make an illegal U-turn at the Trincity lights. Lights on green and West bound cars heading your way.

I don't unusually post in this thread because the sheit is too much to bother, but NAH!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 25th, 2012, 9:20 pm

Mr Obese chataigne head aka TCT1575, Jack / Frank sumthing and associates, luckily i was in a good mood today @ wendy's drive thru. Have on your indicator on left atop the driveway but as soon as i pull inline, u rush up to the guy infront bumper and close to my fender yapping yuh tail "i was infront u bla bla bla" ... then i reverse to give u space n u come out of your van to do what? give me a leprechaun joke to laugh at or iz becus u see me n my gf n taut i go bummy dis injun head while ur medusa head wife, whom i'm sure has other c@cks to blow due to your boboloops stature and child in the back. You must thank god i wasn't in a roid rage today cus i wud have calmly open my door and dwarfed your stumpy self if u wanna talk mano e mano and if u wanna fight...even though i never fight in my life, i would have loved to test my strength, but say what, my better mind said that guy prolly needed sum exercise and that wendy's burger wud get the better of his heart later and i'm sure ya wife has backup men to carry on after u do, seeing that she uttered squat... have a nice day n look forward from me...sooonnn :D

Postby rollingstock » November 25th, 2012, 9:50 pm

^ yuh type all that to say...............................wait what the fork are you trying to say?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 25th, 2012, 9:53 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ yuh type all that to say...............................wait what the fork are you trying to say?

he went wendys drive chueee with his gyal :|

Postby nervewrecker » November 25th, 2012, 9:55 pm

EXODUS wrote:Mr Obese chataigne head aka TCT1575, Jack / Frank sumthing and associates, luckily i was in a good mood today @ wendy's drive thru. Have on your indicator on left atop the driveway but as soon as i pull inline, u rush up to the guy infront bumper and close to my fender yapping yuh tail "i was infront u bla bla bla" ... then i reverse to give u space n u come out of your van to do what? give me a leprechaun joke to laugh at or iz becus u see me n my gf n taut i go bummy dis injun head while ur medusa head wife, whom i'm sure has other c@cks to blow due to your boboloops stature and child in the back. You must thank god i wasn't in a roid rage today cus i wud have calmly open my door and dwarfed your stumpy self if u wanna talk mano e mano and if u wanna fight...even though i never fight in my life, i would have loved to test my strength, but say what, my better mind said that guy prolly needed sum exercise and that wendy's burger wud get the better of his heart later and i'm sure ya wife has backup men to carry on after u do, seeing that she uttered squat... have a nice day n look forward from me...sooonnn :D

FS: 1 UTT and 3 paragraph....wanna buy any?

btw, you got wired up? pics?

Postby Hook » November 25th, 2012, 9:56 pm

WTF did I just read?

Postby Bizzare » November 25th, 2012, 10:03 pm

wat haz been read, cannot be unread :crazyeyes:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 25th, 2012, 10:33 pm

UTT- univ of ta ta... nerve's alma mater. nah not yet, rel run around ... this wkend or so

hook bai, i dunno wat i jus write. that wasn't me, that was Dr Jekyll :S...roid rage...cyar tink str8. *hulk smash*

Postby rollingstock » November 25th, 2012, 10:34 pm

^ Tell hulk that's because his testicles has shrunk :roll:

Postby eliteauto » November 25th, 2012, 10:47 pm

roid rage= inflamed hemorrhoid?

Postby S_2NR » November 25th, 2012, 10:49 pm

EXODUS wrote:Mr Obese chataigne head aka TCT1575, Jack / Frank sumthing and associates, luckily i was in a good mood today @ wendy's drive thru. Have on your indicator on left atop the driveway but as soon as i pull inline, u rush up to the guy infront bumper and close to my fender yapping yuh tail "i was infront u bla bla bla" ... then i reverse to give u space n u come out of your van to do what? give me a leprechaun joke to laugh at or iz becus u see me n my gf n taut i go bummy dis injun head while ur medusa head wife, whom i'm sure has other c@cks to blow due to your boboloops stature and child in the back. You must thank god i wasn't in a roid rage today cus i wud have calmly open my door and dwarfed your stumpy self if u wanna talk mano e mano and if u wanna fight...even though i never fight in my life, i would have loved to test my strength, but say what, my better mind said that guy prolly needed sum exercise and that wendy's burger wud get the better of his heart later and i'm sure ya wife has backup men to carry on after u do, seeing that she uttered squat... have a nice day n look forward from me...sooonnn :D

Cool story brah..please...tell me more......

Postby r3iXmann » November 25th, 2012, 11:10 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » November 25th, 2012, 11:17 pm

Postby joker » November 25th, 2012, 11:23 pm

i am looking foward to meeting you again.....

who doing your last rites?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 25th, 2012, 11:32 pm

:D :D... meet me at the turning lane....

Postby joker » November 25th, 2012, 11:34 pm

k cuz i know u and your gf not from lovers lane!

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 25th, 2012, 11:49 pm

past lovers lane but it seems u n ya boyfriend experimenting with butthurt lane... get the Ky and have a great trip down memory lane k... :)

Postby joker » November 26th, 2012, 12:06 am

EXODUS wrote:past lovers lane but it seems u n ya boyfriend experimenting with butthurt lane... get the Ky and have a great trip down memory lane k... :)

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 26th, 2012, 6:17 am

Boy this morning i see a fight break out down barataria side...big fat man in he chromed down almera and paintjob giving a corolla with a small man ah set ah bad drive for no reason at all. Then as the small man overtake bcuz almera driving slow so he crims eh go pass thru rough bumps in the road, he overtake the man carelessly and pull in front to stop and come out and cuss up corolla man.

Almera men on paint/crims take note, small man less than half the size of fatman and give he one dread beat down with some serious i dunno what karate or something he make on he own, but fatman get bloodyface and ting and run back in he car after.
Last edited by TeamH2O on November 26th, 2012, 10:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 26th, 2012, 6:35 am

Date: Nov. 25, 2012
Time: 8:45 p.m.
Vehicle Registration Number: PBE 1783
Vehicle Type / Colour / Special Identifying Marks: Nissan Cefiro / Blue / White Rims
Description of Driver: Chataigne head east indian male
Description of Incident: Overtaking a line of vehicles around a corner causing the vehicle coming in the opposite lane to suddenly brake in order to avoid colliding with him, while he tried to squeeze his vehicle into the small gap between vehicles.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 26th, 2012, 7:05 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Boy this morning i see a fight break out down barataria side...big fat man in he chromed down almera giving a corolla and paintjob giving a small man a set ah bad drive for no reason at all then as the small man overtake bcuz almera driving slow so he crims eh go pass thru rough bumps in the road, he overtake the man and pull in front he to stop and come out and cuss he up.

Almera men on paint/crims take note, small man less than half the size of fatman and give he one dread beat down with some serious i dunno what karate or something he make on he own, but fatman get bloodyface and ting and run back in he car after.

Sooo....what's involved here is a fat man, a small man, a Almera on crims, a Corolla and a paintjob? What d small man was jivin? Is small man start d fight?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 26th, 2012, 7:43 am

smallman in the corolla was getting bad drive but keeping cool and almera man decide to jump out grandcharging bcuz the corolla person look small.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 26th, 2012, 7:49 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:Boy this morning i see a fight break out down barataria side...big fat man in he chromed down almera giving a corolla and paintjob giving a small man a set ah bad drive for no reason at all then as the small man overtake bcuz almera driving slow so he crims eh go pass thru rough bumps in the road, he overtake the man and pull in front he to stop and come out and cuss he up.

i cornfused dey 747...

Postby cinco » November 26th, 2012, 7:54 am

EXODUS wrote:

i cornfused dey 747...

Centric

Postby Centric » November 26th, 2012, 8:19 am

cinco wrote:
EXODUS wrote:

i cornfused dey 747...

Baii.... :|

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:smallman in the corolla was getting bad drive but keeping cool and almera man decide to jump out grandcharging bcuz the corolla person look small.

How is the paintjob involved?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » November 26th, 2012, 10:03 am

apparently some take offence to almeras on paint jobs, but i could careless, had my share of MOST IDIOTIC almera drivers having nice paintjobs on crims. ANYHOW im not going to bother to waste my time anymore explaining if you seem to not read the point.

Key points to look for when re reading:
-Almera bad driving the man in corolla
-Decide he have to drive a lil slow over some bad road with he crims and eh want stone chips on he paint
-corolla doh have to worry about that so he over take
-almera man get vex

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2012, 10:11 am

EXODUS wrote:UTT- univ of ta ta... nerve's alma mater. nah not yet, rel run around ... this wkend or so
hook bai, i dunno wat i jus write. that wasn't me, that was Dr Jekyll :S...roid rage...cyar tink str8. *hulk smash*

*nods*

I wanna see the outcome eh.

Whats the price btw?

Centric

Postby Centric » November 26th, 2012, 10:27 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:apparently some take offence to almeras on paint jobs, but i could careless, had my share of MOST IDIOTIC almera drivers having nice paintjobs on crims. ANYHOW im not going to bother to waste my time anymore explaining if you seem to not read the point.

Key points to look for when re reading:
-Almera bad driving the man in corolla
-Decide he have to drive a lil slow over some bad road with he crims and eh want stone chips on he paint
-corolla doh have to worry about that so he over take
-almera man get vex

Is your fault your English is tootoo

Postby r3iXmann » November 26th, 2012, 10:35 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:apparently some take offence to almeras on paint jobs

not that. your post was very unreadable :|