Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby X_Factor » November 11th, 2013, 8:18 pm

whats the average price for the 2013 santa fe diesel?

Postby Hook » November 19th, 2013, 4:58 am

wickedbreed wrote:THE FACT THAT YOU WOULD GO AND LOOK FOR THIS PHOTO (or know me at all ) AND POST IT HERE IS KINDA DISTURBING THO, INCASE ANYONE ELSE MISSED THAT-Needed to say that twice (stalker?)

You didn't need to say it at all, actually.

I don't find anything disturbing about his finding a picture of your car that you just said had pretty much been winning a trophy per month for the last year or so, so the car show patrons already know the vehicle, and the pictures of which are on various websites for public viewing. That can't be stalking.

If it were your personal private unmarked vehicle for you to roll around incognito, then you'd have good reason to beat up, but not a car show car. Get real man.

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » November 19th, 2013, 8:49 am

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 19th, 2013, 2:09 pm

Hook wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:THE FACT THAT YOU WOULD GO AND LOOK FOR THIS PHOTO (or know me at all ) AND POST IT HERE IS KINDA DISTURBING THO, INCASE ANYONE ELSE MISSED THAT-Needed to say that twice (stalker?)

You didn't need to say it at all, actually.

I don't find anything disturbing about his finding a picture of your car that you just said had pretty much been winning a trophy per month for the last year or so, so the car show patrons already know the vehicle, and the pictures of which are on various websites for public viewing. That can't be stalking.

If it were your personal private unmarked vehicle for you to roll around incognito, then you'd have good reason to beat up, but not a car show car. Get real man.

Please read name of thread and my comments leading up to his, and you will understand my post. if not, Im not fighting my point down anymore.

Postby Hook » November 19th, 2013, 3:40 pm

:lol: wow....no.

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » November 20th, 2013, 4:57 pm

60K for a 1.6 GDI Legnum with broken taillight.

BUT IT HAV TWENTEEZ BAI

Postby brams112 » November 20th, 2013, 5:21 pm

wickedbreed wrote:Your opinion bro and btw incase u didnt notice this was on beach, obviously the car will be dirty. as for the bumpers and paint thing, It was painted almost 2 years ago and because of the bassline in the car the bumpers will keep ripping because it is at the end of the day plastic. and no one asking you for your $ or what you would spend for it. It is actually 19 years old so not far from your guess. Im sure the trophies werent even worth $50 dollars tho, but yes I won 14 for this in various shows...
As for cleaning and maintaining, you obvious have not seen me in shows.

THE FACT THAT YOU WOULD GO AND LOOK FOR THIS PHOTO (or know me at all ) AND POST IT HERE IS KINDA DISTURBING THO, INCASE ANYONE ELSE MISSED THAT

AND IN THE FIRST PLACE I NEVER SAID THAT MY CAR WAS FOR SALE, I JUST DIDNT HAVE A PROBLEM WITH A MAN CALLING 50K FOR HIS B14, MAKING THE POINT STRONGER BY SAYING IF I WAS TO SELL MINE I WILL CALL THE SAME.

Some peoples taste is different from others, so if you dont like it, you're actually the first person Im hearing that doesnt. Everyone else have seen it in real, or have kept their negative comments to themselves.

THE FACT THAT YOU WOULD GO AND LOOK FOR THIS PHOTO (or know me at all ) AND POST IT HERE IS KINDA DISTURBING THO, INCASE ANYONE ELSE MISSED THAT-Needed to say that twice (stalker?)

Re: Post your : Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby Rainman » November 20th, 2013, 5:27 pm

wickedbreed wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
pioneer wrote:I know ah man callin 50k for he B14

Well Trinis are under the impression that the value of any b14 is 40k, can't blame the man for calling that price for his b14because at the end of the day there will be an idiot that will actually buy it.

Wam to 50k for a 14? If i selling mine ill call 50k for mine as well....HOWEVER
mines on 18' Metalfx tripple plated chromes, lowered, painted in audi phantom black and airbrushed by a flourescent glowing paint. Body in mint condition and is carshow quality. In the 14 months I won 14 trophies for airbrush, so is basically buy n go show...

so leme hear y not call 50k for one that prob in the same or better condition than mine when men willing to pay for it lol?

Was it 14 "Biggest piece of shite Ive ever seen" trophies?

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » November 20th, 2013, 6:41 pm

Rainman wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

Well Trinis are under the impression that the value of any b14 is 40k, can't blame the man for calling that price for his b14because at the end of the day there will be an idiot that will actually buy it.

mines on 18' Metalfx tripple plated chromes, lowered, painted in audi phantom black and airbrushed by a flourescent glowing paint. Body in mint condition and is carshow quality. In the 14 months I won 14 trophies for airbrush, so is basically buy n go show...

so leme hear y not call 50k for one that prob in the same or better condition than mine when men willing to pay for it lol?

Ent lol

Centric

Postby Centric » November 20th, 2013, 9:04 pm

Owns a B14 in "car show" condition for 14 months and won 14 trophies.

14 is de mark tomorrow yes.

balenoSport

Postby balenoSport » November 20th, 2013, 11:30 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:driver kinda large, wonder how the shocks are

this

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » November 21st, 2013, 7:25 am

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » November 21st, 2013, 7:38 am

Mercenary wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?42097-34885

95K for TS?

Time for me to sell :shock:

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 21st, 2013, 7:42 am

knorgriff wrote:
Rainman wrote:
wickedbreed wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

Ent lol

lol as it says infront, I love haters lol

Postby shogun » November 21st, 2013, 5:31 pm

Mercenary wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?42097-34885

95K for TS?

Madness.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 21st, 2013, 11:50 pm

turbo_monkey wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?41948-34768#topofpage

$79,999?

sum wrong with that window shopper? price is justified...d owner spent a good deal of $$$ having that how the way it is and purpose built... tink offroad parts cheap as almera parts???

ah sure he go take a lil 70k n settle

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » November 21st, 2013, 11:53 pm

95K for TS?

Apparently "lady driven" appreciates the value of cars

Postby javishm » November 22nd, 2013, 12:09 am

TS Powa

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » November 22nd, 2013, 9:21 am

javishm wrote:TS Powa

Cyah beat a well maintained slowbaru

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » November 22nd, 2013, 1:38 pm

So how about a carby B12 for $30K+

viewtopic.php?t=542053

And a PBC Prado for $145K. PBC hoss?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » November 22nd, 2013, 1:44 pm

The alarm in the B12 that's "included" is probably the one that slaps a possible hijacker then kicks them in the nuts.

That system's worth about $20,000

Price justified

Postby wagonrunner » November 22nd, 2013, 3:03 pm

If anyone thinks that's the engine bay of a well kept car, they need to shoot themselves in the head.

Postby cinco » November 22nd, 2013, 3:20 pm

wagonrunner wrote:If anyone thinks that's the engine bay of a well kept car, they need to shoot themselves in the head.

only in trinidad yes
those cars sold new for how much not like 50k?

Postby shogun » November 22nd, 2013, 4:24 pm

Lol @ B12 for 30K+

I need to start buying and reselling used vehicles, because i'm obviously missing out orn a lucrative market.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 22nd, 2013, 7:57 pm

I'd buy that B12...but not for $30k....$18k maybe..

Nissian for life

Postby Nissian for life » November 23rd, 2013, 8:28 am

Amazing how much paint and rims sells

dogg

Postby dogg » November 23rd, 2013, 8:43 am

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=539613

215,000 for a 3yr old tucson?

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » November 23rd, 2013, 9:55 am

Put about 20k again and take one from d firm... Wan to dem? Smh

Postby Bizzare » November 23rd, 2013, 5:24 pm

dogg wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=539613

"lady driven" - well worth the price imo

Postby shogun » November 23rd, 2013, 6:21 pm

Bizzare wrote:
dogg wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=539613

"lady driven" - well worth the price imo

^Ent.

She would have to be quite a lady. Those sellers insane.