The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

orangelancer

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby orangelancer » August 7th, 2013, 5:01 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1375909254.344758.jpg

It's clear,dis woman spend a lot of money to get her drivers permit ! !

Postby shogun » August 7th, 2013, 6:13 pm

Corn Bird wrote:back of trincity mall. yes, uncle was actually stationary and parked.

He cyar be serious? :|

He needed to get carded.

Postby Hook » August 7th, 2013, 6:35 pm

Saw a guy park lengthways on the pavement in front the Unipet in Tacarigua and cross the road to go in the parlour opposite.
Yes, he parked blocking cars from the gas pumps.

You'll have to imagine since no pics.

Postby r3iXmann » August 7th, 2013, 10:42 pm

The spots are narrow as is..
uploadfromtaptalk1375929751224.jpg

blindxpot

Re: Official

Postby blindxpot » August 8th, 2013, 11:25 am

r3iXmann wrote:The spots are narrow as is..

keep in mind the 4x4 next to him really close to him as well...i may have tried to park in the two spots because as you say they narrow and it may even be difficult for a mini to fit by the post...and i really wudnt want any body scratching my steam roller... :mrgreen:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 8th, 2013, 11:26 am

this ched is really kix yes...ppl taking pic of cars that parked and dem eh know HOW the car end up dey...if another car parked chupid and the forografed car in question had no choice (some eh..not all inno Chuna lawyers here wuss dan Israel Khan SC) but to park that way...and then the ORIGINAL car that park fcuk up left.....smh..

*longs for the day meh car end up in here and i get to fcuk up the person that posts it...in fact i going in the mall now...park like ah ass AND take a pic of it...

*grabs keys..

Postby Monk BANzai » August 8th, 2013, 11:28 am

blindxpot wrote:

keep in mind the 4x4 next to him really close to him as well...i may have tried to park in the two spots because as you say they narrow and it may even be difficult for a mini to fit by the post...and i really wudnt want any body scratching my steam roller... :mrgreen:

nahhh man....the fotographer eh seeing that...he eh seeing that at all!!....

Postby honda hoe » August 8th, 2013, 2:43 pm

gastly369 wrote:sooo now coming out from the road and i find this person taking lonnnngggg to exit thy trace whennn i realize this jackdonkey park up there :|

man gone to tief ah guts on a next fella wife

cyah park on the main road for all the neighbours to see :|

Postby Monk BANzai » August 8th, 2013, 2:47 pm

^^^ HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA

ah know dat number.....he accustom to that...esp after the Police raid incident,,,

Reddis

Postby Reddis » August 8th, 2013, 2:49 pm

Hahahahahaha.................. Thief a Guts.................

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2013, 4:37 pm

Yeah, that park lookin' suspect. lol

nemram

Postby nemram » August 8th, 2013, 5:36 pm

Tiida strikes ahgains.. priceplaza
1375976103926.jpg

Postby Monk BANzai » August 8th, 2013, 5:57 pm

nemram wrote:Tiida strikes ahgains.. priceplaza
1375976103926.jpg

bess park. I did that once with my muddied Frontier....

Postby r3iXmann » August 8th, 2013, 7:14 pm

blindxpot wrote:

i got that..but he could've just parked on the end...if he came there and met a car parked on the end already, i seriously doubt he would've parked there

2 wrongs don't make a right :?

Postby Monk BANzai » August 9th, 2013, 3:06 am

I was so excited to see Elysium tonight i parked like a total TOOL..

...i even left my running lights on....

Postby sliderz1 » August 9th, 2013, 11:41 am

must have sucked for you to be a part of that :|

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » August 9th, 2013, 11:58 am

sure no one was in the car?? nah something wrong. How can you not see bright ass lights on?? But yes park fail there

RWD

Postby RWD » August 9th, 2013, 12:07 pm

Now that I read this ched I gonna take up 2 parking spots.. So I won't get any more c%nts opening there door on meh car..

Postby wagonrunner » August 9th, 2013, 6:08 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:I was so excited to see Elysium tonight i parked like a total TOOL..

but other than your ego, who is your parking inconveniencing?

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » August 9th, 2013, 7:23 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1376090269.637635.jpg

Dis is wat needs to b done ! !

Postby eliteauto » August 9th, 2013, 7:29 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:I was so excited to see Elysium tonight i parked like a total TOOL..

but other than your ego, who is your parking inconveniencing?

possibly the owner of the vehicle he posted?

Postby wagonrunner » August 9th, 2013, 7:45 pm

well then yeah. whoever driving dem plates will have this stigma, so he mission accomplished.

Sonneillon

Postby Sonneillon » August 10th, 2013, 7:54 am

orangelancer wrote:

Alain_2NR

Postby Alain_2NR » August 11th, 2013, 12:07 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:this ched is really kix yes...ppl taking pic of cars that parked and dem eh know HOW the car end up dey...if another car parked chupid and the forografed car in question had no choice (some eh..not all inno Chuna lawyers here wuss dan Israel Khan SC) but to park that way...and then the ORIGINAL car that park fcuk up left.....smh..

*longs for the day meh car end up in here and i get to fcuk up the person that posts it...in fact i going in the mall now...park like ah ass AND take a pic of it...

*grabs keys..

Going to stalk Banzai's ride to upload... :D

Postby shogun » August 11th, 2013, 4:26 pm

orangelancer wrote:

Nice touch with the condom :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 11th, 2013, 9:38 pm

wow at tiida.....really doesn't care....wait my mistake, driver does care....

Postby 8695 » August 13th, 2013, 10:27 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:Imagefrom Facebook ....

What the ass does be goin on in Piarco ?

With rims like that it's the closest he'll ever get to going offroad

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » August 13th, 2013, 12:30 pm

went airport recently and it had about 8 cars parking like that, think its a normal thing now

Postby Chimera » August 13th, 2013, 12:35 pm

as someone else said, if the parking lot is allowing you into the park and there are no parking spots, park where the firetruck yuh want.

thats after airport security run yuh from parking on the outskirts

and also considering that so much cars are broken into IN their parking lot

Postby Monk BANzai » August 13th, 2013, 3:24 pm

becuz D Plates...