sanjeev1990 wrote:so no 1 cah add dis indian?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i hadda start to play domination yes, doz more or less only play tdm
Soundwave wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:so no 1 cah add dis indian?
our names are up, add us if you really want to play...
sanjeev1990 wrote:Soundwave wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:so no 1 cah add dis indian?
i did got ur names from the 1st page added some of u all but not one accepted them.....
Soundwave wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:Soundwave wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:so no 1 cah add dis indian?
i did got ur names from the 1st page added some of u all but not one accepted them.....
if is ps3 add me, I'll link you with everyone else...
sanjeev1990 wrote:Soundwave wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:Soundwave wrote:sanjeev1990 wrote:so no 1 cah add dis indian?
if is ps3 add me, I'll link you with everyone else...
cah afford ah ps3 yet but soon.....cah link meh wit dem xbl fellas?
sharkman121 wrote:yuh eh see saood always on he ps3 now awa...
honda hoe wrote:pioneer wrote:
Seriously?
Why u posting up 31 an 29?
Dat not impressive
When men posting up 35 - 2 or 57 - 4 an bussin nuke u quick to bawl dey playing wit 5 year olds
Den again is probably d first time u ever place at d top of a match
31 - 29 lmao
Rank sh!tsnake
Freelander wrote:i must admit last night allyah played good.
In some defense to me but not much... for the whole week my game has been off recently my eyes have been hurting and just havent been focusing. but that still aint playing down allyah pwned.
and also the team i was playing with had no corporation going or strategy was just run and try get points.
Stephon. wrote:Ratio doesnt mean anything imo.
@noshownogo I would have swore that Marvel Vs Capcom 3 would be on that list and every time they reached to another game on the countdown I got more and more excited that it was high on the list, then they got to number one
pioneer wrote:That applied in MW2 cuz it wasn't balanced
Black Ops very balanced i find...even the deadliest killstreaks can be countered...dogs to me is the deadliest and you simply go in a corner n shoot dem or jump off the cliff n end urself (like i do)
chopper gun is nuttin to deal with...napalm on the other hand dred...but of course if u get killed by it once...u not gonna run into it again? (unless u name hondahoe_)
It's this balance that makes black ops epic and pure fun. Campers can be easily spotted and dealt with.