When was the last time you....

jsali

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby jsali » July 22nd, 2010, 12:15 pm

Last edited by jsali on October 9th, 2014, 10:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

venomz

Postby venomz » July 22nd, 2010, 12:56 pm

just now...walkin on ah man feeling up ah lady leg in work ina office...*weird and offkey moment*

when last somebody invade ur privacy?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » July 22nd, 2010, 1:10 pm

Dis morning in meh office...I fixing meh toetee in meh jocky shorts & de executive assistant barge in to give me food vouchers.

When was the last time you put dong ah wok on ah prostitute & catch crabs :|

Postby Trini Hookah » July 22nd, 2010, 2:16 pm

couple months ago, just it didn't fit when i returned back to Trinidad :(

when was the last time you just finished washing car and ah bird pass with ah hot one?

venomz

Postby venomz » July 22nd, 2010, 3:37 pm

a lil while now.. thats does get me vex...

when last u make a wicked plum chow?

jsali

Postby jsali » July 27th, 2010, 9:48 am

didn't make it but i had some last week..

when was the last time yuh feel bummy and cya even eat?

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » July 27th, 2010, 2:57 pm

yday...dais why u mia?

when was the last time you ate too much and felt sick :\

jsali

Postby jsali » July 27th, 2010, 3:06 pm

mmhmmm

sunday

when was the last time you get a zaboca?

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » July 27th, 2010, 3:12 pm

I get offered last week but i ent take it cos i on diet :p

when was the last time you went to work and didn't do a damn thing for the entire day? :s

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 27th, 2010, 3:15 pm

last friday

when is the last time u suck a "sucka bag"

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » July 27th, 2010, 3:18 pm

:lol: years and years

when was the last time you had a good drink?

Postby MG Man » July 27th, 2010, 4:13 pm

this morning
when last you saw a feuner who actually lived up to her username description?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » July 27th, 2010, 4:31 pm

still to see that

when last you get\purchase something without "skullin" somebody ?

venomz

Postby venomz » July 28th, 2010, 10:51 am

this morning... i was really hungry...

when was the last time u ate in a resturant and went back again cause the waitress was Sexcii??

Postby MG Man » July 28th, 2010, 10:52 am

all the time
when last offer ti tek ah bess ting to dinner an buy she ah doubles an ah red solo?

venomz

Postby venomz » July 28th, 2010, 11:00 am

a liddle while ago....but it was meh gf....she didnt complain actually...

when was the last time...u put ur car in front your girl/wife/lover?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » July 28th, 2010, 11:14 am

Never....my car does not have a nookie.

when was the last time u cough in yuh car & cole fly out & hit de windscreen?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 28th, 2010, 11:22 am

long time, these days my car has the cold.

when was the last time u had no idea what to eat for lunch?

Postby goalpost » July 28th, 2010, 11:22 am

actually right now...either el pecos or west mall for it..

when was the last time yuh pelt a rongs to a facebook pic.?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » July 28th, 2010, 11:28 am

Never,

when was the last time yuh pick yuh nose & eat it ?

Postby goalpost » July 28th, 2010, 11:36 am

oh gyaddd...neva...

when was the last time u cuss out a co-worker?

venomz

Postby venomz » July 28th, 2010, 1:40 pm

YESTERDAY! chupid woman...lol..

when last yuh eat a duck and dhalpouri?

jsali

Postby jsali » July 28th, 2010, 2:00 pm

Last edited by jsali on October 9th, 2014, 10:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 28th, 2010, 2:24 pm

a few days ago

wen was d last time u get parts for ur car an u was happy.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » July 28th, 2010, 2:26 pm

Just did that & my co-worker give me ah dread watch dey boi......

When was d last time u get ketch oogling at som perky-looking tits?

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » July 28th, 2010, 2:34 pm

This morning!

When was the last time yuh eat a pack of Bourbon Biscuit ?

venomz

Postby venomz » July 28th, 2010, 2:39 pm

long time boy...that was the snack wen i was 8 and 9yrs old...

when last yeh eat ah corn soup?

Postby goalpost » July 28th, 2010, 2:46 pm

on april 3rd 2010, d last thing I eat before i get meh appendicitis.

When last you get real sick and end up in hospital?

jsali

Postby jsali » July 28th, 2010, 2:53 pm

about 8 years ago...some dread sh!ttings..

when was d last time you cracked an egg and it was bad?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 28th, 2010, 5:21 pm

long time

when last u had an engine oil leak problem.