Re: 2022 Murder Toll Thread

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 20th, 2022, 6:38 pm

593: Nigel Mootoo shot and killed in piarco

Postby j.o.e » December 20th, 2022, 6:45 pm

Just need to turn over strike in the last over. 600 is certain if this count is right.

Postby hover11 » December 20th, 2022, 6:55 pm

Meanwhile the population sleeps

Postby Rovin » December 20th, 2022, 7:22 pm

Rovin wrote:it look like circumstances trying to make d 600 during this wk even b4 d 25th as though its an xmas gift to d nation ...

hmmm jes yesterday i posted this & sadly it seems like it wud come to pass ...

Postby timelapse » December 20th, 2022, 7:30 pm

hover11 wrote:Meanwhile the population sleeps
What are we supposed to do exactly?
Organize the protest permits and say the word

Postby pugboy » December 20th, 2022, 7:33 pm

protest = tear gas

i remember during keith noel times
the protests was ppl driving with lights on

Postby maj. tom » December 20th, 2022, 7:35 pm

that is hover11 in every single thread. Always complaining, no solution, no attempt at anything but complain how other people not doing anything while he does nothing. Man was even complaining how everybody was watching World Cup and distracted from that world event.

Postby hover11 » December 20th, 2022, 7:36 pm

timelapse wrote:
hover11 wrote:Meanwhile the population sleeps
What are we supposed to do exactly?
Organize the protest permits and say the word
We put ppl in charge to run this country and they do a sheity job at such but at the same time we not allowed to complain about their poor performance(protest). How does that work?

wing

Postby wing » December 20th, 2022, 7:38 pm

maj. tom wrote:that is hover11 in every single thread. Always complaining, no solution, no attempt at anything but complain how other people not doing anything while he does nothing. Man was even complaining how everybody was watching World Cup and distracted from that world event.
Have a heart... he's surviving on a guaranteed 2013 salary. Also if the PNM not doing anything, he's not going to do anything as well.

Postby hover11 » December 20th, 2022, 7:40 pm

maj. tom wrote:that is hover11 in every single thread. Always complaining, no solution, no attempt at anything but complain how other people not doing anything while he does nothing. Man was even complaining how everybody was watching World Cup and distracted from that world event.
That's great excellent story must say but what do you exactly not one fk the same way right. We talking about murders you gone on world cup, how do the two even relate. If you have nothing to say it's ok to shut the F*** up. It might serve you well

Postby maj. tom » December 20th, 2022, 7:50 pm

nah i don't complain about other people expecting them to be Batman and for them to do something like how you always complaining about nobody else doing anything... yet you do nothing yourself in terms of organizing or appearing in a protest. Where the pictures from when you were boasting about the 4% salary protest march that Friday? Yuh forking liar. You never even went and never do sheit! You are Trinituner's lil beitch and one in real life too, and you know it with your signatory tramp stamp in every thread. Even your neighbour tap you up for being an insufferable puss.

buy a tickle-me-elmo from facebook to hug up and give it a rest in 2023 nah hover11. We are all under distress with this murder rate and according to you all of us are responsible for it except you. You not part of the population too?

Postby hover11 » December 20th, 2022, 7:53 pm

Ppl do learn from their leaders we put the most incompetent of such in charge. Then wonder why things are the way they are.
wing wrote:
Have a heart... he's surviving on a guaranteed 2013 salary. Also if the PNM not doing anything, he's not going to do anything as well.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 20th, 2022, 9:14 pm

594: nerkyle mootoo shot and killed in piarco

Postby redmanjp » December 20th, 2022, 9:43 pm

Nobody mentioned art dealer Mark Pereira?

killercow

Postby killercow » December 20th, 2022, 9:43 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:594: nerkyle mootoo shot and killed in piarco
Related to 593?

Postby paid_influencer » December 20th, 2022, 9:53 pm

video of the mother and baby that were gunned down in Moruga. plenty gold chains that side. and the pastor say we need to come together to teach the holiness of god

Postby Rovin » December 20th, 2022, 10:22 pm

killercow wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:594: nerkyle mootoo shot and killed in piarco
Related to 593?

yesterday's news it was a mother & her daughter , tonight according to djs news on fb its a father & his son ...

Postby MaxPower » December 20th, 2022, 10:46 pm

hover11 wrote:
That's great excellent story must say but what do you exactly not one fk the same way right. We talking about murders you gone on world cup, how do the two even relate. If you have nothing to say it's ok to shut the F*** up. It might serve you well

Easy Jason, easy…don’t lose control.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 20th, 2022, 10:47 pm

Meanwhile no word from himdz and the rest of the PNM idiots

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 20th, 2022, 11:06 pm

VII wrote:Since you young ? So wait nah you don't know a peaceful T&T when our murder rate was lower than Barbados' not too long ago, as late as 2000...

Are you in your 20s or sumn ?

Mmoney607 wrote:Since I young I always used to wonder if murderers used to be chasing the record the same way we counting down the record. Let's be honest, we don't want the murders, but somewhere in our minds, we want it cross 600 because we feel that put a spoke in the pnm. It's excitement to open the thread and see another double or triple, to hear a child get murdered and then we say, yes, Hinds must get fired now.

It's not our fault, we have to try to escape the nothingness of our own existence.

20's, yes. I was coming up in the days of plenty kidnapping and G-Unit gang

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 20th, 2022, 11:08 pm

redmanjp wrote:Nobody mentioned art dealer Mark Pereira?

I hear cnc3 say he had bring in a $500,000us diamond from India and now the diamond missing

MDtuner70

Postby MDtuner70 » December 21st, 2022, 12:02 am

Mmoney607 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Nobody mentioned art dealer Mark Pereira?

I hear cnc3 say he had bring in a $500,000us diamond from India and now the diamond missing

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/art-curator-kill ... euse-home/

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 21st, 2022, 8:51 am

I see in the express they say they can't perform an autopsy because the child, Allon Ramdial, doesn't have a birth paper.

Postby MaxPower » December 21st, 2022, 9:04 am

Trinis and their typical 7 day beat up over 600 murders.

Really dunno who allyuh fooling na

Postby Rovin » December 21st, 2022, 10:45 am

if dat guardian story is true u really daily gonna wear a 4-5 million $ ring on ur finger in this country ...

Postby pugboy » December 21st, 2022, 12:05 pm

them gangsters very much into jewelery
gold ain’t cutting it anymore

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 21st, 2022, 12:21 pm

Shakes gets upset when u bring politics on his chead.

But I have to say PNM MC and all those that vote for them. PNM are a failure, and all they are now focusing on is Carnival.

More killings and crime will continue as their supporters will need money for Carnival.

Postby MaxPower » December 21st, 2022, 12:31 pm

Rovin wrote:if dat guardian story is true u really daily gonna wear a 4-5 million $ ring on ur finger in this country ...

You would be surprised the level of high end jewelry men wearing in T&T.

The average Trini would quicker recognize a gold Movado, Fossil, white G-Shock over a Patek or Richard Mille.

Postby aaron17 » December 21st, 2022, 12:55 pm

paid_influencer wrote:video of the mother and baby that were gunned down in Moruga. plenty gold chains that side. and the pastor say we need to come together to teach the holiness of god

nahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
child dead and we still normal?

Postby maj. tom » December 21st, 2022, 1:11 pm