Bezman wrote:ZR has and will always be a forum troll. And we have no prob with that. The problem is if you go look through his posts, you will see a definite pattern... If you see he amount of warnings all for the same reasons. If you see how many times he has been banned for the same reasons. And instead of apologizing or even admitting his wrongs and not going it again, what he does is test the limits and try to twist his message in innuendos and subliminal messages (like his current avatar and location). Last week I wanrned another user about racial comments and he apologized immediately and his warning was removed as standard policy.
But ZR different. E.g, he has his location as "balisier house" and signature he would like displayed is "there are monkeys here"... We all know what he is implying here. I myself, am not black, nor a "pnm" and I am very offended by this and most of his comments.
No one wants him here. Last week when he was banned ALL political discussions/threads had little to NO racial undertones.
As he comes back, he race baits others into making snap back comments and it gives Uml the confidence to post racially motivated pics and comments also.
No more.
Bezman wrote:Again. Fight it down. You dun know what going on
zoom rader wrote:Tuner want to delete my account cause I say Non PNM ppl?
Tuner has never been a supporter of UNC, Just read the comments and you see that this site is pro PNM. Say anything negative about PNM and the Pnmites will all gang up on you, its blatant as black is white .
Redman wrote:rofl....at least ZR consistent.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:zoom rader wrote:Tuner want to delete my account cause I say Non PNM ppl?
Tuner has never been a supporter of UNC, Just read the comments and you see that this site is pro PNM. Say anything negative about PNM and the Pnmites will all gang up on you, its blatant as black is white .
Its one of the reasons I just don't bother with the political threads here anymore unless, I supporting Rowley offcourse. I fully well know what you saying, but you have to ask yourself this, is this really worth having your account deleted?
If I were you I would become pro PNM or just stop being Anti PNM
Put it this way zoom you know all of this to be the case, but you still posting Anti PNM? for ah Engineer I find at times yuh not so smart eh zoom. Remember this site is not like other sites where a mod or admin does not take part in political debates. In this site the mods or admin actually take sides in political debates.
So if I were you, I would not bother posting anything in politics here again seeing that they are actually looking to find some excuse to delete your account. It has reached to the point now where you should become silent if you know what good for you, offcourse it could be bluff but from seeing how duane responds to you and how you respond to duane I not gonna doubt that Bezman serious when he says he got the go ahead from higher powers to delete your account.
Remember this is a private business at the end of the day, if Admin don't want you here for any reason they could just ban you and be right since is their business. This is all I saying eh zoom I don't think this is worth getting an account deleted.
Jah Bless Gandi for taking on the mighty British Empire
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:zoom rader wrote:Tuner want to delete my account cause I say Non PNM ppl?
Its one of the reasons I just don't bother with the political threads here anymore unless, I supporting Rowley offcourse. I fully well know what you saying, but you have to ask yourself this, is this really worth having your account deleted?
Put it this way zoom you know all of this to be the case, but you still posting Anti PNM? for ah Engineer I find at times yuh not so smart eh zoom. Remember this site is not like other sites where a mod or admin does not take part in political debates. In this site the mods or admin actually take sides in political debates.
So if I were you, I would not bother posting anything in politics here again seeing that they are actually looking to find some excuse to delete your account. It has reached to the point now where you should become silent if you know what good for you, offcourse it could be bluff but from seeing how duane responds to you and how you respond to duane I not gonna doubt that Bezman serious when he says he got the go ahead from higher powers to delete your account.
Remember this is a private business at the end of the day, if Admin don't want you here for any reason they could just ban you and be right since is their business. This is all I saying eh zoom I don't think this is worth getting an account deleted.
rfari wrote:Why we keep saying tht the forum is pnm? Yall some weak UNC supporters. Take a page out uml book
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Bez I agree with you on that. But I can also tell you that you get attacked by a number of people for posting Anti PNM stuff on tuner no matter how well and polite you do it, they also flamebait etc and entice others to join in on the gang up attacks. So me eh feel like bothering anymore, go try back in 2020 when we get tired of Rowley and realize he no better than the current PM and is the same old same old cycle.
But really to ban ZR permanent from here? and he has been here since 2003? I don't think that right at all. Sure some of the stuff he posts I don't agree with I will give you that. But I don't think it warrants a ban because has others who do the same on the other side of the fence. Yeah they may apologize and ZR maybe too stubborn to apologize but that don't change much about who they are.
Given how others also post it would not be fair to ban ZR even if others do apologize and he don't
eliteauto wrote:You question or criticise the PNM you're an informed citizen/patriot/intelligent person
You question or criticise the UNC you're a PNM
setta sorfmen only good for playing victims
Bezman wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:zoom rader wrote:Tuner want to delete my account cause I say Non PNM ppl?
ED, this is where your argument is flaccid.
last election we were warning more "pro pnm" tuners, last few weeks we've warned a few of them for racist comments. it's the same for both sides.
What allot of the over zealous supporters of BOTH parties don;t realize, is that it is OUR democratic right to be able to openly and freely, without fear of prejudice or conviction, criticize any government in power or party in opposition regardless of whom you support. you can criticize the party you support and still vote for them, allot of ppl don;t seem to realize this, and i assume you are all smarter than that
Redman wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Bez I agree with you on that. But I can also tell you that you get attacked by a number of people for posting Anti PNM stuff on tuner no matter how well and polite you do it, they also flamebait etc and entice others to join in on the gang up attacks. So me eh feel like bothering anymore, go try back in 2020 when we get tired of Rowley and realize he no better than the current PM and is the same old same old cycle.
But really to ban ZR permanent from here? and he has been here since 2003? I don't think that right at all. Sure some of the stuff he posts I don't agree with I will give you that. But I don't think it warrants a ban because has others who do the same on the other side of the fence. Yeah they may apologize and ZR maybe too stubborn to apologize but that don't change much about who they are.
Given how others also post it would not be fair to ban ZR even if others do apologize and he don't
I think you should link your examples of this to bolster your argument.
Habit7 wrote:
Iwer trolling UNC and ILP, taking their money to sell them airtime and hiring PNM host for the unpurchased airtime.
Businessman extrodinare.
Your access to a computer not really helping you.UML wrote:What diet he using cause he losing weight fast from ILP to PPG.
PNM ppl feel everybody chupid das why dry want to end the laptops no Google to enlighten the youths. Only propaganda to believe like the old days.
Nigel Reyes is a recently announced ILP candidate.Habit7 wrote:Neil Iwer George: business man extrodinare
Night 1![]()
Night 2
Food must be eaten.
RASC wrote:ED is single handedly one of the least intelligent tuners I've ever had the discomfort of reading.
He rambles, sentences lack structure...and many a time its just words for words sake.
Erectile Dysfunction should get a tiki time out for just being a semifuckingretard.
I can actually stomach uml and ZR more than him/her/it.
UML wrote:. . .PNM ppl feel everybody chupid das why dry want to end the laptops no Google to enlighten the youths. Only propaganda to believe like the old days.