The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » November 20th, 2012, 7:37 am

That SOUTH highway, do people even understand the concept of leaving enough distance between you and the car in front for safe Stopping?
People come barreling down the right lane at over 160 kmph flashing lights for you to make way- so someone doing the speed limit in the right lane Must makeway for you because youre breaking the law and impatient?

Postby cinco » November 20th, 2012, 7:39 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:That SOUTH highway, do people even understand the concept of leaving enough distance between you and the car in front for safe Stopping?
People come barreling down the right lane at over 160 kmph flashing lights for you to make way- so someone doing the speed limit in the right lane Must makeway for you because youre breaking the law and impatient?

do you know the law is KEEP LEFT EXCEPT WHEN OVERTAKING?

Centric

Postby Centric » November 20th, 2012, 7:55 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:That SOUTH highway, do people even understand the concept of leaving enough distance between you and the car in front for safe Stopping?

:? :? :? you writing new laws now?

Postby wagonrunner » November 20th, 2012, 8:19 am

cinco wrote:

do you know the law is KEEP LEFT EXCEPT WHEN OVERTAKING?

:lol: guess he thought it was keep left unless ripening breadfruit.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 20th, 2012, 3:54 pm

nissan_king wrote:
speedmelter wrote:5" is just barely penetrating the surface. u hada be able to go deeper than that.

How you know dat hoss?? :| :| :| Like ah man try to pick yuh flower :shock:

i was talking about digging a hole to plant a tree

Postby De Dragon » November 20th, 2012, 5:34 pm

speedmelter wrote:
nissan_king wrote:
speedmelter wrote:5" is just barely penetrating the surface. u hada be able to go deeper than that.

How you know dat hoss?? :| :| :| Like ah man try to pick yuh flower :shock:

i was talking about digging a hole to plant a tree

Like de one yuh pardner tryin' tuh plant in yuh fobs?

Postby maj. tom » November 20th, 2012, 5:40 pm

Mon Nov 19, 2012 7:37 pm

errrr.....wuh? :?: :?:

The next day, Tue Nov 20, 2012 4:48 pm

speedmelter wrote:so i have a friend who hasnt had a gf in a while, we were having some drinks last night and was talking and he mentioned that he real feeling to bull these days but have no gyal. so i asked him if he wanted a link on a ting and he said nah. he soon later told me that the closest ting to a nookie is an indean battom. so i was thinking he meant it as a joke but something wasnt right about the way he was talking, he was sounding serious. so this morning i see he sending poke and message for me on facebook and asking me to make a turn with him to check an apartment.

can i report this to the authorities as sexual harrasment or do i have to wait till he attempt to violate me? i feel violated already in a sense.

...suddenly it all made sense to the whole of tuner.

*crickets*

Centric

Postby Centric » November 20th, 2012, 6:23 pm

Oh gouuuuddddddd :| :| ah wonder wa excuse he goin an come wit now.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 20th, 2012, 7:23 pm

alyuh men mind in de gutter. you never penetrate ah gyal? me and him had drinks after i made that post.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 20th, 2012, 9:15 pm

speedmelter wrote:alyuh men mind in de gutter. you never penetrate ah gyal? me and him had drinks after i made that post.

Behold! The excuse.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 20th, 2012, 11:51 pm

speedmelter wrote:alyuh men mind in de gutter. you never penetrate ah gyal? me and him had drinks after i made that post.

closet much?

Anyway back to thread, heading north on the creek after suffering a painful drive from aripero behind a rig move (Well Services looked like rig 20)..anyway. They turned off to head towards fyzabad.

Firstly traffic heading south took advantage of the no northbound traffic, they were pushing it close but no scene until a white panel van decide to take a last ditch attempt to overtake a Tucker truck. PBG 54?? B13 in front of me (actually driving alittle slow already) must have had his life flash before his eyes. Lucky the two of them didn't collide for everyone's sake.

Mr. B13 drove at 45 kmph the whole way up the creek... But it was understandable after the incident.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 21st, 2012, 7:25 am

The driver of this car, lady you are high class c*unt

This woman decide to park infront of me, reverse park in the space....the facking c*nt hit my car reversing. Luckily there was no damage, what facking piss me off though was that she came out of the car after a while after i inspected for damages, took out her child from the back seat......YES child in the back seat and never even enquire anout damages or apologize about reversing on my car.

Dotish fackin boldface kant. :x :x :x :x :x :x :x

Postby Ted_v2 » November 21st, 2012, 8:36 am

let out the air from her tyre

Postby Hook » November 21st, 2012, 8:43 am

She drives a B14, she can't be a "high class" anything.

Postby Morpheus » November 21st, 2012, 6:53 pm

Hook wrote:She drives a B14, she can't be a "high class" anything.

^^De ooglee early model one too(small tail lights). UGH! Hate that model! That woulda get me more vex :lol:

Postby 1UZFE » November 21st, 2012, 7:09 pm

tek some dog sheit n stuff it in her door handle...dat works... 8-)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 22nd, 2012, 11:56 am

is b*tches like dat who does make you wanna slap off their weave

Postby stev » November 22nd, 2012, 12:02 pm

i saw that black bumper car in port of spain yesterday (not sure if its d same one). driver refuse to give anyone chance on the corner of park and st vincent street....blocking d entire intersection.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 22nd, 2012, 12:03 pm

she is a c*nt and karma is a b*tch

Postby Hook » November 22nd, 2012, 6:51 pm

The red band maxis coming from Maloney/La Horquetta reach the PBR via Macoya Rd, right?
Yeah?

Whether or not that's the prescribed route, this idiot had a line of cars waiting on the highway to enter onto Orange Grove Rd., while he picked up passengers. The eastbound lights turned green while cars were waiting on him.
Had he stopped higher up where the road is wider, cars would have been able to go around him...that's if he's authorized to pass there in the first place.

IMG00511-20121122-1636.jpg

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 22nd, 2012, 7:43 pm

No prescribed route, most of them cut through OG rather than Macoya due to traffic, learnt that the hard way when I was going COE last week and had to walk in the hot sun :x

Postby nervewrecker » November 23rd, 2012, 11:02 am

Now I accustomed to all manner of ass so nothing really gets my attention anymore until this morning. This is the last time I leave home after 4:15am.

I swing into the turn off by the traffic lights to go buy UTT san fernando there in order to reach to the highway. Now I hungry and sleepy because I wake all night and trying to reach port of spain for a piping hot doubles. I diggin in the center console for a mint an notice cars slamming brakes by the roundabout and what look like a little scuffle on the road.
Cars moving again so I get my mint and see hard brakes slam again and a car on the roundabout in a hurry cut them off. Those 3 cars got unto the roundabout and my turn reach to enter.
I was greeted by the same car making the rounds again but driving very fast this time and had a beti hanging out the back window screaming with excitement.
When I entered and left the car was still doing it, a PCT gold color bmw, but only faster.

Now if that girl get pitch out the window and someone run her skunt over i'd like to hear what everyone have to say.

Postby stev » November 23rd, 2012, 11:17 am

leh she pitch out...wudda ress some wood on dat b4 she get cold...just for spite.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 23rd, 2012, 11:48 am

nervewrecker wrote:Now I accustomed to all manner of ass so nothing really gets my attention anymore until this morning. This is the last time I leave home after 4:15am.

I swing into the turn off by the traffic lights to go buy UTT san fernando there in order to reach to the highway. Now I hungry and sleepy because I wake all night and trying to reach port of spain for a piping hot doubles. I diggin in the center console for a mint an notice cars slamming brakes by the roundabout and what look like a little scuffle on the road.
Cars moving again so I get my mint and see hard brakes slam again and a car on the roundabout in a hurry cut them off. Those 3 cars got unto the roundabout and my turn reach to enter.
I was greeted by the same car making the rounds again but driving very fast this time and had a beti hanging out the back window screaming with excitement.
When I entered and left the car was still doing it, a PCT gold color bmw, but only faster.

Now if that girl get pitch out the window and someone run her skunt over i'd like to hear what everyone have to say.

Why you went to buy UTT so early in de mornin? :? :|

Postby rollingstock » November 23rd, 2012, 11:58 am

stev wrote:leh she pitch out...wudda ress some wood on dat b4 she get cold...just for spite.

I love the way you think steve *bounce*

Postby Bizzare » November 23rd, 2012, 9:15 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Now I accustomed to all manner of ass so nothing really gets my attention anymore until this morning. This is the last time I leave home after 4:15am.

how is you "gettin a mint" relevant to the story?

Postby brams112 » November 23rd, 2012, 9:25 pm

Bizzare wrote:

how is you "gettin a mint" relevant to the story?

I wonder how much he paid for utt,if he paid cash or took out a loan.

Postby Hook » November 23rd, 2012, 9:27 pm

all that just to say a gold pct bmw was joyriding on the roundabout with a female passenger hanging out the back squealing

Postby sMASH » November 23rd, 2012, 9:47 pm

Hook wrote:She drives a B14, she can't be a "high class" anything.

boy 4q oui...

Postby nervewrecker » November 23rd, 2012, 10:01 pm

UTT for sale, pm for details.

If anyone familiar with how thing operate that hour they will know your brakes dont get much of a work out. Things had to be dragging for me to shift my attention and dilly dally in the car looking for a mint to fight my hunger.