You brought this one on yourself.hover11 wrote:I would but she's dead, your mother jokes what are you 5?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Wtf is thisScreenshot_20210919-165251.jpg
ask yuh mudda
adnj wrote:You brought this one on yourself.hover11 wrote:I would but she's dead, your mother jokes what are you 5?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Wtf is thisScreenshot_20210919-165251.jpg
ask yuh mudda
adnj wrote:You brought this one on yourself.hover11 wrote:I would but she's dead, your mother jokes what are you 5?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Wtf is thisScreenshot_20210919-165251.jpg
ask yuh mudda
ruffneck_12 wrote:adnj wrote:You brought this one on yourself.hover11 wrote:I would but she's dead, your mother jokes what are you 5?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Wtf is thisScreenshot_20210919-165251.jpg
ask yuh mudda
ngl you actually made a solid meme here![]()
goddamnit tho hover, here is a ruthless place. Don't give men ammo to use against you
st7 wrote:drchaos wrote:st7 wrote:hyPROcrites at their finest.
Doctors don't prevent you from getting sick. We manage disease when you have it.
right you are. so the proactive approach for vaccines dont count as preventative measures?
hover11 wrote:Adnj is a mod but where is logo?ruffneck_12 wrote:adnj wrote:You brought this one on yourself.hover11 wrote:I would but she's dead, your mother jokes what are you 5?st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Wtf is thisScreenshot_20210919-165251.jpg
ask yuh mudda
ngl you actually made a solid meme here![]()
goddamnit tho hover, here is a ruthless place. Don't give men ammo to use against you
So doctors are stupid then, DOCTOR Chaos?drchaos wrote:st7 wrote:drchaos wrote:st7 wrote:hyPROcrites at their finest.
Doctors don't prevent you from getting sick. We manage disease when you have it.
right you are. so the proactive approach for vaccines dont count as preventative measures?
You don't need doctor's to invent, mass manufacture, promote/lobby, create media attention, convince people, mandate and administer vaccines.
drchaos wrote:st7 wrote:hyPROcrites at their finest.
Is this the complete picture?What is the medical history of the child doctor?hover11 wrote:So the child who died from taking the Pfizer after 2 days we not gonna discuss that then hmm alright
timelapse wrote:Is this the complete picture?What is the medical history of the child doctor?hover11 wrote:So the child who died from taking the Pfizer after 2 days we not gonna discuss that then hmm alright
Do you have a link?hover11 wrote:So the child who died from taking the Pfizer after 2 days we not gonna discuss that then hmm alright
ed360123 wrote:Do you have a link?hover11 wrote:So the child who died from taking the Pfizer after 2 days we not gonna discuss that then hmm alright
Correlation does not necessarily equal causation. The death could be unrelated, we'd need to wait for the proper autopsy to be done.hover11 wrote:Idk why ppl dont believe the vax could be causing harm, they can't even prove the vax keeping you safe cause ppl still getting covid after, but they want proof from this lady who just lost her son smh ... dont you have to sign a waiver before jabs? There is a reason for such
ed360123 wrote:Correlation does not necessarily equal causation. The death could be unrelated, we'd need to wait for the proper autopsy to be done.hover11 wrote:Idk why ppl dont believe the vax could be causing harm, they can't even prove the vax keeping you safe cause ppl still getting covid after, but they want proof from this lady who just lost her son smh ... dont you have to sign a waiver before jabs? There is a reason for such
Also, we do have proof that vaccines keep people safe, even those who do get Covid after being vaxxed are less likely to be hospitalized and die.
Nearly all COVID deaths in US are now among unvaccinated:
https://apnews.com/article/coronavirus-pandemic-health-941fcf43d9731c76c16e7354f5d5e187
A coincidence does not necessarily mean that it was caused by the vaccine. That's what I just said.hover11 wrote:Even If is two days after taking the shot you see no coincidence thereed360123 wrote:Correlation does not necessarily equal causation. The death could be unrelated, we'd need to wait for the proper autopsy to be done.hover11 wrote:Idk why ppl dont believe the vax could be causing harm, they can't even prove the vax keeping you safe cause ppl still getting covid after, but they want proof from this lady who just lost her son smh ... dont you have to sign a waiver before jabs? There is a reason for such
Also, we do have proof that vaccines keep people safe, even those who do get Covid after being vaxxed are less likely to be hospitalized and die.
Nearly all COVID deaths in US are now among unvaccinated:
https://apnews.com/article/coronavirus-pandemic-health-941fcf43d9731c76c16e7354f5d5e187
redmanjp wrote:When Delta start to spread in the lowest vaxxed US states ppl finally decide to rush d vaccine. Watch and see that happen in the next few weeks.
There's no evidence that the vaccine caused the variants:ruffneck_12 wrote:redmanjp wrote:When Delta start to spread in the lowest vaxxed US states ppl finally decide to rush d vaccine. Watch and see that happen in the next few weeks.
Isreal is 80%+ vaxxed and their cases skyrocketting![]()
European countries actually restricting incoming passengers from that country.
When are we going to admit that the rushed vaccines caused the variants?
Plot it on a timeline.
Mass vax rollouts vs emergence of variants.
aaron17 wrote:We ever had any breakthrough infections in tnt? or they jus not showing us that data yet?
MaxPower wrote:IMG_7868.JPG
aaron17 wrote:MaxPower wrote:IMG_7868.JPG
Too late..delta would spread more than antibodies building up with the time frame. But practice 3 w's etc to be safe