Rowley WTF

Re: Rowley WTF

Postby eliteauto » June 2nd, 2021, 6:04 pm

sMASH wrote:
eliteauto wrote:Yeah boy yuh make me out dey, you really did say we was no match for your intellect, yuh eh lie there. Good job boy

use some blue soap and some jingy to get out the smell.

Bess, thanks

Postby zoom rader » June 2nd, 2021, 6:58 pm

eliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produce

Postby eliteauto » June 2nd, 2021, 9:52 pm

eliteauto wrote:Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing
Just let Habit7 and Redman to take the beating up. Doh follow dem two clowns. Post some of your garden produce
And you self say that you would report me for gardening in the people dem gated community? I prefer when you calling me scum oui at least you're being true to yourself. I'm looking for about 40-50 coconut trees preferably chinee who you know?

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2021, 7:18 am

Morning ZoombANdranath

What beat up is this you referring to?

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2021, 7:34 am

Redman wrote:

Morning ZoombANdranath

Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2021, 7:39 am

eliteauto wrote:
And you self say that you would report me for gardening in the people dem gated community? I prefer when you calling me scum oui at least you're being true to yourself. I'm looking for about 40-50 coconut trees preferably chinee who you know?
Nice this is what I like to see Africans planting produce and being self reliant. Nah hoss I don't know where have the Chinese nuts, I was looking for the Red nuts myself

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2021, 8:03 am

Redman wrote:

Morning ZoombANdranath

Yuh see Eliteauto way smarter that the rest of you morons. He's smart enough to invest in land and plant a lil garden. You and Habit7 only come in here to beat up when the red government and Rowlair is exposed.

Zoombandranath yuh sucking up to the man.

Yuh sell out.

Like yuh fraid ban.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2021, 8:31 am

Redman wrote:

Morning ZoombANdranath

Yuh sell out.

Like yuh fraid ban.
Me never fraid a ban yet. When I see it I expose it and tell it in black and white.

I does cuss elite every day cause he deserves it, but when you see he buying land and planting it up he deserves a big up.

All Africans should invest in land. Men on tuner laugh at my lil cow farm but it producing me with an income. I in Tobago for the rest of year seeing about another farm soon to come.

When you see Africans defending the red government down to the last line it is because they have nothing and cannot survive without a handout. Look at injuns they don't have to depend on no black government they survived donkeys under oppression and racism.

Africans wake up, Rowlair and arse wari bank account fat while you have to be a red government foot solider to depend on a temporary small paying job.

As elite planting 50 coconut trees now, just think of the income he's going to make in a few years down the line. A lil salt and cleaning is all the work coconut needs.

Jah bless elite for having injuns ways. Him growing up next to injuns was the best thing to ever happen to him.

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2021, 9:09 am

Well elite....yuh reach.

One day one day Congo day.

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2021, 9:35 am

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Typical Red Colostomy Bag tactic, send you off on wild goose chase because he, as usual, has no valid point or counter. These fellers as dotish as they are predictable.

If it is a wild goose chase to go to the actual source...then ok.

As I said read the truth...and work yourself up as much as you see fit.

I see you still lathered up.

Madam Speaker, that is not so, and I want to put that on Hansard, because it
was brought in here today. [Desk thumping] But you know, Madam Speaker, you
heard so many times, they got into trouble trying to ask how we got here? How we
got here? And they are asking for an investigation as to how we got here. Be careful
what you ask for because you will get it. The only country that I know of in the
Caribbean where in the middle of the pandemic the Opposition organized
gatherings of people called “vigils”, thousands of people for a month, trying to
exploit the death of Andrea Bharatt, and you are asking me how we got here? What
other gatherings took place in Trinidad during that period after we came out of
February
Poor dotish Colos like you either cannot read, or cannot comprehend what you read or maybe both?
elitecorolla, here is an example of how NOT to move if you don't want to be dotish

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2021, 9:39 am

Redman wrote:

Morning ZoombANdranath

And those two morons producing enough manure to fertilize acres of land, but when you could go to your CEPEP job, finish by 10 am, then blog via your bororrowed/stolen/blighed internet and send your posts to elitecorolla for a $20 and a 2 piece, why break your back in the sun?

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2021, 9:48 am

Redman wrote:
De Dragon wrote:Typical Red Colostomy Bag tactic, send you off on wild goose chase because he, as usual, has no valid point or counter. These fellers as dotish as they are predictable.

heard so many times, they got into trouble trying to ask how we got here? How we
got here? And they are asking for an investigation as to how we got here. Be careful
what you ask for because you will get it. The only country that I know of in the
gatherings of people called “vigils”, thousands of people for a month, trying to
exploit the death of Andrea Bharatt, and you are asking me how we got here? What
February
Poor dotish Colos like you either cannot read, or cannot comprehend what you read or maybe both?
elitecorolla, here is an example of how NOT to move if you don't want to be dotish

I've said read the source info and get as worked up as you feel the need to.

Yet after the 3rd repeat....you are still trying to make a point of some sort. All worked up.

Yet I'm the one that can't read.....

Ok pumpkin whatever makes you happy.
I see you are still excited about this.

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2021, 10:03 am

Redman wrote:

February

I've said read the source info and get as worked up as you feel the need to.

Yet after the 3rd repeat....you are still trying to make a point of some sort. All worked up.

Yet I'm the one that can't read.....

Ok pumpkin whatever makes you happy.
I see you are still excited about this.

Oh my point is made. You have, and very frequently don't have, any point.
Good keeping in you character of obdurate moronic ignorance when you don't though :wink:

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2021, 11:09 am

I'm really happy for you.
You should always read the Hansard and get as worked up as you feel the need to.

Postby Habit7 » June 3rd, 2021, 11:16 am

Redman wrote:

Morning ZoombANdranath

Yuh sell out.

Like yuh fraid ban.

Like you read the play.

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2021, 11:35 am

Redman wrote:I'm really happy for you.
You should always read the Hansard and get as worked up as you feel the need to.

Worked up? I'm not worked up about anything son, I LOVE exposing hypocritical, unlearned, willfully ignorant frauds like you and Tunts7. Only thing is of late, you're both doing a better job of it yourselves with your continual moronic posts and positions, but hey I can try can I? :lol:

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2021, 12:41 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Redman wrote:

Morning ZoombANdranath

Yuh sell out.

Like yuh fraid ban.

Like you read the play.
Typical blackman all yuh vex when another blackman making ah money to be independent.

All yuh doh like prospering black folk.

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2021, 1:58 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Redman wrote:

Morning ZoombANdranath

Yuh sell out.

Like yuh fraid ban.

Like you read the play.
Typical blackman all yuh vex when another blackman making ah money to be independent.

Who say dem eh prospering. De $75 dollars CEPEP money, plus elitecorolla $20 and 2 piece KFC is prospering for them.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2021, 2:15 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Redman wrote:

Morning ZoombANdranath

Yuh sell out.

Like yuh fraid ban.

Like you read the play.

Who say dem eh prospering. De $75 dollars CEPEP money, plus elitecorolla $20 and 2 piece KFC is prospering for them.
Yeah

But meanwhile Asre wari collects his rents for doing nothing

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2021, 2:42 pm

What is a consistent feature of these fools is they're living in hovels with dead end jobs in crime infested areas neglected by their LFD RFD PNM cult for decade after decade, but will defend said LFD RFD PNM with gusto.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 3rd, 2021, 3:32 pm

De Dragon wrote:What is a consistent feature of these fools is they're living in hovels with dead end jobs in crime infested areas neglected by their LFD RFD PNM cult for decade after decade, but will defend said LFD RFD PNM with gusto.

It's the Indians' fault is the new tactic the so called African academics pushing why Africans behind academically. The Indians racist because they make up the majority of entries into the prestige schools and then they win the majority of scholarships.

Imagine in an uneven playing field against them, the Indian community in such a position academically that they are accused of rigging the education system even though it has been controlled by the PNM, an African party, for the majority of the nation's Independence. Where some of the PNM Prime Ministers have made openly racist remark regarding the Indian community. It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par so they resort to claiming to be victims of racism.

African academic, what an oxymoron.

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2021, 3:48 pm

De Dragon wrote:What is a consistent feature of these fools is they're living in hovels with dead end jobs in crime infested areas neglected by their LFD RFD PNM cult for decade after decade, but will defend said LFD RFD PNM with gusto.

Toting is for chirren
So is making up stories to entertain yourself.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 3rd, 2021, 4:10 pm

Both sides of the argument are flawed. They speak in absolute terms but both are from their blinkered standpoints.

I was a poor black boy from a disadvantaged home in a depressed area and nobody ever hindered me from getting a proper education so I don’t know what system is in place to do so.

About African -academic being an oxymoron , that is a racist and uneducated statement .

There are enough examples of educated Africans here to debunk that theory. The abundance of African professionals over the years , be they teachers , nurses , doctors , financial sector etc should be enough to make that statement proven to be foolish.

Postby zoom rader » June 3rd, 2021, 4:21 pm

sam1978 wrote:Both sides of the argument are flawed. They speak in absolute terms but both are from their blinkered standpoints.

I was a poor black boy from a disadvantaged home in a depressed area and nobody ever hindered me from getting a proper education so I don’t know what system is in place to do so.

About African -academic being an oxymoron , that is a racist and uneducated statement .

There are enough examples of educated Africans here to debunk that theory. The abundance of African professionals over the years , be they teachers , nurses , doctors , financial sector etc should be enough to make that statement proven to be foolish.
Good Job sam

So why you think other Africans kids fail?

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 3rd, 2021, 4:36 pm

sam1978 wrote:Both sides of the argument are flawed. They speak in absolute terms but both are from their blinkered standpoints.

Educated and they pushing a racist agenda but I'm racist for pointing it out.

You're entitled to your point of view but so am I.

Postby Redman » June 3rd, 2021, 4:42 pm

Wraith King wrote:

It's the Indians' fault is the new tactic the so called African academics pushing why Africans behind academically. The Indians racist because they make up the majority of entries into the prestige schools and then they win the majority of scholarships.

Imagine in an uneven playing field against them, the Indian community in such a position academically that they are accused of rigging the education system even though it has been controlled by the PNM, an African party, for the majority of the nation's Independence. Where some of the PNM Prime Ministers have made openly racist remark regarding the Indian community. It seems the majority of the African community can't even use their advantage to be on par so they resort to claiming to be victims of racism.

Wow.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 3rd, 2021, 4:58 pm

Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

Wow.

It is what it is. The "African academics" seek to gain and maintain relevance by promoting racism. They try to place the blame for the shortcomings of the African community on every other community rather than holding the African community responsible for the issues they have. They create a mindset of victimhood which doesn't remedy the issues the community face. In this way these Africans are the ones that's holding the community back but they have created an invisible enemy to blame. Maybe they did this unknowingly or purposefully.

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2021, 5:08 pm

Redman wrote:

Toting is for chirren
So is making up stories to entertain yourself.

Summn fall een yuh garden? Water it and start something like zr say :lol:

Postby De Dragon » June 3rd, 2021, 5:13 pm

They assume that because you have a job, house, car, money in the bank etc, that somehow it was bestowed upon you for purely being non-Afro, or Indo, worse again if you're lighter skinned mixed like me. Then they assume that you're fair game because of their first assumption. NONE has ever asked me in genuine way with the intent to follow, educate or replicate it, but it's always, "you wukking in de oil/gas so yuh money tall" or "you eh hah no worries cuz you eh black and from de ghetto" and my favourite "yuh eh know sufferation" :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » June 3rd, 2021, 6:00 pm

Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

Wow.

Habit7 wrote:When they are losing the argument based on facts they:
1/ insult/ad hominem
2/ divert from the topic
3/ say something racist
4/ Lie
!!!NEW!!!
5/ nursery rhymes

#stayclassy

Capture.JPG

These are the facts, this is 2011 CSO Census data. There is nothing that shows that Afro-Trinbagonians are less educated than Indo-Trinbagonians and vice-versa. The problem we have is dunce, uninformed racist ppl who feel comfortable in being racist on the internet because they have some amount of anonymity.

No wonder they hate Dr Rowley because he represents they don't want to exist.