The PNM BBC pass through dat broMiktay wrote:Asha Javeed....mmm..mm....m
zoom rader wrote:The PNM BBC pass through dat broMiktay wrote:Asha Javeed....mmm..mm....m
She ant nutting but a gold digger. She rattle off youngMiktay wrote:zoom rader wrote:The PNM BBC pass through dat broMiktay wrote:Asha Javeed....mmm..mm....m
ahm...Zoom...meen looking to marrid pardner...just a lil gape now and again...
zoom rader wrote:She ant nutting but a gold digger. She rattle off youngMiktay wrote:zoom rader wrote:The PNM BBC pass through dat broMiktay wrote:Asha Javeed....mmm..mm....m
De Dragon wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:De Dragon wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:drchaos wrote:Redman wrote:So allyuh saying that you all believe that the UNC would have made better financial decisions in terms of managing the country's econ, in the last 2 years.....
Screen Shot 2017-12-18 at 11.47.28 AM.png
The people that ran budget deficits for every year they could.....despite having the highest 5 year revenue in our history?
Who took debt to GDP from 17% to 30% almost doubling it
The people that were in charge of the Highway-money gone highway un finished...7.5B
Lets ignore the raiding of NGC cash, or the well documented price escalations that we saw in HDC and EMBD dealings.
Them is the folks allyuh saying will make better decisions???
LOL you realise in your second chart the PNM raise the Debt more in 1 (2016) year vs 4 years under the PP?
Your ability to state the obvious...is uncanny.
Its a % chart boss...so 2016 Went up 9%
2010-2015 it went up from 17-30%
You and Dragon point out how you arrive at your conclusion.
With oil cut in half...you tell me what you would have done.?
And while you at it...justify the PP running deficits in the 2010-2015 period.
Despite the excessive revenues from oil and gas.
The conclusion remains ...that the UNC has displayed none of these attributes that smash claims, and that ZR knows they have.
The UNC demonstrated the opposite while in office.
Their factual performance is akin to you getting a massive raise, and still living in new debt..
Certainly not borrow from everyone possible, Certainly not tax the life out of people. Certainly not sneakily raise CB overdraft facility by 2 billion. Mismanagement is mismanagement, no matter by which government. In fact, with the UNC example that JUHN Scarfy and Goebbels Young love to speak about every two minutes, it is even worse that these morons now in government cannot run the economy without raping the HS&F, or again, seeking to do what no other government in history has done with the CB overdraft.
Certainly what would you have done then if you were in government from 2015?
First appoint a properly qualified MoF. Make a proper and concerted effort to diversify away from oil/gas. Renewables investment. Privatize all those money sucking state enterprises that a government has no business, or ability to run. Cut all that waste from the public sector. Stop building useless legacy sheit like Tarouba, PNM House. Ensure that CEPEP is made to work and run mega farms and other agri business and end this 2-3 hours a day bullchit. Don't borrow from every Tom Dick and Harry with a bank, and kick the can down the road to future generations. Most importantly stop corruption by making it genuinely fearful for someone to engage in. Corruption is bleeding this country dry, along with WOFT government policies.
Cool. I don’t think it would work if you have no money though.
Too much people swallowing or expected to swallow that lame arse reasoning. Oil and gas are not predicted to rebound for years, so are we to shrug our shoulders and say what's for lunch? Again, it shows that the government is seriously lacking in any sort of forward thinking or strategy. What they are basically doing is hoping for this rebound which according to many experts could take years, in other words, the absolute laziest way possible.
Zoom u fraud a exp woman or what. She could real get it.wham u fraid she say u to small or what.Miktay wrote:zoom rader wrote:She ant nutting but a gold digger. She rattle off youngMiktay wrote:zoom rader wrote:The PNM BBC pass through dat broMiktay wrote:Asha Javeed....mmm..mm....m
Plenty diggers out there Zoom...everywhere...par for the course nowadays.
Why yuh think ministers driving expensive German autos? iz not just to impress the wife and church goers.
Once the BBC pass through dat , it done, dat spoilt goods of no return.jhonnieblue wrote:Zoom u fraud a exp woman or what. She could real get it.wham u fraid she say u to small or what.Miktay wrote:zoom rader wrote:She ant nutting but a gold digger. She rattle off youngMiktay wrote:zoom rader wrote:The PNM BBC pass through dat broMiktay wrote:Asha Javeed....mmm..mm....m
Plenty diggers out there Zoom...everywhere...par for the course nowadays.
Why yuh think ministers driving expensive German autos? iz not just to impress the wife and church goers.
Gold diggers dies be Bess u know..esp Indian ones..man they does do anything..once u have money ..man go thru yes..I had a check she yes
Marcia is pro triniThe_Honourable wrote:The Asha Javeed video is a fake... but the woman in the video tho![]()
Anyways... a vid circulating with faris and stuart? Marcia Braveboy is pro-unc so careful.
zoom rader wrote:Marcia is pro triniThe_Honourable wrote:The Asha Javeed video is a fake... but the woman in the video tho![]()
Anyways... a vid circulating with faris and stuart? Marcia Braveboy is pro-unc so careful.
Marcia is ah salty ugly grenadian bat that nobody wants...The_Honourable wrote:The Asha Javeed video is a fake... but the woman in the video tho![]()
Again you are wrong, go back and read my past post where I have always stated I don't have a problem legal immgrants.eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:Marcia is pro triniThe_Honourable wrote:The Asha Javeed video is a fake... but the woman in the video tho![]()
and here I thought you were anti- small islanders, good to see some improvement ZR keep it up
zoom rader wrote:Again you are wrong, go back and read my past post where I have always stated I don't have a problem legal immgrants.eliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:Marcia is pro triniThe_Honourable wrote:The Asha Javeed video is a fake... but the woman in the video tho![]()
and here I thought you were anti- small islanders, good to see some improvement ZR keep it up