Dave wrote:Tawa bread is the best! If butter was eventually intended try spreading first then tawa it.
Takes long to come up to heat. For fast toast, I use a nonstick frying pan. Same, if not better results, plus it's much faster.Dave wrote:Tawa bread is the best! If butter was eventually intended try spreading first then tawa it.
*KRONIK* wrote:EndorsedDave wrote:Tawa bread is the best! If butter was eventually intended try spreading first then tawa it.
h1tach1 wrote:3rd meal attempt
1st time making soup (used the recipe from the Maggie packet)
Corn_Soup_me.jpg
eliteauto wrote:Baking night, buns, hotdog rolls, dinner rolls and stuffed loaves with cheese, basil and sundried tomato pesto
h1tach1 wrote:3rd meal attempt
1st time making soup (used the recipe from the Maggie packet)
Phone Surgeon wrote:One of allyuh gimme a new and amazing recipe to cook these tomorrow . The ribs that is.
I know what I doing with the corn
Planning for some mash potato, seasoned buttered grill corn and saffron rice
Is a nice rib recipe I want20200505_145726.jpeg
Phone Surgeon wrote:One of allyuh gimme a new and amazing recipe to cook these tomorrow . The ribs that is.
Is a nice rib recipe I want
solarkh wrote:Where did u purchase these?Phone Surgeon wrote:One of allyuh gimme a new and amazing recipe to cook these tomorrow . The ribs that is.
Cheers!Phone Surgeon wrote:Psmart.solarkh wrote:Where did u purchase these?Phone Surgeon wrote:One of allyuh gimme a new and amazing recipe to cook these tomorrow . The ribs that is.
dogg wrote:People buy frozen corn?
wow.
Anyways. Frozen corn bland tasteless boring doubtless. Throw it away, buy fresh corn.
Frozen freezer burnt imported pork ribs? Yuck! disgusting. Throw it away. Find fresh or at least fresh frozen pork. Do like me, make friends with a grocery chain butcher, let him organise some fresh ribs when you want it. Give him a lil something in an envelope as thanks.
No matter how you cook that pork, it'll taste like grey old freezer meat!Phone Surgeon wrote:One of allyuh gimme a new and amazing recipe to cook these tomorrow . The ribs that is.
Not this Dogg eh.rollingstock wrote:Allyuh know Dogg is redvevo right?
VexXx Dogg wrote:Not this Dogg eh.rollingstock wrote:Allyuh know Dogg is redvevo right?
I'd like to distance myself from the other doggs. Plzthnxbai
VexXx Dogg wrote:Not this Dogg eh.rollingstock wrote:Allyuh know Dogg is redvevo right?
I'd like to distance myself from the other doggs. Plzthnxbai
dogg wrote:People buy frozen corn?
wow.
Anyways. Frozen corn bland tasteless boring doubtless. Throw it away, buy fresh corn.
Frozen freezer burnt imported pork ribs? Yuck! disgusting. Throw it away. Find fresh or at least fresh frozen pork. Do like me, make friends with a grocery chain butcher, let him organise some fresh ribs when you want it. Give him a lil something in an envelope as thanks.
No matter how you cook that pork, it'll taste like grey old freezer meat!Phone Surgeon wrote:One of allyuh gimme a new and amazing recipe to cook these tomorrow . The ribs that is.