Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby S_2NR » November 18th, 2012, 8:45 pm

When people keeping me back, I start blowing my horn after 5 seconds max :evil:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 18th, 2012, 8:49 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:muffler bearing of the day. This big face mother BUGWAAANAAA driving TCJ4803 feels like he and his wife owns the road. The stop in the middle of the road to talk to some and after waiting about 5minute and i decide to blow my horn the BUGWAAANAAA stops in front my house to tell me "why don't i shove the horn up my mother****".

The joke is, when he drove off, i follow him, u know the man pass he house and start speeding up the road like a mad man :lol:. they have mouth in their vehicle but when they realize what they got themselves into they want to run.

been threw this before but 5minutes yuh say dey fella? :shock: most the idiots who do that take less than a minute.you have real patience especially considerin the man loud yuh up aswell

quote fail :|

Postby Hook » November 18th, 2012, 8:49 pm

nah, I'm a little more patient...if is somebody coming out the car, I'd better see a door open in 10 seconds

Postby Morpheus » November 18th, 2012, 8:57 pm

Hook wrote:nah, I'm a little more patient...if is somebody coming out the car, I'd better see a door open in 10 seconds

^^Same here. I gave them a "lil time" then if no movement or urgency shown is like "Dude WTF :roll: :evil: "

Postby Hook » November 18th, 2012, 9:18 pm

speaking of blowing up yuh horn, dem kants who does blow dong d place the very second the light turns green

dey seeing other kants breaking the red light zooming thru the intersection eh, but dey want you to move off as soon as your light turns green

Postby S_2NR » November 18th, 2012, 9:21 pm

Hook wrote:speaking of blowing up yuh horn, dem kants who does blow dong d place the very second the light turns green

dey seeing other kants breaking the red light zooming thru the intersection eh, but dey want you to move off as soon as your light turns green

yup. this is the only time i dont rush people. especially at grand bazaar and kaydonna lights.

aidan

Postby aidan » November 18th, 2012, 11:14 pm

Hook wrote:speaking of blowing up yuh horn, dem kants who does blow dong d place the very second the light turns green

This happened to me the other day, was by Mt. Hope lights, and a huge police convoy was passing when the lights turned, d jack monkey in the back start to blow up he horn like if a asteroid was falling....i jus drop in reverse gear and take my foot of the brake....the moron instantly stopped.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 18th, 2012, 11:36 pm

aidan wrote:

This happened to me the other day, was by Mt. Hope lights, and a huge police convoy was passing when the lights turned, d jack monkey in the back start to blow up he horn like if a asteroid was falling....i jus drop in reverse gear and take my foot of the brake....the moron instantly stopped.

I've done the same before :lol:

They do this alot by Valsayn lights.

María

Postby María » November 18th, 2012, 11:38 pm

PCP 1795 red mazda 3 didn't have the power to climb the overpass by grandbazaar and vex I pass you so when you build up speed coming down you decide to bumper me down the highway til you get fed up and overtake. then a nex car pass you n you take off behind him

Postby Hook » November 19th, 2012, 5:17 am

:lol: yuh does know when dey not accustomed to new car...dey does run down everything that pass dem

nortel

Postby nortel » November 19th, 2012, 5:44 am

S_2NR wrote:i swear allyu men does remember every single person give u all a bad drive.. :lol:

u will drive urself crazy if u take on every single thing on the road in trinidad eh.. just sayin

^^^^^well you do have a point there.

.......and as for Mr. Hook who talking about what the bad man way is, yes i wait and then blow my horn cause not everyone in the road who drive like an ass, makes me come out my vehicle and shoot them up. If thats your way fix up. But then dont come moments after like a cacq and start talking about people blowing horn by the lights, your just making a complete .... :roll:

Postby Hook » November 19th, 2012, 8:58 am

:lol: yuh siddong in yuh car like a bobolee for FIVE WHOLE MINUTES and yuh playing big for people online mister?
I never once said I would shoot up anyone for a bad drive eh, YOU did :lol:

shotta wrote:hoss cool yuh self, i know who the man is and he can't do sheit. Also you donno who i am or where i work, cause if u did, i would be the person to put the "5" in him. you dont worry yourself. thats no valid excuse for anyone to be constantly bad driving people over and over cause this is not the first time he do sheit like this

:2gunfire: :skurry: :stalk:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 19th, 2012, 10:11 am

María wrote:PCP 1795 red mazda 3 didn't have the power to climb the overpass by grandbazaar and vex I pass you so when you build up speed coming down you decide to bumper me down the highway til you get fed up and overtake. then a nex car pass you n you take off behind him

is the overpass there so steep that the mazda couldnt climb it?

Postby r3iXmann » November 19th, 2012, 10:58 am

Hook wrote::lol: yuh siddong in yuh car like a bobolee for FIVE WHOLE MINUTES and yuh playing big for people online mister?

yunnastan? :lol: :lol: :lol: setta mouth murderers here yes

Postby wagonrunner » November 19th, 2012, 12:10 pm

speedmelter wrote:
María wrote:PCP 1795 red mazda 3 didn't have the power to climb the overpass by grandbazaar and vex I pass you so when you build up speed coming down you decide to bumper me down the highway til you get fed up and overtake. then a nex car pass you n you take off behind him

well it is a mazda 3, them thing run almost as low in torque as civics.

Postby tr1ad » November 19th, 2012, 12:45 pm

Hook wrote::lol: yuh siddong in yuh car like a bobolee for FIVE WHOLE MINUTES and yuh playing big for people online mister?

shotta wrote:hoss cool yuh self, i know who the man is and he can't do sheit. Also you donno who i am or where i work, cause if u did, i would be the person to put the "5" in him. you dont worry yourself. thats no valid excuse for anyone to be constantly bad driving people over and over cause this is not the first time he do sheit like this

:2gunfire: :skurry: :stalk:

gyanstah fi bawl

Postby rollingstock » November 19th, 2012, 1:41 pm

Could have sworn shotta wrote he would put 5" in him :?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 19th, 2012, 2:24 pm

speedmelter wrote:

well it is a mazda 3, them thing run almost as low in torque as civics.

Fred does get tired running up de hill solo yuh know. And wit out Barney he cyar stop so good going down hill!!!!!!!!

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 19th, 2012, 2:27 pm

aidan wrote:

I feel you from south yuh know, cuz dyse how we south boys does drop it on dey arse!!!!!!!!!!

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 19th, 2012, 3:55 pm

rollingstock wrote:Could have sworn shotta wrote he would put 5" in him :?

doh diss who de man be or what the line ah he work is eh. u never know.

i say security guard

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2012, 3:57 pm

I have a 4 year old nephew who does run around with a water gun threatening to shoot everyone who get him vex

i think shotta is my nephew.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 19th, 2012, 6:31 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I have a 4 year old nephew who does run around with a water gun threatening to shoot everyone who get him vex

i think shotta is my nephew.

shotta seems to be a person i wont mess with seeing he frequents my area :|

nortel

Postby nortel » November 19th, 2012, 7:16 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Allyuh too jokey yes, especially hook, boss its just a rebuttal to the guys previous response to my post, kool yourself.

Lastly, yes thats why i come online to talk cause i prefer to sit here and give allyuh something to read and talk about 10 post down than for a good laugh, at me or the person on the road. Also, i'm letting other tuners know who the idiots on the road are. If i doing something soo wrong, then is bess the post just get locked.

And for everyone else with the assumptions, no i am not a security guard. :fist: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » November 19th, 2012, 7:33 pm

^ I enthralled in the idea of a gun toting honerpreacherman.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 19th, 2012, 7:37 pm

5" is just barely penetrating the surface. u hada be able to go deeper than that.

Postby Hook » November 19th, 2012, 9:28 pm

:lol: :roll: yet he still insists that I need to cool myself...shotta, u are the least of my concerns

nortel

Postby nortel » November 20th, 2012, 5:15 am

Centric

Postby Centric » November 20th, 2012, 6:45 am

speedmelter wrote:5" is just barely penetrating the surface. u hada be able to go deeper than that.

How you know dat hoss?? :| :| :| Like ah man try to pick yuh flower :shock:

Postby cinco » November 20th, 2012, 6:50 am

PCE 5763 maroon cs3 lancer
please learn to merge you almost hit me and forced me into an evasive manouever with your idiotic lane changing under the aranguez overpass

Postby 1UZFE » November 20th, 2012, 6:57 am

some mazda driver feel all mazda's is ah rx7