Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

ruff neck chicken

Re: Post your: Person calls CRAZY MAN Price for Vehicle

Postby ruff neck chicken » September 27th, 2013, 8:51 am

did this primera sell for that same price a while back? it's dam fresh but no vvl no care :arrow:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » September 27th, 2013, 12:26 pm

Centric wrote:http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/database/featuredcarsDetails.php?40012-33228#topofpage

TAO Nissan 720 Pickup - $36,000

Nissan pick up fully restored. Mechanical / suspension - dics brakes in front, brake shoes in rear, new shocks, rubbers, bushings, ends, ball joints, springs, diff. Engine replaced. Body - new tray, rear bumper, new paint job, tint.

:| :| :|

some of them came with drum brakes front and rear.....this one was prob converted, hence the reference to it.
price is high though....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 27th, 2013, 9:46 pm

G-T wrote:^If I add another 47k I would be able to purchase a brand new car from the show room...

:shock: :shock: :shock: prove it

speedist

Postby speedist » September 27th, 2013, 10:32 pm

^ x2. new car for 94k? :|

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 27th, 2013, 10:47 pm

G-T wrote:^If I add another 47k I would be able to purchase a brand new car from the show room...

not even close..

speedist

Postby speedist » September 27th, 2013, 10:49 pm

New car for 94k? and they haven't even legalised weed yet......

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 27th, 2013, 10:54 pm

speedist wrote:New car for 94k? and they haven't even legalised weed yet......

bath salts legal :lol:

taurine

Postby taurine » September 28th, 2013, 11:29 am

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=531953 80k with a 4g13 doing 166000km .. Never

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 28th, 2013, 3:19 pm

^^ he feel it bess orwah..he buy it from Diamond Motors

Centric

Postby Centric » September 28th, 2013, 4:07 pm

turbo_monkey wrote:^^ he feel it bess orwah..he buy it from Diamond Motors

But the owner is a woman name Minipuff Wharwood....hence the lady driven part. Don't be so quick to judge dude. Plus that looks more like a RORO Lancer...and de engine RELLLLL dutty

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 28th, 2013, 4:26 pm

driver kinda large, wonder how the shocks are

Postby Hook » September 28th, 2013, 4:56 pm

Mr.Morris should've posted the images instead of linking it to the album on her profile.

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 28th, 2013, 6:40 pm

my bad..but anyway "2007 CS3 LANCER DEALER MAINTAINED FROM DAY1" does mean roro dealer? i'm pretty sure this is local..the 2006 roro to this did not come to trinidad 1 year later..this basic version is almost identical to the roro version. eg. front plate holder in local is rectangular while roro is square.

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » September 28th, 2013, 6:42 pm

also grill is local

taurine

Postby taurine » September 28th, 2013, 9:00 pm

Whether it local roro or from space .. She calling too much !

G-T

Postby G-T » September 28th, 2013, 9:10 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: prove it

I meant to say(type) a good down payment for a show room vehicle... :mrgreen:

Obi-Wan

Postby Obi-Wan » September 30th, 2013, 9:27 am

2004 RORO X-Trail with 190k mileage

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=528083

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 30th, 2013, 10:21 am

Centric wrote:
turbo_monkey wrote:^^ he feel it bess orwah..he buy it from Diamond Motors

But the owner is a woman name Minipuff Wharwood....hence the lady driven part. Don't be so quick to judge dude. Plus that looks more like a RORO Lancer...and de engine RELLLLL dutty

judging from her pics her name should be megapuff wharwood lol

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2013, 10:59 am

Alluuh sounding more interested in the owner than the car oui.

Centric

Postby Centric » September 30th, 2013, 6:11 pm

Oh good lord :shock: RIP suspension..esp front right shock.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 30th, 2013, 6:32 pm

Centric wrote:Oh good lord :shock: RIP suspension..esp front right shock.

epic lulz were had when a taxi driver braced a mampie a few days ago from entering his vehicle, a few weeks prior one sitting in the front mash up he shocks

speedist

Postby speedist » September 30th, 2013, 6:48 pm

WTF?! Choclate staypuft woman, dawg. I sure it does look jop low when she fit in it. How d ass she does fit in dat anyhow?

Postby shogun » September 30th, 2013, 6:59 pm

Hook wrote:Mr.Morris should've posted the images instead of linking it to the album on her profile.

F'real.

Too funny orn MANY levels though.

demented

Postby demented » September 30th, 2013, 7:47 pm

Centric

Postby Centric » September 30th, 2013, 11:07 pm

demented wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=532368

B14 for 56K

Deserves a spot un ugliest cars ched. It look like ah green milky suckabag.

Lutch

thought only B14 cars does appreciate in value!!!

Postby Lutch » October 1st, 2013, 11:14 pm

jus saw my old car for sale

2 yrs ago i sold my b15 for 35k (which was around the average selling price then)
now i see the guy selling it back for 45k

its not like it in any better condition than when i sold it.... in fact it worse!!!
tawt the dude was crazy till i checked out some other cars for sale on trinicarsforsale

http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... #topofpage

most of these cars came in roll on roll off for bout 60k.... i paid 56 for mine roro

on that note
PBW NZE for sale..... original condition 90k firm
(with trini car pricing it gonna be worth 100k by this time next yr)
Last edited by Lutch on October 2nd, 2013, 12:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

knorgriff

Postby knorgriff » October 1st, 2013, 11:43 pm

Lutch wrote:jus saw my old car for sale

2 yrs ago i sold my b15 for 35k (which was around the average selling price then)
now i see the guy selling it back for 45k

its not like it in any better condition than when i sold it.... in fact it worse!!!
tawt the dude was crazy till i checked out some other cars for sale on trinicarsforsale

most of these cars came in roll on roll off for bout 60k.... i paid 56 for mine roro

was considering selling my nze.... but guess if i wait ah few yrs i mite get like 100k for it then(roro price 5yrs ago)

That last one WIN!!!! That man calling $70K for he b15? WTMC

Lutch

Postby Lutch » October 2nd, 2013, 12:00 am

i wont doubt that that b15 was bought roro for less than 70k

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 2nd, 2013, 2:40 pm

they were bought roro for less than 50K bro..

dread_2002

Car prices on tuner? WTF

Postby dread_2002 » October 8th, 2013, 2:11 pm

peoples and fellow tuners..
what is going on with prices of cars on tuner???

the majority of the cars on this site, are priced wayyy to expensive.
Sure there are good deals that come around ONCE IN A WHILE, but the majority are beyond RIDICULOUS.

im seeing cars that have been on this forum for months with no one purchasing.
ppl asking all kind of ridiculous figures for their old cars.. and yes i said it!! The car old.. who cares that u put redline oil or recently serviced it. u should be doing these things anyway!

ive been hearing from a lot of people that they dont even venture on tuner anymore to look at cars because of the high prices.

i honestly think this behaviour is detrimental to the site, and we the tuners should stop encouraging this behaviour!
just my two cents