The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby nervewrecker » July 9th, 2013, 3:45 pm

Chandresh Sharma, man who does bump he gum all the time.

Try and stop people from parking on the blasted road in front your office when there is an open car park that they are free to use that usually has empty slots. Its getting friggin annoying when people have to stop everyday because some fool parked there or by the old board house opposite your office. They dont have to park on the narrow main road and obstruct traffic just so the door step meets the car door and the people coming to see you not that important that they have to obstruct the free flow of traffic.

Or is cuz they not souped up you no care?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 9th, 2013, 5:38 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Chandresh Sharma, man who does bump he gum all the time.

Try and stop people from parking on the blasted road in front your office when there is an open car park that they are free to use that usually has empty slots. Its getting friggin annoying when people have to stop everyday because some fool parked there or by the old board house opposite your office. They dont have to park on the narrow main road and obstruct traffic just so the door step meets the car door and the people coming to see you not that important that they have to obstruct the free flow of traffic.

Or is cuz they not souped up you no care?

Lettuce write a letter and burn tyres.

Brent_luke

Postby Brent_luke » July 10th, 2013, 11:45 am

Sometimes I feel like doing this.. lol

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=3ea_1373464017

Centric

Postby Centric » July 10th, 2013, 5:53 pm

Brent_luke wrote:Sometimes I feel like doing this.. lol

http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=3ea_1373464017

Make sure yuh insurance inna gear and leave ah note.

Postby pete » July 10th, 2013, 7:12 pm

Insurance won't cover that..

IdleMind2504

Re: Official

Postby IdleMind2504 » July 10th, 2013, 7:30 pm

Imagefrom Facebook ....

What the ass does be goin on in Piarco ?
Last edited by IdleMind2504 on July 11th, 2013, 8:44 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby pete » July 10th, 2013, 7:48 pm

Clearly no wreckers working. If you could do that what happens if you park up in a VIP spot?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 10th, 2013, 7:52 pm

Like I said before I dont think the airport authority has the power to wreck vehicles in the car park.

Postby sliderz1 » July 11th, 2013, 8:39 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1373499003.936779.jpg
from Facebook ....

What the ass does be goin on in Piarco ?

did that tree grow into the Hilux? :o

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » July 11th, 2013, 8:45 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:Image

16 cycles wrote:Image

..... same spot (s) .... ????

is to really pass between them two hilux very close with my suitcases and run a nice line scratch between them both

ztune

Postby ztune » July 11th, 2013, 10:05 am

That is not the 1st time that Santa Fe parked bad. If I'm not mistaken, twice it parked in a handicapped spot in UWI for last semester exams. 2 attempted blondes were occupants.

Postby Hook » July 11th, 2013, 10:18 am

:lol: wow...same spot oui

Postby Mark! » July 11th, 2013, 10:22 am

so men could pay dey morney and do dat sheit, but i cyar wait on the shoulder of road a few mins before meh daddy flight reach :lol:

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 11th, 2013, 10:56 am

yuh understand......I does wait by the gas station

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » July 11th, 2013, 10:57 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:
IdleMind2504 wrote:Image

but the TCS judging by the length of the vehicle, his tail have to be in the roadway also.....

Postby ronsin1 » July 11th, 2013, 11:07 am

Last night at superpharm in Marabella this Guy with a Black Frontier (trinituner sticker on the back glass) parked in two spots sorry that there is no picture

Postby 16 cycles » July 11th, 2013, 1:53 pm

wrt pics at piarco....if you're walking away from the departure terminal, its the last entrance to the car park via the concrete pavement (1st row of parking closest to terminal)

Ruff

Postby Ruff » July 11th, 2013, 2:28 pm

CNC3 for it.
Who sending them in?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 11th, 2013, 3:08 pm

I can understand some of the parking going on in Piarco cause they continue to let cars in and charge people when the car park over full. Why still letting cars enter and there's absolutely no park.

I had this issue when I was going to park long term .... entered car park (attendant said nothing about car park being full) and then drive around the whole car park for over 30 mins looking for a park. And I was catching a flight so for people in my situation what you gonna do? Park wherever you can cause first of all these idiots won't section off a part of the car park for long term parking. SO you charging ppl to enter car park but not making sure there are actually spaces available .... what sense that make??!!

Postby ismithx » July 11th, 2013, 3:27 pm

ek4ever wrote:I can understand some of the parking going on in Piarco cause they continue to let cars in and charge people when the car park over full. Why still letting cars enter and there's absolutely no park.

I had this issue when I was going to park long term .... entered car park (attendant said nothing about car park being full) and then drive around the whole car park for over 30 mins looking for a park. And I was catching a flight so for people in my situation what you gonna do? Park wherever you can cause first of all these idiots won't section off a part of the car park for long term parking. SO you charging ppl to enter car park but not making sure there are actually spaces available .... what sense that make??!!

makes sense

Postby SMc » July 11th, 2013, 3:40 pm

^^not much..but it does

Centric

Postby Centric » July 11th, 2013, 6:55 pm

Driving around the car park is technically using it....which is what you are charged for, right?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » July 11th, 2013, 7:40 pm

there is a long term when you drive in the fence car park area on the left ,got to tell the attendant,you flying out and to charge you as such,think last time they charge me a daily rate,went for 2 days

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 11th, 2013, 7:55 pm

nissan_king wrote:Driving around the car park is technically using it....which is what you are charged for, right?

by that logic those two hilux are doing nothing wrong by parking on the side walk.......they are using it right?

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » July 11th, 2013, 8:07 pm

ek4ever wrote:I can understand some of the parking going on in Piarco cause they continue to let cars in and charge people when the car park over full. Why still letting cars enter and there's absolutely no park.

So...u the q5 , bora or one of the hilux?

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » July 17th, 2013, 9:34 am

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 17th, 2013, 10:11 am

+1 on idiots
Photo1116.jpg

Postby K74T » July 17th, 2013, 11:42 am

Not that bad of a park, but is it really that hard to park straight? :|

Last edited by K74T on July 17th, 2013, 12:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 17th, 2013, 12:01 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:+1 on idiots

i rel doubt he really park there....nah man...ptown ppl not so dumb

K74T wrote:Image

what wrong here??

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 17th, 2013, 12:23 pm

^He aint blocking anybody.

I guess he have a prob cuz he eh park straight.

Car is tewts none the less