When was the last time you....

NXTREME

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby NXTREME » July 2nd, 2010, 9:53 am

years ago....

when was d last time u went in a parts place an saw dawg shiet everywhere?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » July 3rd, 2010, 1:50 pm

years ago

when last you mash dogshit ?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 3rd, 2010, 4:05 pm

cant remember na...

when was d last time u was eating an someone mentioned dogsheit?

jsali

Postby jsali » July 3rd, 2010, 8:57 pm

last night..

when was the last time yuh take 2 tablet?

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » July 4th, 2010, 3:00 am

right now...nose running, so i hadda take 2 panadol...

when was d last time you gone in movie towne and buss a fart and ppl start to smell it...?

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » July 4th, 2010, 1:18 pm

wtf...... neever............

when was the last time yuh bade in the rain............lol

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » July 4th, 2010, 2:43 pm

about 12 yrs ago.....

when was the last time you running and buss and skid and fall

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » July 4th, 2010, 3:20 pm

some years now, can't really remember....

when was the last time u eat with knife an fork??

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 4th, 2010, 3:55 pm

today actually...

when was the last time u ate an fell asleep one time?

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » July 4th, 2010, 6:07 pm

about last year

when was the last time u had an 'illegal' race?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 4th, 2010, 6:15 pm

damn....last week...wit my old man's b13...ga16 ftw yo.

when was the last time u saw drags on the cross saturday night like it was wallerfield?

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » July 5th, 2010, 3:17 am

a preddy long while ago...( brings bak memories)...

when was d last time you sat and wonder about how tuner girls does look?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 5th, 2010, 5:21 am

hmmm ever so often, then i remember is d internet so it dont have to really be girls....

....when was the last time u felt well enough rested for work on a Monday?

jsali

Postby jsali » July 5th, 2010, 7:43 am

never!!

when was the last time you started to power washed yuh yard and didn't want to stop?....... 3700 PSI ftw!! :oops:

jsali

Postby jsali » July 5th, 2010, 12:02 pm

2007 when we had no control of the ac

when was the last time you chap a coconut?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » July 5th, 2010, 1:26 pm

last saturday for me mother....coconut bread FTW!!!

when was the last time u do a spit an shine on ur shoe?

jsali

Postby jsali » July 5th, 2010, 2:15 pm

:( :( :( sorry
Last edited by jsali on August 23rd, 2010, 9:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » July 5th, 2010, 2:18 pm

las nite

when was the last time yuh had 2 hold up a sheit for >2 hrs before you could get to a toilet

triniangie

Postby triniangie » July 5th, 2010, 2:32 pm

wen i spoke to my mechanic las week

when was the las time you feel asleep at work?

jsali

Postby jsali » July 5th, 2010, 2:35 pm

this morning bleh

when was the last time you heard or read something scary at night when everyone asleep and u became very jumpy?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 5th, 2010, 2:52 pm

last night during Wrong turn

when last u going to an event and ur shoe buss.

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » July 5th, 2010, 3:51 pm

a football match like 10 years ago, i tied the laces to support the sole and continued the game...lol

when last you beg for some work from your supervisor and they told you to leave work early instead?

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 5th, 2010, 5:13 pm

i doh beg for wuk period.

when was d last time yuh get ah zug?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 5th, 2010, 6:12 pm

long time

when was the last time u get fed up of everyone lol

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 5th, 2010, 6:15 pm

right now

when was the last time you want to kill somebody

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » July 5th, 2010, 6:16 pm

last week wen i was sold wrong parts in the bamboo...

...when was the last time u eat some good roti an tomatoes chooka?

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 5th, 2010, 6:34 pm

i dus eat choka but meano bout chooka nah!

when was.....*deads*

JadaToys

Postby JadaToys » July 5th, 2010, 8:21 pm

when was the last time yuh play with a laser light?????????????

jsali

Postby jsali » July 5th, 2010, 9:59 pm

about 5 years ago

when was the last time you had two breakfastses?

JadaToys

Postby JadaToys » July 6th, 2010, 2:00 pm

when hazel was education minister..........

when was the last time yuh fone ring/vibrate in yuh pocket and yuh jump....lol