Well sir that's but one consequence of an aging population, old ppl are living longer and not many ppl are having children as before in earlier daysDizzy28 wrote:This is frightening.hover11 wrote:1,154,708 people are currently eligible to vote in the upcoming general election, says the EBC.
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
With our population of 1.4m it shows how aged our country is.
hover11 wrote:No mamaguy , no backpay, no last minute cepep contracts given out, no big hdc ceremonies to hand out keys ......it's like they not even trying to winshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Less road patching compared to 2020...that's the 1st thing I observed
What if just think for a minute take your PNM blinders off for a minute.....what if kamla trying to lose as well. As sins said difficult times are ahead and pain will be inflicted on the populace wouldn't it make sense to rock back in opposition than be the one everyone hates.j.o.e wrote:Lewwe dont get sidetracked …. So if PNM trying to lose, if they happen to win ….. KPB couldn’t beat a party that trying to lose ?
Asking for clarity
hover11 wrote:What if just think for a minute take your PNM blinders off for a minute.....what if kamla trying to lose as well. As sins said difficult times are ahead and pain will be inflicted on the populace wouldn't it make sense to rock back in opposition than be the one everyone hates.j.o.e wrote:Lewwe dont get sidetracked …. So if PNM trying to lose, if they happen to win ….. KPB couldn’t beat a party that trying to lose ?
Asking for clarity
The perfect storm of 2025j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What if just think for a minute take your PNM blinders off for a minute.....what if kamla trying to lose as well. As sins said difficult times are ahead and pain will be inflicted on the populace wouldn't it make sense to rock back in opposition than be the one everyone hates.j.o.e wrote:Lewwe dont get sidetracked …. So if PNM trying to lose, if they happen to win ….. KPB couldn’t beat a party that trying to lose ?
Asking for clarity
Soooo nobody trying to win ? But you want UNC to win ? I just asking questions you know….
I out here long time so I like to get clarity during silly season.
But I mean PNM apply property tax, higher gas prices etc ….. so what pain they’re are afraid to inflict ?
Kamla can inflict pain? She promise to fix up everybody nice
hover11 wrote:The perfect storm of 2025j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What if just think for a minute take your PNM blinders off for a minute.....what if kamla trying to lose as well. As sins said difficult times are ahead and pain will be inflicted on the populace wouldn't it make sense to rock back in opposition than be the one everyone hates.j.o.e wrote:Lewwe dont get sidetracked …. So if PNM trying to lose, if they happen to win ….. KPB couldn’t beat a party that trying to lose ?
Asking for clarity
Soooo nobody trying to win ? But you want UNC to win ? I just asking questions you know….
But I mean PNM apply property tax, higher gas prices etc ….. so what pain they’re are afraid to inflict ?
1. Economic decline that will only worsen as natural gas production continues its decline into 2025 to 2027.
2. A protracted forex shortage that has its genesis in (1).
3. An illegal immigration problem that will only get worse as the neighour further declines.
4. A crime crisis that not even a " SoE" seems capable of reining in.
5. Geopolitical and global trade upheavals that will impact us.
6. An education system that is outmoded with respect to the technological changes in the world.
7. A national insurance system that is under strain from an aging population and persons exiting the workforce.
8. The de-industrialization of our energy sector.
Who wants to deal with this sheit?
st7 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:88sins wrote:PNM wants to lose this election, and has every intention of doing anything and everything they can to ensure that happens.
Interested in hearing the reasons you think that is so
i agree that they want to lose. they can still collect a good salary in opposition which requires no effort. kamla liking herself winning 2nd place.
hover11 wrote:The perfect storm of 2025j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What if just think for a minute take your PNM blinders off for a minute.....what if kamla trying to lose as well. As sins said difficult times are ahead and pain will be inflicted on the populace wouldn't it make sense to rock back in opposition than be the one everyone hates.j.o.e wrote:Lewwe dont get sidetracked …. So if PNM trying to lose, if they happen to win ….. KPB couldn’t beat a party that trying to lose ?
Asking for clarity
1. Economic decline that will only worsen as natural gas production continues its decline into 2025 to 2027.
3. An illegal immigration problem that will only get worse as the neighour further declines.
6. An education system that is outmoded with respect to the technological changes in the world.
7. A national insurance system that is under strain from an aging population and persons exiting the workforce.
That's Kevin ramnarines post he put there btwtimelapse wrote:hover11 wrote:The perfect storm of 2025j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What if just think for a minute take your PNM blinders off for a minute.....what if kamla trying to lose as well. As sins said difficult times are ahead and pain will be inflicted on the populace wouldn't it make sense to rock back in opposition than be the one everyone hates.j.o.e wrote:Lewwe dont get sidetracked …. So if PNM trying to lose, if they happen to win ….. KPB couldn’t beat a party that trying to lose ?
Asking for clarity
You on point with this one.
pugboy wrote:that missing info on what the debt servicing burden will be
we running deficit budgets under this short clown who hiding missing money and refusing to say where it is
I didn't know tuner was similar to a dissertation where we have to cite references nowDizzy28 wrote:That's Kevin ramnarines post he put there btwtimelapse wrote:hover11 wrote:The perfect storm of 2025j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What if just think for a minute take your PNM blinders off for a minute.....what if kamla trying to lose as well. As sins said difficult times are ahead and pain will be inflicted on the populace wouldn't it make sense to rock back in opposition than be the one everyone hates.j.o.e wrote:Lewwe dont get sidetracked …. So if PNM trying to lose, if they happen to win ….. KPB couldn’t beat a party that trying to lose ?
Asking for clarity
hover11 wrote:I didn't know tuner was similar to a dissertation where we have to cite references nowDizzy28 wrote:That's Kevin ramnarines post he put there btwtimelapse wrote:hover11 wrote:The perfect storm of 2025j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What if just think for a minute take your PNM blinders off for a minute.....what if kamla trying to lose as well. As sins said difficult times are ahead and pain will be inflicted on the populace wouldn't it make sense to rock back in opposition than be the one everyone hates.j.o.e wrote:Lewwe dont get sidetracked …. So if PNM trying to lose, if they happen to win ….. KPB couldn’t beat a party that trying to lose ?
Asking for clarity
hover11 wrote:I didn't know tuner was similar to a dissertation where we have to cite references nowDizzy28 wrote:That's Kevin ramnarines post he put there btwtimelapse wrote:hover11 wrote:The perfect storm of 2025j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:What if just think for a minute take your PNM blinders off for a minute.....what if kamla trying to lose as well. As sins said difficult times are ahead and pain will be inflicted on the populace wouldn't it make sense to rock back in opposition than be the one everyone hates.j.o.e wrote:Lewwe dont get sidetracked …. So if PNM trying to lose, if they happen to win ….. KPB couldn’t beat a party that trying to lose ?
Asking for clarity
X_Factor wrote:Young will be heavily presented on all forms of media and portrayed as the saviour
He will sell himself over the next month with tons of transformational government policies across all sectors.
These photo opps will then be sensationalized to the masses and the unfortunate thing is ppl will fall for it
hover11 wrote:I honestly want to know if young turns out be worse than Rowley concerning attitude , mannerisms and uncouthness....what will the population then say. We should have known better? Right now young on his best behaviour as he wants your vote but once this is over his true colours will showX_Factor wrote:Young will be heavily presented on all forms of media and portrayed as the saviour
He will sell himself over the next month with tons of transformational government policies across all sectors.
These photo opps will then be sensationalized to the masses and the unfortunate thing is ppl will fall for it
Covid was PNM saving grace they had nothing to show for their tenure but ppl voted based on emotions and excruciating circumstances.PariaMan wrote:To be honest, i think PNM only won in 2020 because of covid
Rowley is leaving because he knows the PNM can not win with him at the head
Stuart is their last best hope.
Judging by the emtpy Woodford Square its going to be UNC by a wide margin
Mark my words
No it was all a charadepugboy wrote:the thing is , suppose pnm wins elections
is stu little going to continue with them picks in the new cabinet?
PariaMan wrote:To be honest, i think PNM only won in 2020 because of covid
Mark my words
Passed through a PNM walkabout on the EMR this evening. Forde, Browne, Young.hover11 wrote:No it was all a charadepugboy wrote:the thing is , suppose pnm wins elections
is stu little going to continue with them picks in the new cabinet?
j.o.e wrote:PariaMan wrote:To be honest, i think PNM only won in 2020 because of covid
Mark my words
Words marked. List the constituencies UNC flipping though. So all the marginals ?
PNM hasn't done anything spectacular to earn Tobagonians votes, imagine they open the airport and call elections the next week....Tobagonians don't fall for mamaguyisim like thatPariaMan wrote:She has 18 sure all that is required is 3 more. Even without counting Tobago, there is enough discontent to take her over the line
That very small crowd in woodford square was a sure indication that all is not well
The state of emergency has badly affected Tobago
The reason they left PNM for the THA elections was Covid now they have another reason to vote Farley again
Airport will only start accepting passengers in July it was all just a pappy showhover11 wrote:PNM hasn't done anything spectacular to earn Tobagonians votes, imagine they open the airport and call elections the next week....Tobagonians don't fall for mamaguyisim like thatPariaMan wrote:She has 18 sure all that is required is 3 more. Even without counting Tobago, there is enough discontent to take her over the line
That very small crowd in woodford square was a sure indication that all is not well
The state of emergency has badly affected Tobago
The reason they left PNM for the THA elections was Covid now they have another reason to vote Farley again