Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 30th, 2021, 4:46 pm

Nah boi UNC is a bag of crook.

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2021, 5:07 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:Nah boi UNC is a bag of crook.

But according to Young Bronto "me eh know about roaming" Shamfa, "we in charge now"so the UNC is irrelevant right now.

Postby timelapse » March 30th, 2021, 5:13 pm

And pnm is the bag.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:Nah boi UNC is a bag of crook.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 30th, 2021, 7:12 pm

Road works begin tonight on the cunapo bridge in S/Grande. Reminder, millions was spent to construct this bridge two years ago. I know Habit nanny say I lying, feel free to take a drive.

Fyi: they boasted about doing more with less...now they spending double

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » March 30th, 2021, 7:18 pm

True but what I saying (and said before) is that Camla put the UNC in this position.
You can't come in the dance for the first time and drain out the Chessury during that same term?

If them had steal bit by bit, while getting things done, they might have stood a chance to get a next 5 years and could continue to steal bit by bit till they dead while getting a "salury" and then pension.
6 million in one shot for a fire truck?
1 Billion dollar water plant? etc

But nah. And so they make it very simple for PNM.
Any lil traction UNC get, PNM just have to say "but olor forget dem drain out di chessury? and is back to square one.

Bess thing UNC could do is dissolve/retire that party and all the people in it.
If it MUST have an "Injun" party then hire them India Expo Modi people.
Them might do a better job than Bambamla and the 40 thieves.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » March 30th, 2021, 7:29 pm

^ which is why unc will never win under kamla. don't worry after she lose the 2025 elections she will finally step down. then pnm goose cooked

Postby Habit7 » March 30th, 2021, 8:03 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:UNC ppl want you remember and to act upon PNM corruption from 40+ yrs ago. But current UNC ppl under police investigation and they want to ignore it.

Be consistent.

You need to realize that 1/3 or more of the population doesn't give a rats ass about UNC. We are critiquing this government because we see our nation on a path to self-destruction.

You could critique all you want. The govt just received a fresh mandate 6mths ago. Whoever you think "we" is, they are not a majority.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Road works begin tonight on the cunapo bridge in S/Grande. Reminder, millions was spent to construct this bridge two years ago. I know Habit nanny say I lying, feel free to take a drive.

Fyi: they boasted about doing more with less...now they spending double

I distinctly remember telling you that I don't know what is going on in Grande but that you were talking crap about Sinanan being paid big for Kay Donna. He doesn't own the land.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 30th, 2021, 8:09 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:True but what I saying (and said before) is that Camla put the UNC in this position.
You can't come in the dance for the first time and drain out the Chessury during that same term?

If them had steal bit by bit, while getting things done, they might have stood a chance to get a next 5 years and could continue to steal bit by bit till they dead while getting a "salury" and then pension.
6 million in one shot for a fire truck?
1 Billion dollar water plant? etc

But nah. And so they make it very simple for PNM.
Any lil traction UNC get, PNM just have to say "but olor forget dem drain out di chessury? and is back to square one.

Bess thing UNC could do is dissolve/retire that party and all the people in it.
If it MUST have an "Injun" party then hire them India Expo Modi people.
Them might do a better job than Bambamla and the 40 thieves.

I agree. The only thing I will dispute is that PNM corruption is just as rampant, but less widely known due to PNM media and that most state enterprises are packed with PNM sycophants.

UNC needs to die, no two ways about it.
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:UNC ppl want you remember and to act upon PNM corruption from 40+ yrs ago. But current UNC ppl under police investigation and they want to ignore it.

Be consistent.

You need to realize that 1/3 or more of the population doesn't give a rats ass about UNC. We are critiquing this government because we see our nation on a path to self-destruction.

You could critique all you want. The govt just received a fresh mandate 6mths ago. Whoever you think "we" is, they are not a majority.

Fair enough, I am just saying those who oppose the government are and should not automatically be labeled UNC supporters.

Also, if we had a better alternative to PNM, say a Vasant led UNC, that PNM 'majority' you speak off would disappear overnight.

Postby zoom rader » March 30th, 2021, 9:42 pm

Be consistent.
No the public need to remember the recent .

Marlene.
Shamfa Cell phone bills .
Wigs and weave Kamilie .
Touchy feely ex minster of sport .
Arse Wari rents .
Rowlair Daughter special treatment exemption.
Tobago lands at airport .
Street Cameras contract .
Tuner Elite Road paving scam.
Brain use of government stationery for his private use.

And the list is too and fill out, but those are just a few .

Postby Habit7 » March 30th, 2021, 9:48 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

Fair enough, I am just saying those who oppose the government are and should not automatically be labeled UNC supporters.

Also, if we had a better alternative to PNM, say a Vasant led UNC, that PNM 'majority' you speak off would disappear overnight.

I agree that a Vasant run UNC is a threat for PNM. But the last internals show 2 things, Vasant is not up to the fight and UNC supporters are not strategic.

I have no problem voting for a well constituted UNC, but the UNC party has become a personality cult of Kamla. No matter unsuccessfully and chaoticly Kamla leads the party, her supporters stand firm. She is unpalatable to the majority of the country yet there is no internal movement to usher her out. The grassroots still believe she should be PM.

UNC's best hope is in the leadership change in the PNM before 2025. If an unpalatable leader is chosen there, then Kamla would not go home.

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2021, 7:37 am

Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

I agree that a Vasant run UNC is a threat for PNM. But the last internals show 2 things, Vasant is not up to the fight and UNC supporters are not strategic.

I have no problem voting for a well constituted UNC, but the UNC party has become a personality cult of Kamla. No matter unsuccessfully and chaoticly Kamla leads the party, her supporters stand firm. She is unpalatable to the majority of the country yet there is no internal movement to usher her out. The grassroots still believe she should be PM.

UNC's best hope is in the leadership change in the PNM before 2025. If an unpalatable leader is chosen there, then Kamla would not go home.

UNC is not important at this stage

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2021, 8:00 am

allyuh fellas start early today after the lil holiday

Postby De Dragon » March 31st, 2021, 4:06 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

Your lies are becoming more and more sickening every single day. So is your hypocrisy. JUHN Scarfy is a model of leadership and statesmanship? Why don't you ever call for a revamp of the LFD RFD PNM ? They're perfect?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 31st, 2021, 5:26 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

Fair enough, but why no critique of this PNM? Every utterance out of you is apologetic to the PNM.

Postby De Dragon » March 31st, 2021, 5:51 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

Fair enough, but why no critique of this PNM? Every utterance out of you is apologetic to the PNM.

The M.O. of the truly brainwashed sheep sycophant, where JUHN Scarfy is God, and Goebbels, Impsy, Arse Wari, Roundabout and Guy Smiley are apostles

Postby paid_influencer » March 31st, 2021, 6:29 pm

unc not important right now

Postby Habit7 » March 31st, 2021, 8:23 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

Anybody can critique any party or support any party. It is a free country. Nobody is better than anybody too just because they proudly proclaim they support no party.

Right now I support PNM and I make factual posts to based on this. If you see the need to criticise PNM go ahead you need no help from me.

The problem is when you or others criticise based on things that are false, I will call you out. It is not about being an apologist for PNM, it is about you not spreading misinformation.

Postby sMASH » March 31st, 2021, 8:31 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

The M.O. of the truly brainwashed sheep sycophant, where JUHN Scarfy is God, and Goebbels, Impsy, Arse Wari, Roundabout and Guy Smiley are apostles

i tellin allyuh, dat is dr hinds.

Postby paid_influencer » March 31st, 2021, 8:32 pm

Great is the PNM and it shall prevail

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2021, 10:30 pm

sMASH wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

i tellin allyuh, dat is dr hinds.
Splash some drain water on he dutty MC

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2021, 10:32 pm

paid_influencer wrote:unc not important right now
Yup cause they are not the ones that raided our HSF of $1.5 Billions

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2021, 10:34 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

Anybody can critique any party or support any party. It is a free country. Nobody is better than anybody too just because they proudly proclaim they support no party.

Right now I support PNM and I make factual posts to based on this. If you see the need to criticise PNM go ahead you need no help from me.

The problem is when you or others criticise based on things that are false, I will call you out. It is not about being an apologist for PNM, it is about you not spreading misinformation.
Yup Rowlee Daughter and she man got privilege travel to Trini as they pleased.

Why you no state dat fact or Shamfa Cell phone bills with wigs and weave kamilie abusing tax payers money

Postby Redman » April 1st, 2021, 7:31 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Be consistent.

Apologetic?
Having a POV that supports the PNM is apologetic.....
A POV that is critical is neutral.
Sense.
My experience here is that unless you write 20 paragraphs of pnm bad....going back to Williams....one isn't vociferous enough.

Dohplaydat...you also demonstrate what the real issue is.... deflection.
We on a forum .the only certainty is what is posted.
Why is Habits or anyone else's political preference more important than the content of their posts.?

Of course what happens is there is a deflection, names called , who is a PNM etc and the content remains untouched.

Plenty heat...no light
Last edited by Redman on April 1st, 2021, 8:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » April 1st, 2021, 7:34 am

Redman go eat some hot cross buns nah and take a rest.

Postby Redman » April 1st, 2021, 7:43 am

Morning Zoombindranath.

Never been a fan of HCB.

Maybe tanty kams would learn something and rise from the dead
drunk stupor she in.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » April 1st, 2021, 8:20 am

Just wanna commend Bindras for keeping himself out of Bantanamo.

The Mods are still watching him closely.

Postby zoom rader » April 1st, 2021, 8:26 am

Redman wrote:Morning Zoombindranath.

Never been a fan of HCB.

Maybe tanty kams would learn something and rise from the dead
drunk stupor she in.
You need healing,

go see pastor p¤rnhabit 7 for a touchy feely blessings

Postby zoom rader » April 1st, 2021, 8:31 am

MaxPower wrote:Just wanna commend Bindras for keeping himself out of Bantanamo.

Over the 20 old years the red government mods invent all sort of new rules to ban me and it only applies to me. So I just adapt and change my wording to suit and it still sends the same msg .Tuners still believe that they are offended cause they know its the truth.

Postby MaxPower » April 1st, 2021, 8:43 am

Over the 20 old years the red government mods invent all sort of new rules to ban me and it only applies to me. So I just adapt and change my wording to suit and it still sends the same msg .Tuners still believe that they are offended cause they know its the truth.

Zoom,

This is why i admire you.

Never be afraid to stand up.

Never be afraid to speak of truth and reality.

Postby Redman » April 1st, 2021, 10:59 am

Zoom,

This is why i admire you.

Never be afraid to stand up.

Never be afraid to speak of truth and reality.

He could speak OF truth and reality....without ever really speaking truth and reality.