Re: Rowley WTF

Postby Wraith King » May 29th, 2021, 12:11 pm

Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:@Wraith King, tell me how I'm using Hansard incorrectly.

No one was speaking about anything relating to Parliament. To put it simply, Hansard is a record of parliamentary meetings be it HoR Sittings, Senate Sittings, Committee Meetings etc.

Since no one was referring to anything parliamentary there will be no need to check the Hansard record.

Contact tracing for what, Covid?

You should really check your first(I think it's the first) post on this Vigil /Easter noise.
You quote an article that it turn quotes the PM in the House of Representatives where he makes the first reference to vigils.

So the genesis of this is the PMs response to multiple opposition MPs questioning how we got here.

Hansard would be the most accurate source of what was said in parliament.

It's seems you're trying to make a point about something but you're not being clear.

Are you trying to say Keith didn't blame the surge on the vigils?

I not trying to say anything.
Ive SUGGESTED that allyuh should read the Hansard to get the genesis of this crap.
Simple
Clear
English.

If you're not trying to say anything then don't say anything because it seems you're trying to be contradictory without actually contradicting anything.

It seems to you...
I've said what I have to say.
You keep trying to put your spin.

What the PM said is in Hansard.

If as you say I'm being contradictory by suggesting you go to source....then ...ok.

I'm being contradictory.
Now fkin what?

Are you really that stupid or are you pretending?

You stated you've said what you had to say when what you had to say is you're not trying to say anything. Explain that instead of saying I'm trying to put a spin on it.

I am in no doubt that Keith said the vigils were to blame, can you produce evidence from the Hansard that he didnt?

You're trying to make it seem he didn't say that but don't want to directly say it. I'm certain you didnt read the Hansard. As a matter of fact I'm certain you heard someone say that Hansard thing trying to defend Keith elsewhere and just regurgitate it here.

Again Habit7 seems to be the most intelligent of these "pro PNM no matter what" members on this forum which is not a compliment as it's quite a simple feat.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 29th, 2021, 12:22 pm

Is it that the pro PNM supporters with intelligence don't use this forum or they don't post on it?

If you all out there, try to assist your fellow party supporters who are less fortunate in terms of intellectual capacity.

Postby Redman » May 29th, 2021, 1:34 pm

I'm not the one certain of something he has zero info on.

You inferred and assumed quite a bit...all 100% incorrectly.
Like you were certain that no one said anything about House of Reps....yet it is you that posted the article referencing same.

The genesis of this is the PMs statement in Parliament.In response to the Opposition s questions.
24May 2021....it says so in your post.

If you read the Hansard....you can get as worked up as you feel the need to be.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 29th, 2021, 1:39 pm

Redman wrote:I'm not the one certain of something he has zero info on.

Like you were certain that no one said anything about House of Reps....yet it is you that posted the article referencing same.

The genesis of this is the PMs statement in Parliament.In response to the Opposition s questions.

Make some sense or get lost.

Postby Redman » May 29th, 2021, 5:12 pm

Wraith King wrote:

Write a poem...seems to work for froth.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » May 29th, 2021, 5:59 pm

^ i realise thats the new tactic. To disregard whatever evidence u put forward and push forward the narrative they think is correct. And ridicule u not being able to counter their point (even though its clear that they ignoring your evidence). Lol these guys are some kinda special type of characters

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 29th, 2021, 6:16 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ i realise thats the new tactic. To disregard whatever evidence u put forward and push forward the narrative they think is correct. And ridicule u not being able to counter their point (even though its clear that they ignoring your evidence). Lol these guys are some kinda special type of characters

Im not sure if it’s the PM you’re speaking about here, but yeah , he does that a lot. His ministers too.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 29th, 2021, 6:40 pm

elec2020 wrote:^ i realise thats the new tactic. To disregard whatever evidence u put forward and push forward the narrative they think is correct. And ridicule u not being able to counter their point (even though its clear that they ignoring your evidence). Lol these guys are some kinda special type of characters
What evidence ? Carefully selected bits does not add up to evidence.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 29th, 2021, 6:45 pm

He provided no viewpoint or evidence for anything even though I asked him multiple times. Seeing that you seem to understand him, can you state what his viewpoint is along with the evidence?

Make sense or get lost as well.

Postby Redman » May 29th, 2021, 7:16 pm

Wraith King...The point was to read the Hansard.
Read what actually was said by the PM and Opposition.
Get the facts...get worked up if you want.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 29th, 2021, 7:21 pm

Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

I happen to be very artistic so I will oblige you.

This next one goes out to Redman:

Redman yuh chupid and have no shame,
Yuh mudda have five children and all ah dem have different last name.

Yuh come on tuner trying to play smart,
When you really not qualified for the part.

Yuh IQ in single digits,
And yuh boyfriend is ah midget.

When yuh was in primary school yuh thought yuh was cool,
But d teachers dem had done write you off as a fool.

Yuh shouldda go and learn ah trade,
But instead yuh only study clothes, sneakers, haircut and yuh fade.

Yuh fadda run away and left when you was born,
And yuh little midget lover giving yuh horn.

Yuh think personal hygiene doh matter,
And yuh ambition is to be a zesser.

When yuh try to construct a sentence yuh brain does stumble,
Das why Keith say yuh is ah hyena in the African jungle.

Yuh rel outta timing and like to speed,
Do the world a favour and don't breed and don't breathe.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 29th, 2021, 7:23 pm

Redman wrote:Wraith King...The point was to read the Hansard.
Read what actually was said by the PM and Opposition.
Get the facts...get worked up if you want.

Yuh only talking about Hansard,
And ent realise dat you is ah retard.

Postby Redman » May 29th, 2021, 7:41 pm

So you read the Hansard or not?

Postby Redman » May 29th, 2021, 7:43 pm

Wraith King wrote:
Redman wrote:
Wraith King wrote:

I happen to be very artistic so I will oblige you.

This next one goes out to Redman:

Redman yuh chupid and have no shame,
Yuh mudda have five children and all ah dem have different last name.

Yuh come on tuner trying to play smart,
When you really not qualified for the part.

Yuh IQ in single digits,
And yuh boyfriend is ah midget.

When yuh was in primary school yuh thought yuh was cool,
But d teachers dem had done write you off as a fool.

Yuh shouldda go and learn ah trade,
But instead yuh only study clothes, sneakers, haircut and yuh fade.

Yuh fadda run away and left when you was born,
And yuh little midget lover giving yuh horn.

Yuh think personal hygiene doh matter,
And yuh ambition is to be a zesser.

When yuh try to construct a sentence yuh brain does stumble,
Das why Keith say yuh is ah hyena in the African jungle.

Yuh rel outta timing and like to speed,
Do the world a favour and don't breed and don't breathe.

This actually pretty good.
Well done.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » May 29th, 2021, 8:01 pm

I’m reading it and just naturally extempo rhythm came to mind.

Santimanitay!

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » May 29th, 2021, 8:05 pm

Redman wrote:So you read the Hansard or not?

Quoting from the Hansard-

"And they want to know what happened? Because my colleagues have to keep
the narrative, lack of reality going to create doubt and to bad mouth the
Government. The Opposition Leader today, could not understand that she raised it,
why the Minister of Works and Transport could have said 50,000 people and
Tobago. Madam Speaker, for the last time I am going to explain that to the senior counsel and others in Trinidad and Tobago. What the Minister of Works and
Transport said, for Easter, the two weekends, the end of which was Easter, the first
was the Baptist Liberation on the Tuesday, so weekend into holiday, week into a
weekend of holidays, the Minister of Works and Transport said, for that period
50,000 people travelled between Trinidad and Tobago. He never said 50,000
travelled to Tobago. Twenty five thousand people travelling one way and then
25,000 coming the other way, is 50,000 travelling between. And they would not
accept that that is what he said, because they want to say that the problem that we
are in now is because 50,000 people travelled to Tobago.
Madam Speaker, that is not so, and I want to put that on Hansard, because it
was brought in here today. [Desk thumping] But you know, Madam Speaker, you
heard so many times, they got into trouble trying to ask how we got here? How we
got here? And they are asking for an investigation as to how we got here. Be careful
what you ask for because you will get it. The only country that I know of in the
Caribbean where in the middle of the pandemic the Opposition organized
gatherings of people called “vigils”, thousands of people for a month, trying to
exploit the death of Andrea Bharatt, and you are asking me how we got here? What
other gatherings took place in Trinidad during that period after we came out of
February and—
Mr. Charles: Madam Speaker, 48(1). Nobody mentioned that, and that does not
relate to the President’s note. [Desk thumping]
Madam Speaker: You have a point of order?
Hon. Member: 48(1).
Madam Speaker: Well, 48(1), overruled. The question was, where is the plan?
How did we get here? Overruled
Hon. Dr. K. Rowley: Let me repeat it because they seem to want to run far from
that. What other Caribbean country you know who are fighting COVID alongside
Trinidad and Tobago that the Opposition paid for, organized night after night
thousands of people to do exactly what the virus wanted, which was to bring people
together during a pandemic? And who organized that, Madam Speaker? It was
organized by the UNC. They organized transport to bring people to venue. In one
particular structure—
Mr. Hosein: Madam Speaker, 48(6). These are the families of the victims—
Hon. Dr. K. Rowley: Object! Get up and object to that.
Madam Speaker: Order!
Mr. Hosein: These are the families of the victims who were mourning, Madam
Speaker. Madam Speaker, this is imputing improper motives.
Hon. Dr. K. Rowley: You could shout as much as you like, that happened in this
country. [Desk thumping] [Crosstalk] And talking about taking the threat seriously.
You advised the Government to take the threat seriously and we did not."

Postby sMASH » May 29th, 2021, 9:27 pm

in their hubris to tout the new boat and successful travel, rowley is on national record as saying tobago was overflowing, while encouraging more people to go still. while the transport minister boasted that 50k people traveled 'between' trinidad and tobago.

to translate the word 'between' to mean that 25k went from triniad and went back would mean that 25k went from tobago to trinidad and back to tobago. that is what 'between' would mean if it wasnt actually 50k people moving about.

if a cruise ship goes leaves from florida to st vincint with 5k passengers, and returns to florida with that number, does the cruise ship industry say 2.5k persons went, and 2.5k persons returned?
do they say, 10k passengers toured between florida and st vincent?

no, the capacity of the boat was rated for 5k, and 5k tourists went on tour.

what if they boat went to puerto rico, st lucia, grenada as well, with full capacity. according to rowley, if sinanan was making a press release it would be the cpapacity at each port tallied.
so that woudl be 5k from florida, 5k from puerto rico, 5k from st lucia, 5k from st vincent, 5k from grenada and 5k returned to florida.

so according to rowley, that 5k passenger boat would have facilitated 30k pasengers between florida, puerto rico, st lucia, st vincent, grenada, florida.

the absurdities they ask the population to accept, the mental gymnastics u have to perform to take it, will make u go mad

i read habit defending the 50k/25k transfer pricing a few pages back, but didnt rebut it back then cause i didnt know what rowley had said. just chalked it up to another 'he didint say what he said, he said what i say he said' as pnm is oft to do.
he who can make u believe absurdities, can get u to allow atrocities

Postby zoom rader » May 29th, 2021, 10:09 pm

This is what I got banned for this time.

On a daily basis I get the most cus and abuse from PNM tuners and elitetuntun. When I expose these aresholes and defend myself I get ban.

To the PNM Mods, elitetuntun and PNM tuners hul all yuh MC
Screenshot_20210522-063302.jpeg

Postby MaxPower » May 29th, 2021, 10:15 pm

Hello Zoom,

Welcome back.

Postby RedVEVO » May 29th, 2021, 10:43 pm

MaxPower wrote:Hello Zoom,

Welcome back.

Hola Zoom

Welcome back :mrgreen:

It's amazing how is ban and ban and then release and ban :D

If it's serious talk then I can understand .

But the forum is Ole Talk :lol: And it is NOT the Wall Street Journal or the Economist .

And this IS how Trini does ole talk - they talk and exchange ideas - get vex like woman and cuss and

carry on and insult and drink a rum and make back and fight again and on and on and on :D

Moderators should identify themselves since when you ban is shows a psychological weakness in that

you cannot accept another's opinion and then you go and hide .

If I ban a person - which I can never do since I was trained to respect ALL opinions regardless and my

education outside - I would sign it :roll: since I would be a real man and sign that ban .

Even Rowley does cuss and ban BUT he takes responsibility for the cuss and ban .

Postby sMASH » May 29th, 2021, 11:17 pm

zoom rader wrote:This is what I got banned for this time.

On a daily basis I get the most cus and abuse from PNM tuners and elitetuntun. When I expose these aresholes and defend myself I get ban.

To the PNM Mods, elitetuntun and PNM tuners hul all yuh MCScreenshot_20210522-063302.jpeg

wait nah, u didnt go tobago and catch covid?

Postby zoom rader » May 30th, 2021, 7:01 am

sMASH wrote:
zoom rader wrote:This is what I got banned for this time.

To the PNM Mods, elitetuntun and PNM tuners hul all yuh MCScreenshot_20210522-063302.jpeg

wait nah, u didnt go tobago and catch covid?
Yes still in Tobago since Easter.

It's just I don't lime with the red government idiots and their ole creole behaviour.

Postby De Dragon » June 2nd, 2021, 4:08 pm

Typical Red Colostomy Bag tactic, send you off on wild goose chase because he, as usual, has no valid point or counter. These fellers as dotish as they are predictable.

Postby De Dragon » June 2nd, 2021, 4:13 pm

eliteauto wrote:
sMASH wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Trinis are more to be blamed than the PM…

Allyuh dont need to be told like little chidren the same thing over and over.

We dont need restrictions and lockdowns and arguing about when the Govt should have done this and that, and why they did xyz is not helping. Politics will also cause confusion where each party tries to prove to the country who is better.

You Trinis need to STFU now and understand basic virus prevention measures and follow the guidelines. Sitting like dummies and waiting to be told what to do changes nothing.

Wear your masks, effective masks and wear them correctly.

Wash your hands frequently and properly.

And keep your distance.

Allyuh really dont know that allyuh have the power to overcome this.

But ok, sit and wait for Master Rowley and Kamla.

Applause, political tit-for-tat while people dying, Rowley say go Tobago so we went, Rowley say keep yuh ar$e inside we eh hearing that, Kams say sunlight does kill covid so we come out in the night with candlelight, the same vigils say practice proper protocols we handing one another candles, placards and pulling down our masks to scream at the police. Take comfort in blaming everyone but yourself. Only politician who guided my covid-19 personal response was Wade Mark, when he talked about puncheon and lime I felt that

me, i not to blame at all, i dont have covid. i went vigils , walked through the crowd a couple times each time, and eh cetch no covid. why? cause it was OUTDOORS. out doors is safe once u not jook up in nobody face.

get me to go inside a building or room or cabin for more than a few minutes,,, eh eh. that is where u getting ur covid particles.

all the talk kamala talk, she eh ketch no covid. all bouf sh!tkicker bouf, the catch covid,,, just intime to blank the AZ... and all the 'stay home' he say and contagious it is, sharon didnt catch from him

Easy sMASH, you're bringing entirely too many facts here for these nitwits. You know things are grim when the Head 2NR LFD RFD PNM Sheep elitecorolla have to jump in and help the minion sheep Tunts7 and Red Colostomy Bag :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You read what I posted, which was in agreement with Max's post about general population behavior, saw Smash's response which was personalized to suit his perspective, and came up with what you wrote?

Yes.
You realized that your dim witted front line apologists Tunts7 and Colostomy were embarrassing the LFD RFD PNM of which you are the head here on 2NR, and you had to step in., even if it was thinly disguised as "agreeing" with Caxxos. I know we does hadda explain lots of stuff to you LFD RFD PNM sheep, but your own motivations? :?
Come nah man!

Postby eliteauto » June 2nd, 2021, 4:21 pm

Yeah boy yuh make me out dey, you really did say we was no match for your intellect, yuh eh lie there. Good job boy

Postby zoom rader » June 2nd, 2021, 4:36 pm

eliteauto wrote:Yeah boy yuh make me out dey, you really did say we was no match for your intellect, yuh eh lie there. Good job boy
You need to stop lapping up Habit7 balls, you not looking good right now

Postby De Dragon » June 2nd, 2021, 5:05 pm

eliteauto wrote:Yeah boy yuh make me out dey, you really did say we was no match for your intellect, yuh eh lie there. Good job boy

Even sarcasm you're failing at.
Man you LFD RFD PNM sheep never fail to surprise.
When we feel there is nothing left to fail at, BAM! :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 2nd, 2021, 5:31 pm

Cyah win at all boy not with you and zoom on the ball, eh looking good at all, how to look good boy, help me nah, wha be winners like allyuh. Zoom say ah eh looking good right now, when I ever look good boy zoom? At least ah taking consolation in being able to surprise and elevate the art of failing

Postby Redman » June 2nd, 2021, 5:37 pm

De Dragon wrote:Typical Red Colostomy Bag tactic, send you off on wild goose chase because he, as usual, has no valid point or counter. These fellers as dotish as they are predictable.

If it is a wild goose chase to go to the actual source...then ok.

As I said read the truth...and work yourself up as much as you see fit.

I see you still lathered up.

Postby sMASH » June 2nd, 2021, 5:50 pm

use some blue soap and some jingy to get out the smell.