rfari wrote:we liming a bit or we running away to go back home after sweat?
De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:we liming a bit or we running away to go back home after sweat?
I running 'way, cuz I hadda work that night.
De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:we liming a bit or we running away to go back home after sweat?
cinco wrote:i doh jink n eat meat on a sunday
rfari wrote:De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:we liming a bit or we running away to go back home after sweat?
A 4 stag dan. Oh goaar...
adriano7910 wrote:De Dragon wrote:rfari wrote:we liming a bit or we running away to go back home after sweat?
buy some bake and shark or lunch and carry 4 d wifey and kids
sharkman121 wrote:no beers for me, i watchin my figure :|
id eat some bake and me tho..
Trini Hookah wrote:sharkman121 wrote:no beers for me, i watchin my figure :|
id eat some bake and me tho..
wha de arse![]()
AllTrac wrote:i go lime if allyuh liming
rfari wrote:Sharkman like u building ah body for the wedding dan
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:Sharkman like u building ah body for the wedding dan
Still checking my hotmail every hour for my invite jed![]()
And fari is $130 + a six pack of beer of choice.
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:Sharkman like u building ah body for the wedding dan
Still checking my hotmail every hour for my invite jed![]()
And fari is $130 + a six pack of beer of choice.
rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:i go lime if allyuh liming
Right now there's a wager on if u gonna actually come. Right now its at 130sumthin IIRC
adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:i go lime if allyuh liming
Right now there's a wager on if u gonna actually come. Right now its at 130sumthin IIRC
i hear a man bet two bake and shark
rfari wrote:adriano7910 wrote:rfari wrote:AllTrac wrote:i go lime if allyuh liming
i hear a man bet two bake and shark
rell side-bet bizniz. and for those who interested;
1/150 - alltrac makes it to the maracas sweat
1/2 - alltrac gets injured
1/4 - alltrac gets 'sexed', belt or capped
1/500 - alltrac scores
1/1000000000000000000000000000000000000 - devrat doesn't loaf