The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby Trini Hookah » November 17th, 2012, 1:49 pm

NOTHING irks me more than non-use of indicators.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » November 17th, 2012, 2:04 pm

For the kazillionth time, you cannot turn right to go to Caroni Savannah Road from Medford don't play wrong and strong too :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words:

Eyes of Trinidad

Postby Eyes of Trinidad » November 17th, 2012, 2:05 pm

Test #3

Test #4

Postby gastly369 » November 17th, 2012, 2:12 pm

bro get the SMARTY BX1500

Postby Trini Hookah » November 17th, 2012, 2:28 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:For the kazillionth time, you cannot turn right to go to Caroni Savannah Road from Medford don't play wrong and strong too :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words:

People make that turn everyday "BUH BUH BUH HE DO IT INFRONT ME WUH YOU MEAN I CYA DO IT TO?!"

Postby wagonrunner » November 17th, 2012, 2:45 pm

TBZ 5(4/5)66, gold / brown pickup, could be a ranger.
He was either born with that cell phone stuck to his hear, or that's the stopper to keep his sheit for brains from seeping out.
Lacks the ability to operate a vehicle (Watch what the firetruck going on around you nah) while on a cell phone. Blocked a gas station entrance because he wanna exit, while on the phone. and then can't negotiate around the car he blocked. Coupled with he took such dodoy instructions on the call, that he had to turn around afterwards. Insisting while still on call, that can't clear the entrance because he have to go right. Duh........Doy.........!!!!!

Hook wrote:That's a new thing with Trinis I've been noticing the last few years - pulling right to turn left and vice versa...every turn, every corner, turning wide, without indicators or hand signals, making opposing traffic have to swerve out of the way.

a regular thing by gulf view lights, turning right out of gulf view.

oho, and fella driving TCX 4017 on the 15th novemeber, just after midday through carenage to chaguaramas.
I'm curious if the driver has his class 4 permit. or just believed this is wider than it really is.

stops at every imagined obstacle, until he can cross the middle white line to pass it when the vehicle would have fit.
Last edited by wagonrunner on November 17th, 2012, 4:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 17th, 2012, 3:20 pm

EOT...when are you going to stop testing and actually produce solid material?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 17th, 2012, 3:42 pm

nissan_king wrote:EOT...when are you going to stop testing and actually produce solid material?

the Trini Tuner police service wants evidence. :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 17th, 2012, 3:44 pm

the comissioner asking for better results.. buck up man!!

Postby ismithx » November 17th, 2012, 6:54 pm

Morpheus wrote:The road to Tyrico Beach/Bay have dual carriageway? Burr :?: Where exactly where did this happen?

lemme clarify..

this is the road --> | ^ | V |
one lane going either direction

this is the scenario --> | ^ | ^ |

the driver in the right driving there like normal.... it is the road between maracas bay and tyrico.

Postby Morpheus » November 17th, 2012, 11:38 pm

^^Ok understood now

Postby Trini Hookah » November 17th, 2012, 11:52 pm

Sigh. "gang" of youths on bikes crossed the intersection by Marios in Chag tonight infront my car, mind you there is no streetlight at that exit and all had on headphones...held down my horn and only one stopped...had to swerve away at the last minute.

Really thankful I was able to do that yes, might of heard their folks on tomorrow's news demanding for "JOSTISS".

Postby Hook » November 18th, 2012, 12:37 am

sad part is, no matter what sheit they do, you'll always be wrong and "witnesses" will line up to say you were speeding

Postby rollingstock » November 18th, 2012, 12:55 am

Bypass sando, heading north right after the roundabout. Sorry dey bikeman, didn't mean to clip your bike and send it sprawling into the median, but it's a bad idea to stop with yuh padnas on an active lane after a corner to galavant for the young girls and boys standing on the median.And miss blond hair injun..........the white lights at teh back of my car is the 'reverse lights' that usually indicates i'm reversing, don't start to cuss and bawl 'tha bike should ah forkin hit me!' and then stand behind my car.

Oh and bikeman i'm sure you're concerned but my car is ok, just a little rubber marks on my fender and bumper from your tyre, no biggie, i'll take care of that myself.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 18th, 2012, 7:47 am

^ :lol: RS, bikeman go tell he mammy yuh mash up he bike :rofl:

nortel

Postby nortel » November 18th, 2012, 11:34 am

muffler bearing of the day. This big face mother BUGWAAANAAA driving TCJ4803 feels like he and his wife owns the road. The stop in the middle of the road to talk to some and after waiting about 5minute and i decide to blow my horn the BUGWAAANAAA stops in front my house to tell me "why don't i shove the horn up my mother****".

The joke is, when he drove off, i follow him, u know the man pass he house and start speeding up the road like a mad man :lol:. they have mouth in their vehicle but when they realize what they got themselves into they want to run.

damn BUGWAAANAAA.

Postby De Dragon » November 18th, 2012, 11:41 am

Light on green this morning, this fack driving 2 miles ah facking hour, coulda make the light but by the time snailfack reach it changes to red. No biggie, BUT then fackhole break de light and gone he slow muddascrunt way!

nortel

Postby nortel » November 18th, 2012, 11:52 am

De Dragon wrote:Light on green this morning, this fack driving 2 miles ah facking hour, coulda make the light but by the time snailfack reach it changes to red. No biggie, BUT then fackhole break de light and gone he slow muddascrunt way!

Hoss i totally understand yes, this man, he son, and his wife does drive like ah set of jackass mother BUGWAAANAAA. Like all ah them buy dey license in that house boi. They always on some freaking sheit on the road. I waiting for the day i meet him on the high way i go deal with he tail cause them on too much sheit

Postby r3iXmann » November 18th, 2012, 12:22 pm

shotta wrote:muffler bearing of the day. This big face mother BUGWAAANAAA driving TCJ4803 feels like he and his wife owns the road. The stop in the middle of the road to talk to some and after waiting about 5minute and i decide to blow my horn the BUGWAAANAAA stops in front my house to tell me "why don't i shove the horn up my mother****".

why did you wait for 5 mins? :?

shotta wrote:The joke is, when he drove off, i follow him, u know the man pass he house and start speeding up the road like a mad man :lol:. they have mouth in their vehicle but when they realize what they got themselves into they want to run.

damn BUGWAAANAAA.

so if he stopped, jumped out and put 5 in you, what would u do?

dont take unnecessary risks feller

Postby Chimera » November 18th, 2012, 12:53 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

he wudda wait a 5 minutes and then call 999, duh.

nortel

Postby nortel » November 18th, 2012, 4:18 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
shotta wrote:muffler bearing of the day. This big face mother BUGWAAANAAA driving TCJ4803 feels like he and his wife owns the road. The stop in the middle of the road to talk to some and after waiting about 5minute and i decide to blow my horn the BUGWAAANAAA stops in front my house to tell me "why don't i shove the horn up my mother****".

shotta wrote:The joke is, when he drove off, i follow him, u know the man pass he house and start speeding up the road like a mad man :lol:. they have mouth in their vehicle but when they realize what they got themselves into they want to run.

damn BUGWAAANAAA.

hoss cool yuh self, i know who the man is and he can't do sheit. Also you donno who i am or where i work, cause if u did, i would be the person to put the "5" in him. you dont worry yourself. thats no valid excuse for anyone to be constantly bad driving people over and over cause this is not the first time he do sheit like this

Postby rollingstock » November 18th, 2012, 4:24 pm

Postby gastly369 » November 18th, 2012, 4:26 pm

nortel

Postby nortel » November 18th, 2012, 6:41 pm

rollingstock wrote:Image

^^^^^^^^^^hahahahahaha, Allyuh like sheit eh

anyway, u all should of seen this BUGWAAANAAA in Avocat today (PBU8743 - Gold Crims down N16 Almera [dropped too]), this muffler bearing swing directly in front of me to avoid a patch in the road :| not even a hole you know? WTF does do these people? if it have no one behind u just slow the firetruck down and pass through, u doh swing on people so :|

Postby gastly369 » November 18th, 2012, 6:54 pm

^^ :lol: know that car

Postby S_2NR » November 18th, 2012, 6:54 pm

i swear allyu men does remember every single person give u all a bad drive.. :lol:

u will drive urself crazy if u take on every single thing on the road in trinidad eh.. just sayin

Postby r3iXmann » November 18th, 2012, 7:06 pm

shotta wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

damn BUGWAAANAAA.

hoss cool yuh self, i know who the man is and he can't do sheit. Also you donno who i am or where i work, cause if u did, i would be the person to put the "5" in him. you dont worry yourself. thats no valid excuse for anyone to be constantly bad driving people over and over cause this is not the first time he do sheit like this

I not worried in the least. If he's such a bep and you are such a badman, why continously let him get away with dotish driving?

Postby Hook » November 18th, 2012, 8:03 pm

Nah, waiting 5 whole minutes behind him like a mooks and then pressing up d horn is the badman way.

Postby gastly369 » November 18th, 2012, 8:14 pm

brb installing horn

Postby Spitfir3 » November 18th, 2012, 8:20 pm

muffler bearing of the day. This big face mother BUGWAAANAAA driving TCJ4803 feels like he and his wife owns the road. The stop in the middle of the road to talk to some and after waiting about 5minute and i decide to blow my horn the BUGWAAANAAA stops in front my house to tell me "why don't i shove the horn up my mother****".

The joke is, when he drove off, i follow him, u know the man pass he house and start speeding up the road like a mad man :lol:. they have mouth in their vehicle but when they realize what they got themselves into they want to run.

been threw this before but 5minutes yuh say dey fella? :shock: most the idiots who do that take less than a minute.you have real patience especially considerin the man loud yuh up aswell